Youth Bureau Directory

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

You are on this page: Youth Bureau Directory

If the map does not render, use the drop down menu to select a county
Select Albany Select Allegany Select Bronx Select Bronx alternate Select Broome Select Cattaraugus Select Cayuga Select Chautauqua Select Chemung Select Chenango Select Clinton Select Columbia Select Cortland Select Delaware Select Dutchess Select Erie Select Essex Select Franklin Select Fulton Select Genesee Select Greene Select Hamilton Select Herkimer Select Jefferson Select Kings Select Kings alternate Select Lewis Select Livingston Select Madison Select Monroe Select Montgomery Select Nassau Select New York Select New York alternate Select Niagara Select Oneida Select Onondaga Select Ontario Select Orange Select Orleans Select Oswego Select Otsego Select Putnam Select Queens Select Queens alternate Select Rensselaer Select Richmond Select Richmond alternate Select Rockland Select Saint Lawrence Select Saratoga Select Schenectady Select Schoharie Select Schuyler Select Seneca Select Steuben Select Suffolk Select Sullivan Select Tioga Select Tompkins Select Ulster Select Warren Select Washington Select Wayne Select Westchester Select Wyoming Select Yates

Below is a county list of the Youth Programs available throughout New York State.

Select a county above to filter.

Albany

Albany County Youth Bureau

112 State Street, Room 300
Albany, NY 12207

Director: Valerie Johnson
Phone: 518-447-3053
Fax: 518-447-7578

Email: Valerie.Johnson@albanycountyny.gov

Website: https://www.albanycounty.com/departments…

Allegany

Allegany County Youth Bureau

5 Court Street, Room 1
Belmont, NY 14813

Director: Brian Perkins
Phone: 585-268-5394
Fax: 585-268-5012

Email: Brian.Perkins@alleganyco.gov

Website: http://www.alleganyco.com/departments/yo…

Broome

Broome County Youth Bureau

60 Hawley Street, P.O Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902

Director: Brenda Gowe
Phone: 607-778-2360
Fax: 607-778-2356

Email: Brenda.Gowe@broomecountyny.gov

Website: http://www.gobroomecounty.com/bcyb

Cattaraugus

Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau

207 Rock City Street, Suite 200
Little Valley, NY 14755

Director: Cathy Mackay
Phone: 716-938-2611
Fax: 716-938-2778

Email: cmmackay@cattco.org

Website: https://www.cattco.org/youth-bureau/yout…

Cayuga

Cayuga County Youth Bureau

Cayuga County Courthouse, 160 Genesee St. 5th Floor
Auburn, NY 13021

Director: Debra Dennis
Phone: 315-253-1578

Email: ddennis@cayugacounty.us

Website: http://www.cayugacounty.us/354/Youth-Bur…

Chautauqua

Chautauqua County Youth Bureau

Hall R. Clothier Bldg.,7 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757

Director: Nicole Kimball
Phone: 716-753-4117
Fax: 716-753-4640

Email: kimballn@chqgov.com

Website: https://www.co.chautauqua.ny.us/289/yout…

Chemung

Chemung County Youth Bureau

599 Harris Hill Road
Elmira, NY 14903

Director: David Ellis
Phone: 607-737-2907
Fax: 607-737-0435

Email: dellis@chemungcountyny.gov

Website: https://www.chemungcountyny.gov/humanser…

Chenango

Chenango County Youth Bureau

Office Building, 5 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Director: Kathryn Clemens
Phone: 607-337-1656
Fax: 607-337-2335

Email: Kathyc@co.chenango.ny.us

Website: https://www.chenangocountyny.gov/233/You…

Clinton

Clinton County Youth Bureau

137 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Director: Christine Peters
Phone: 518-565-3222
Fax: 518-561-8101

Email: Christine.Peters@clintoncountygov.com

Website: https://www.clintoncountygov.com/youthbu…

Columbia

Columbia County Youth Bureau

25 Railroad Avenue, PO Box 458
Hudson, NY 12534

Director: Daniel Grandinetti
Phone: 518-828-9411, ext. 2241
Fax: 518-828-5401

Email: youthbureau@columbiacountyny.com

Website: http://www.columbiacountyny.com/

Cortland

Cortland County Youth Bureau

60 Central Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045

Director: Rebecca Main
Phone: 607-758-5509
Fax: 607-756-3419

Email: rmain@cortland-co.org

Website: https://www.cortland-co.org/209/Youth-Bu…

Delaware

Delaware County Youth Bureau

99 Main Street
Delhi, NY 13753

Director: Lara Yambor
Phone: 607-832-5310
Fax: 607-832-6033

Email: Lara.Yambor@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: http://www.co.delaware.ny.us/departments…

