توافق PREA

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : توافق PREA

تم تعريف PREA

وقد وقع الرئيس جورج دبليو بوش في عام 2003 القانون المتعلق بالقضاء على الاغتصاب في السجون ليصبح قانونا. والغرض من هذا القانون هو : " تحليل لحدوث حالات الاغتصاب في السجون وآثارها في المؤسسات الاتحادية ومؤسسات الدولة والمؤسسات المحلية ، وتوفير المعلومات والموارد والتوصيات والتمويل لحماية الأفراد من الاغتصاب في السجون" (القانون المتعلق بالقضاء على الاغتصاب في السجون ، 2003).

وقد أصدرت وزارة العدل معايير للسجون والسجون ، ومرافق الحبس ، ومرافق إيداع الأطفال في المجتمعات المحلية ، ومرافق الأحداث. وأصبحت هذه المعايير سارية اعتبارا من 20 آب / أغسطس 2012. يتم تطبيق Stalداث Facility Standards فقط على OCFS.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، رجاء زيارة موقع National PREA Resource Center .

التقارير السنوية

2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012

سياسات OCFS PREA

الإبلاغ عن إساءة المعاملة

يعد New York State Justice Center هو نقطة focal point للابلاغ عن حوادث الاعتداء الجنسي والتحقيقات الخاصة ب OCFS. وإذا كنت تشك في حدوث انتهاك جنسي في مرفق لقضاء الأحداث السكنية في مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي ، يرجى الاتصال بمركز العدالة التابع لولاية نيويورك على الرقم 1-855-373-2122. وسيقوم مركز العدالة بالتحقيق في جميع التقارير المتعلقة بالاعتداء الجنسي المحتمل. وقد تؤدي الاتهامات الكاذبة إلى المحاكمة.

تقييم البيانات

وتقوم منظمة الأمن الغذائي العالمي بشكل روتيني باستعراض السياسات والممارسات التي تقيم فعاليتها في الحد من الاعتداء الجنسي في أماكن الإقامة والقضاء عليه. والوقاية والكشف والتدريب هي مفاتيح النجاح في هذا المجال.

مراجعة

ويجب مراجعة جميع المرافق التي يشغلها مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي مرة كل ثلاث سنوات على الأقل لكي تعتبر ممتثلة لمعايير استراتيجية الحد من الفقر. ويجب أن تتم مراجعة ما لا يقل عن ثلث المرافق التي تديرها لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي كل عام.

وسيوضع هنا الجدول الزمني لعمليات مراجعة الحسابات لكل دورة من دورات مراجعة الحسابات بمجرد الانتهاء منها.

2022

ملاحظات

2021

التقارير

ملاحظات

2020

التقارير

ملاحظات

2019

التقارير

ملاحظات

2018

التقارير

ملاحظات

2017

التقارير

ملاحظات

2016

التقارير

ملاحظات

2015

التقارير

ملاحظات

2014

التقارير

ملاحظات

PREA Compliance

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: PREA Compliance

PREA Defined

The Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA) was signed into law by President George W. Bush in 2003. The purpose of the act is to: “provide for the analysis of the incidence and effects of prison rape in Federal, State, and local institutions and to provide information, resources, recommendations and funding to protect individuals from prison rape.” (Prison Rape Elimination Act, 2003).

The Department of Justice (DOJ) has promulgated standards for prisons and jails, lockups, residential community confinement facilities, and juvenile facilities. These standards became effective August 20, 2012. Only the Juvenile Facility Standards apply to OCFS.

For additional information please visit the National PREA Resource Center website.

Annual Reports

2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012

OCFS PREA Policies

Reporting Abuse

The New York State Justice Center is the focal point for sexual abuse incident reporting and investigations for OCFS. If you suspect an occurrence of sexual abuse in an OCFS residential juvenile justice facility please contact the New York State Justice Center at 1-855-373-2122. All reports of potential sexual abuse will be investigated by the Justice Center. False accusations may result in prosecution.

Data Assessment

OCFS routinely reviews policies and practices assessing their effectiveness in reducing and eliminating sexual abuse in residential placement. Prevention, detection and training are keys to success in this area.

Audits

All OCFS operated facilities must be audited at least every three years to be considered compliant with the PREA standards. At least one third of the facilities operated by OCFS must be audited each year.

The schedule of audits for each audit cycle will be posted here once the dates are finalized.

2021

Reports

Notices

2020

Reports

Notices

2019

Reports

Notices

2018

Reports

Notices

2017

Reports

Notices

2016

Reports

Notices

2015

Reports

Notices

2014

Reports

Notices