District Manager List

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: District Manager List

With district office managers' emails.

Albany - NYSCB

52 Washington St.,
Room 202 South Bldg.
Rensselaer, NY 12144

Email: Ann.Gallagher-Sagaas@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 518-473-1675

Syracuse - NYSCB

The Atrium
100 S. Salina Str., Suite 105
Syracuse, NY 13202

Email: Amy.Carreno@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 315-423-5417

Buffalo - NYSCB

Ellicott Square Building
295 Main St., Suite 590
Mail to: Suite 545
Buffalo, NY 14203

Email: Jane.Sullivan@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 716-847-3516

Rochester – NYSCB-Outstation

259 Monroe Ave., Suite 303
Rochester, NY 14607

Email: Jane.Sullivan@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 585-238-8110

Westchester - NYSCB

117 East Stevens Ave., Suite 300
Valhalla, NY 10595

Email: Ana.Duraes@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 914-993-5370

Harlem - NYSCB

Adam Clayton Powell Jr. State Office Bldg.
163 West 125th St., Suite 1315
New York, NY 10027

Email: Shawn.Chin-Chance@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 212-961-4440

Lower Manhattan - NYSCB

80 Maiden Lane, Suite 401
New York, NY 10038

Email: Brian.Pinto@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 212-825-5710

Garden City - NYSCB

711 Stewart Ave., Suite 210
Garden City, NY 11530

Email: Paola.Nappo-Ficarra@ocfs.ny.gov

Telephone: 516-743-4188