Dutchess

Dutchess County Youth Bureau

Dutchess County Dept. of Community and Family Services
85 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Director: Karmen Smallwood
Phone: 845-486-3129
Fax: 845-486-3288

Email: karmen.smallwood@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.dutchessny.gov/CountyGov/Dep…

Erie

Erie County Youth Bureau

810 East Ferry St.
Buffalo, NY 14211

Director: Paul Kubala
Phone: 716-923-4051
Fax: 716-893-7929

Email: Paul.Kubala@erie.gov

Website: http://www2.erie.gov/youthservices/

Essex

Essex County Youth Bureau

7551 Court Street
PO Box 217
Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Director: Daniel Sadowski
Phone: 518-873-3719
Fax: 518-873-3633

Email: Daniel.sadowski@essexcountyny.gov

Website: https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/department…

Franklin

Franklin County Youth Bureau

184 Finney Boulevard, Suite 339
Malone, NY 12953

Director: Tracey Merrick
Phone: 518-481-1431
Fax: 518-481-5546

Email: Tracy.Merrick@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.franklincountyny.gov/departm…

Fulton

Fulton County Youth Bureau

19 North William Street
Johnstown, NY 12095

Director: Andrea Fettinger
Phone: 518-736-5650
Fax: 518-762-0698

Email: afettinger@fultoncountyny.gov

Website: https://www.fultoncountyny.gov/node/39

Genesee

Genesee County Youth Bureau

5130 East Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Director: Carla Mindler
Phone: 585-344-2580 x6405

Email: Carla.Mindler@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: http://co.genesee.ny.us/departments/yout…

Greene

Greene County Youth Bureau

Greene County Dept. of Human Services
411 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414

Director: Stephanie Schleuderer
Phone: 518-719-3555
Fax: 518-719-3798

Email: sschleuderer@discovergreene.com

Website: https://www.greenegovernment.com/departm…

Hamilton

Hamilton County Youth Board/Community Services

143 White Birch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842

Director: Roberta Bly
Phone: 518-921-1747
Fax: 518-648-6437

Email: Roberta.bly2@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: http://www.hamiltoncounty.com/health-hum…

Herkimer

Herkimer County Youth Bureau

109 Mary Street, Suite 1110
Herkimer, NY 13350

Director: Rachel Case
Phone: 315-867-1213
Fax: 315-867-1497

Email: rcase@herkimercounty.org

Website: https://www.herkimercounty.org/services-…

Jefferson

Jefferson County Youth Bureau

250 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Director: Tara Altieri
Phone: 315-785-5031
Fax: 315-785-3109

Email: Tara.altieri@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://co.jefferson.ny.us/departments/Y…

Lewis

Lewis County Youth Bureau

5274 Outer Stowe Street
Lowville, NY 13367

Director: Caitlin Lawler
Phone: 315-376-5546
Fax: 315-376-9343

Email: caitlin.lawler@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.lewiscounty.org/departments/…

Livingston

Livingston County Youth Bureau

Livingston County Government Center
6 Court Street, Room 105
Geneseo, NY 14454

Director: Ryan Snyder
Phone: 585-243-7047
Fax: 585-243-7598

Email: rsnyder@co.livingston.ny.us

Website: https://www.livingstoncounty.us/286/Yout…

Madison

Madison County Youth Bureau

Madison County Complex, Building 1
133 North Court Street – P.O. Box 635
Wampsville, NY 13163

Director: Tina Louis
Phone: 315-366-2574
Fax: 315-366-2553

Email: Tina.Louis@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.madisoncounty.ny.gov/150/You…

Monroe

Rochester/Monroe County Youth Bureau

Monroe Community Hospital
435 East Henrietta Road – Faith Wing, 3rd Floor
Rochester, NY 14620

Director: Tony Jordan
Phone: 585-753-6461
Fax: 585-753-6465

Email: Tony.Jordan@monroecounty.gov

Website: https://www2.monroecounty.gov/youth-inde…

Montgomery

Montgomery County Youth Bureau

20 Park Street, P.O. Box 1500
Fonda, NY 12068

Director: Brenda Rava
Phone: 518-853-4355
Fax: 518-853-8299

Email: brava@co.montgomery.ny.us

Website: https://www.co.montgomery.ny.us/web/site…

Nassau

Nassau County Youth Board

Department of Human Services, Office of Youth Services
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553

