استكمال الخطة السنوية

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : اتمام الخطة السنوية

ولا تزال البلديات ترى ما يمكن أن يحققه التجمع من فوائد ووفورات في التكاليف لاستراتيجيته المحلية لخدمة الشباب المعرضين للخطر و / أو للاتصال بنظام قضاء الأحداث. وتشجع لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي جميع البلديات على تقديم خطة مشتركة لبرنامج العمل من أجل العدالة والسلام لسنة البرنامج المقبلة.

نموذج

استخدم النموذج التالي لتطبيقه على OCFS للحصول على تنازل للتدحرج على أي جزء من مخصصات البلدية المتوقعة 2021-2022 STSJP المنتظرة.

استخدم النموذج التالي لاتمام خطة STSJP السنوية للبلدية الخاصة بك بالنسبة الى PY 2022-2023. للحصول على مزيد من الارشادات ، برجاء الاستمرار في القراءة أدناه.

قم باستخدام المصادر والمعلومات التالية لمساعدتك في استكمال الخطة السنوية STSJP لبرنامج PY 2022-2023.

قم بارسال النموذج الذي تم اكماله الى OCFS بواسطة صندوق بريد STSJP : stsjp@ocfs.ny.gov.

المشاركة

ويلزم القانون التنفيذي § 529-b البلديات المشاركة بالمشاركة في جهد تعاوني لدعم تخطيط وإدارة البرامج التي يمولها مشروع STSJP بنجاح. ولتحقيق ذلك ، يوصي مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي بأن تكون هناك لجنة دائمة من أصحاب المصلحة في اللجنة.

ويجب وضع خطة الفريق بالتعاون مع دوائر الخدمات الاجتماعية المحلية ، وإدارات الاختبار ، ومكاتب الشباب ، وإنفاذ القانون المحلي ، وكذلك مع المحاكم ، ومقدمي الخدمات ، والمدارس ، وبرامج تنمية الشباب. وينبغي أيضا إدراج ردود الفعل المتعلقة بالأسرة والشباب والمجتمع المحلي أثناء وضع الخطط.

تحديد وكالة رائدة

ويجب على الرئيس التنفيذي / المسؤول الإداري أن يعين وكالة رائدة لتخطيط وإدارة برنامج خدمات الرقابة والعلاج من أجل الأحداث إذا اختارت البلدية المشاركة في برنامج "STSJP" (STSJP). ما هو الكيان الذي ينبغي له أن يدير الخدمات-الاختبار أو الإدارة المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية (LDSS) ؟

المبادئ التوجيهية للتطبيق

يتطلب القانون التنفيذي § 529-b أن تقوم البلديات بالتعامل مع المكونات التالية في خططها الخاصة ب ـ STSJP :

برجاء الرجوع الى صفحة مصادر تخطيط البلدية للحصول على البيانات والمعلومات التي ستساعدك في التعامل مع هذه المتطلبات.

Completing the Annual Plan

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

You are on this page: Completing the Annual Plan

Municipalities continue to see the benefits and cost savings that STSJP can bring to their local strategy to serve youth who are at risk of and/or come into contact with the juvenile justice system. OCFS encourages all municipalities to submit an STSJP plan for the upcoming program year.

Form

Use the following form to apply to OCFS for a waiver to roll over any portion of the municipality’s anticipated unspent 2022–2023 STSJP allocation.

Use the following form to complete your municipality’s STSJP Annual Plan for PY 2023-2024. For additional guidance, please keep reading below.

Use the following resources and information to assist you in completing the STSJP Annual Plan for PY 2023-2024.

E-mail the completed form to OCFS via the STSJP mailbox: stsjp@ocfs.ny.gov.

Collaboration

Executive Law § 529-b requires participating municipalities to engage in a collaborative effort to support the successful planning and administration of STSJP-funded programs. To achieve this, OCFS recommends that there be a standing committee of STSJP stakeholders.

The STSJP plan must be developed in collaboration with the local social services districts, departments of probation, youth bureaus, local law enforcement, as well as with courts, service providers, schools, and youth development programs. Family, youth and community feedback should also be included during plan development.

Designating a Lead Agency

The chief executive/administrative official must designate a lead agency to plan and administer the Supervision and Treatment Services for Juveniles Program if the municipality elects to participate in STSJP. Which entity should administer services - probation or the local department of social services (LDSS)?

Application Guidelines

Executive Law § 529-b requires municipalities to address the following components in their STSJP plans:

Please see the Municipality Planning Resources page for data and information that will assist you in addressing these requirements.