الخدمات الوقائية

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : الخدمات الوقائية

هل تقوم باساءة معاملة المشتبه بهم أم سوء المعاملة ؟
قم بالابلاغ عنها الآن !

اتصل برقم التليفون المجاني لرقم Stategwide :
1-800-342-3720

اذا كنت أصم أو شاق السمع ، قم باستدعاء TDD/TTY على
1-800-638-5163
أو للاتصال بجهة اتاحة نظام الفيديو الخاص بك اتصل ب

1-800-342-3720

اذا كنت تعتقد أنه يوجد طفل في خطر مباشر، اتصل بشركة
911 أو بقسم الشرطة المحلي الخاص بك.

العوامل الوقائية : استراتيجيات تعزيز الأسر

بناء عوامل واقية هو طريقة جيدة لتطوير عائلتك القوية

منع إساءة معاملة الأطفال

وإساءة معاملة الأطفال هي مسألة قائمة في المجتمعات المحلية في جميع أنحاء ولاية نيويورك. ويمكن لكل مواطن أن يضطلع بدور في المساعدة على حماية سلامة أطفالنا ورفاههم. ويقدم الموقع الإلكتروني لمنظمة الأمن الغذائي العالمي معلومات قيمة عن البرامج الرامية إلى المساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامة الأطفال من سوء المعاملة وسوء المعاملة.

وتنطوي الوقاية من الاعتداء على الأطفال على التثقيف والتوعية العامة بشأن سبل الوقاية من الإصابات الخطيرة التي تلحق بالأطفال وتهدد حياتهم في كثير من الأحيان ، وذلك في المقام الأول. ستقوم المعلومات "Shaken Baby" بتنبيهك الى الأخطار الجسيمة التي قد تنجم عن الإصابة الدائمة أو الوفاة التي يمكن أن تنتج عن هز رضيع.

"نيويورك يحب الأطفال الآمنة" وهو عرض بصري لمدة 30 دقيقة لمقدمي الرعاية للرضع والأطفال الصغار. ويوفر هذا المورد استراتيجيات مفيدة للوالدين وغيرهم من مقدمي الرعاية للحفاظ على سلامة الرضع والأطفال الصغار.

إنها تتطلب منا جميعا العمل معا للحفاظ على سلامة الأطفال وأمنهم. وقد تعرف الأسر المعرضة للخطر بسبب الإجهاد أو غيره من العوامل ، وقد تستفيد من الموارد المدرجة في هذا الموقع الشبكي. ويتضمن الموقع الشبكي للمركز معلومات عن منع إساءة معاملة الأطفال بالإسبانية والروسية والصينية والعربية ، وكذلك بالإنكليزية. وبالعمل معا ، يمكننا أن نواصل تزويد مجتمعاتنا بالأدوات التي تحتاج إليها للمساعدة في حماية الأرواح المعرضة للخطر وبناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا لأطفال ولاية نيويورك.

وأخيرا ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن الطفل قد يتعرض لخطر الإساءة أو الإهمال ، يرجى الاتصال بالخط الساخن لإساءة معاملة الأطفال في ولاية نيويورك (السجل المركزي للدولة لإساءة معاملة الأطفال وإساءة معاملتهم) على مستوى 1-800-342-3720. اذا كنت تعتقد أن الطفل قد يكون في خطر مباشر ، قم بالاتصال ب 911 أو اتصل بتطبيق القانون المحلي الخاص بك.

وأشكركم على التزامكم وتفانيكم في المساعدة على إذكاء الوعي بشأن إساءة معاملة الأطفال ، وعلى إطلاع مجتمعكم على المعلومات التي تجدونها في الموقع الشبكي لمكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي.

Prevention Services

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

Translate

You are on this page: Prevention Services

OCFS HEARS Family Line

(Help, Empower, Advocate, Reassure and Support)

1-888-55HEARS ( 1-888-554-3277 )
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

The HEARS family line assists parents and families by providing resources and referrals to a variety of services. Caring representatives guide families to services including food, clothing, housing, medical and behavioral health care services, parenting education and child care.

Representatives are available to help Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. The line offers messages in 12 languages.

Protective Factors: Strategies to Strengthen Families

Building protective factors is a good way to develop your strong family:

Preventing Child Abuse

Child abuse is an issue that exists in communities throughout New York State. Every citizen can play a role in helping to protect the safety and well-being of our children. The OCFS website provides valuable information about programs to help keep children safe from abuse and maltreatment.

Child abuse prevention involves education and raising public awareness about ways to prevent serious and often life-threatening child injuries from occurring in the first place. The "Shaken Baby Syndrome" information will alert you to the grave dangers of permanent injury or death that can result from shaking an infant.

"New York Loves Safe Babies" is a 30-minute visual presentation for caretakers of infants and young children. This resource provides helpful strategies to parents and other caretakers for keeping infants and young children safe.

It takes all of us working together to keep children safe and secure. You may know families who are at risk because of stress or other factors and who would benefit from the resources listed on this website. The OCFS website contains child abuse prevention information in Spanish, Chinese, Russian and Arabic, as well as English. By working together, we can continue to provide our communities with the tools they need to help protect vulnerable lives and build brighter futures for the children of New York State.

Finally, if you think a child may be at risk of abuse or neglect, please contact the New York State Child Abuse Hotline (State Central Register for Child Abuse and Maltreatment) at 1-800-342-3720. If you believe that a child may be in immediate danger, call 911 or contact your local law enforcement.

Thank you for your commitment and dedication to helping raise awareness about child abuse and for sharing with your community the information you find on the OCFS website.