Director: LaDonna Taylor
Phone: 516-227-7115
Fax: 516-227-7107

Email: ladonna.taylor2@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Website: https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/1957/Yout…

New York City

New York City Department of Youth and Community Development

123 Williams Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609

Director: Keith Howard
Phone: 212-442-6006
Fax: 212-442-5894

Email: KeHoward@dycd.nyc.gov

Website: http://www1.nyc.gov/

Niagara

Niagara County Department of Social Service/Youth Bureau

301 Tenth St.
P.O. Box 865
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Director: Benjamin Bunker
Phone: 716-278-6872
Fax: 716-278-6875

Email: Benjamin.Bunker@niagaracounty.com

Website: http://www.niagaracounty.com/socialservi…

Oneida

Oneida County Youth Bureau

Oneida County Office Building, 800 Park Avenue
Utica, NY 13501

Director: Kevin Green
Phone: 315-793-6096
Fax: 315-798-6438

Email: Kgreen@ocgov.net

Website: http://www.ocgov.net/departments/youth-b…

Onondaga

Onondaga Department of Children and Family Services

Civic Center, 421 Montgomery Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202

Director: Ana Rosa
Phone: 315-435-2884, ext. 4289
Fax: 315-435-3814

Email: anarosa@ongov.net

Website: http://www.ongov.net/cfs/yboverview.html

Ontario

Ontario County Youth Bureau

3010 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14456

Director: Marsha Foote
Phone: 585-396-4035

Email: Marsha.Foote@ontariocountyny.gov

Website: https://www.ontario-county.wixsite.com/y…

Orange

Orange County Youth Bureau

40 Matthews Street, Suite 301C
Goshen, NY 10924

Director: Rachel Wilson
Phone: 845-615-3612
Fax: 845-346-1170

Email: rwilson@orangecountygov.com

Website: https://www.orangecountygov.com/657/Yout…

Orleans

Orleans County Youth Bureau

2 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Director: Daniel Calkins
Phone: 585-344-3960
Fax: 585-345-3063

Email: Daniel.Calkins@co.genesee.ny.us

Website: https://orleanscountyny.com/departments/…

Oswego

Oswego City-County Youth Bureau

70 Bunner Street
Oswego, NY 13126

Director: Brian Chetney
Phone: 315-349-3452
Fax: 315-349-3231

Email: Brian.chetney@oswegocounty.com

Website: https://youthbureau.oswegocounty.com

Otsego

Otsego County Youth Bureau

197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Director: Steve Andrews
Phone: 607-547-4329
Fax: 607-547-4260

Email: andrewss@otsegocounty.com

Website: http://www.otsegocounty.com/depts/yth/

Putnam

Putnam County Youth Bureau

Donald B. Smith Government Campus
110 Old Route 6, Building 3
Carmel, NY 10512

Director: Janeen Cunningham
Phone: 845-808-1600, ext. 46120
Fax: 845-808-1600, ext. 1907

Email: janeen.cunningham@putnamcountyny.gov

Website: http://www.putnamcountyny.com/youth/

Rensselaer

Rensselaer County Department for Youth

547 River Street, Flanagan Square, 2nd Floor - Room 233
Troy, NY 12180

Director: Pierce Hoyt
Phone: 518-266-7501
Fax: 518-266-7502

Email: phoyt@rensco.com

Website: http://www.rensco.com/youth-services/

Rockland

Rockland County Youth Bureau

50 Sanatorium Road
Building A, Seventh Floor
Pomona, NY 10970

Director: Gabriella Holahan
Phone: 845-364-2935
Fax: 845-364-2928

Email: maranog@co.rockland.ny.us

Website: http://rocklandgov.com/departments/youth…

Saint Lawrence

St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau

Human Services Center
80 State Highway 310, Suite 4
Canton, NY 13617

Director: Alexa Backus Chase
Phone: 315-379-9464
Fax: 315-539-4251

Email: achase@stlawco.org

Website: https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/Yout…

Saratoga

Saratoga County Department of Aging and Youth Services

152 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Director: Rebecca Robarge
Phone: 518-884-4180
Fax: 518-884-4185

Email: rrobarge@saratogacountyny.gov

Website: https://www.saratogacountyny.gov/departm…

Schenectady

Schenectady County Youth Bureau

Schenectady County Human Services
797 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Schenectady, NY 12305

Director: Bailey Gardiner
Phone: 518-344-2749
Fax: 518-884-4104

Email: Bailey.Gardiner@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.schenectadycounty.com/node/518

Schoharie

Schoharie County Youth Bureau

284 Main Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157

Director: Cody Robinson-Bullock
Phone: 518-295-2057
Fax: 518-344-2807

Email: cody.robinson-bullock@co.schoharie.ny.us

Website: https://www4.schohariecounty-ny.gov/depa…

Schuyler

Schuyler County Youth Bureau

323 Owego Street, Unit 6
Montour Falls, NY 14865

Director: JoAnn Fratarcangelo
Phone: 607-535-8303
Fax: 607-535-8326

Email: Jfratarcangelo@co.schuyler.ny.us

Website: https://www.schuylercounty.us/

Seneca

Seneca County Youth Bureau

1 DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, NY 13165

Director: Michael Whirtley
Phone: 315-539-1905
Fax: 607-535-6810

Email: mwhirtley@co.seneca.ny.us

Website: https://www.co.seneca.ny.us/gov/services…

Steuben

Steuben County Youth Bureau

Steuben County Office Building
3 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14810

Director: Bill Caudill
Phone: 607-664-2119
Fax: 607-664-2282

Email: billc@co.steuben.ny.us

Website: https://www.steubencony.org/Pages.asp?PG…

Suffolk

Suffolk County Youth Bureau

H. Lee Demison Building
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Director: Dana Boylan
Phone: 631-853-8269
Fax: 631-853-8271

Email: Dana.Boylan@suffolkcountyny.gov

Website: https://suffolkcountyny.gov/#youth

Sullivan

Sullivan County Youth Bureau

Sullivan County Government Center
100 North Street
P.O. Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701

Director: Kristen Kitson
Phone: 845-807-0394
Fax: 845-807-0260

Email: Kristen.Kitson2@sullivanny.us

Website: http://sullivanny.us/Departments/Youthbu…

Tioga

Tioga County Youth Bureau

1062 State Route 38
P.O. Box 240
Owego, NY 13827

Director: Julie Whipple
Phone: 607-687-8307
Fax: 607-687-8093

Email: Julie.Whipple@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.tiogacountyny.com/programs-a…

Tompkins

Tompkins County Youth Services

320 Martin Luther King, Jr./West State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

Director: Kate Shanks-Booth
Phone: 607-274-5310
Fax: 607-274-5313

Email: Kshanks@tompkins-co.org

Website: http://tompkinscountyny.gov/youth

Ulster

Ulster County Youth Bureau

10 Development Court, Ste 601
Kingston, NY 12401

Director: Nina Dawson
Phone: 845-750-0953

Email: cdaw@co.ulster.ny.us

Website: https://ulstercountyny.gov/youth-bureau/

Warren

Warren County Youth Bureau

Warren County Municipal Building
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845

Director: Mike Gray
Phone: 518-761-6362
Fax: 518-761-6288

Email: mgray@washingtoncountyny.gov

Website: http://www.warrencountyny.gov/youth/

Washington

Washington County Youth Bureau

County Municipal Center
383 Broadway
Building B, Room 17
Fort Edward, NY 12828

Director: Mike Gray
Phone: 518-746-2328
Fax: 518-746-2331

Email: mgray@washingtoncountyny.gov

Website: http://www.co.washington.ny.us/165/Youth…

Wayne

Wayne County Youth Bureau/Office of the Aging

1519 Nye Road, Suite 300
Lyons, NY 14489

Director: Amy Haskins
Phone: 315-946-5624
Fax: 315-946-5649

Email: AHaskins@co.wayne.ny.us

Website: http://web.co.wayne.ny.us/index.php/agey…

Westchester

Westchester County Youth Bureau

Office of the County Executive
112 East Post Road, Room 103
White Plains, NY 10601

Director: DaMia Harris-Madden
Phone: 914-995-2745
Fax: 914-995-3871

Email: Deh3@westchestergov.com

Website: https://www3.westchestergov.com/departme…

Wyoming

Wyoming County Office of Aging and Youth Bureau

8 Perry Avenue
Warsaw, NY 14569

Director: Andrea Aldinger
Phone: 585-786-8850
Fax: 585-786-8852

Email: aaldinger@wyomingco.net

Website: http://www.wyomingco.net/226/Youth-Bureau

Yates

Yates County Youth Bureau

417 Liberty Street, Suite 2122
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Director: Christine Yonge
Phone: 315-531-3451
Fax: 315-536-5168

Email: Christine.Yonge@dfa.state.ny.us

Website: https://www.yatescounty.org/267/Youth-Bu…