توجيه الفواتير ومعدلاتها

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : يقوم باعداد الارشاد والمعدلات

برنامج نيويورك للحصول على الرعاية الطبية مرفق الصحة 296 1-إرشادات بشأن إعداد الفواتير

والغرض من هذا الدليل هو توفير معلومات عن الفواتير المتعلقة بالخدمات التي تقدمها المرافق الصحية المرخصة من 29 إلى 1 والتي تديرها وزارة الصحة في ولاية نيويورك ، ومكتب خدمات الأطفال والأسرة.

وينطبق هذا الدليل على الخدمات التي يشملها نظام الرعاية الصحية المدمجي Mediceded Managed Managed (MMC) و Medicdia fee-service (FFS) ويحدد المتطلبات اللازمة لضمان تقديم طلب مناسب للحصول على الخدمات التي يقدمها مرفق صحي من 29 إلى 1. وهذا الدليل مخصص للاستخدام من قبل كل من خطط الرعاية التي يديرها كل من برنامج الرعاية الطبية ومرافق الرعاية الصحية 29-I.

يقدم هذا الدليل الارشادات الخاصة باصدار الفواتير فقط. وهي لا تلغي الشروط أو الإجراءات التنظيمية المعمول بها للقبول في البرنامج ، وحفظ السجلات ، ووثائق الخدمات ، والتخطيط للعلاج الأولي والمستمر وعمليات الاستعراض ، وما إلى ذلك. قد تكون محتويات هذا الكتيب عرضة للتغيير وفقا لما يتطلبه الأمر.

ولا يسمح بتقديم و / أو مشروع قانون لخدمات الرعاية الصحية الموجزة في هذا التوجيه (VFCAs) التي لم تحصل على 29-I لضمان خدمات الرعاية الصحية. جميع VFCs التي تم ترخيصها على أنها 29-1 Health Facilities سيكون لها NYS DOH رخصة تشير الى الترخيص للخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالصحة والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالصحة الأخرى.

ولا يقدم هذا الدليل توجيهات بشأن الحد الأقصى لمدفوعات المعونة الحكومية (MAR). ارجع الى الدليل SOP Program Manual للحصول على معلومات وتوجيهات MAR.

المادة 29-1 فاء من الأسئلة التي يكثر طرحها

المادة 29-1 أسعار الخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالصحة (بقايا المعونة الطبية لكل ديم)

ويسدد معدل الرعاية الطبية المتبقية لكل الديم مرافق صحية 29-1 للخدمات الصحية الأساسية ذات الصلة ، وهو مرتبط بنوع المرفق من 29 إلى 1 ويشير إلى ترخيص المادة 29-الأول. وجميع المرافق الصحية من الدرجة 29-1 مطلوبة لتوفير الخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالصحة لجميع الأطفال المقيمين في المرفق. ويتم توحيد الخدمات في كل نوع من أنواع المنشآت ، وتسدد تكاليفها بناء على جدول زمني موحد لمعدل البدل الطبي لكل مرفق.

وتسدد تكاليف الخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالصحة باستخدام نسبة تكميلية من المعونة الطبية لكل منها تدفع للمرافق الصحية من الدرجة 29 في المائة على أساس كل طفل / في اليوم لتغطية تكاليف هذه الخدمات. وبالنسبة للأطفال / الشباب الذين لم يلتحقوا بخطة ما ، يجب على مقدمي الخدمات أن يدلوا برسوم الخدمات الطبية مقابل رسوم الخدمات (FFS) عن طريق برنامج المساعدة الطبية الإلكترونية (eMedNY). بالنسبة للأعضاء الذين تم تسجيلهم في خطة الرعاية التي يتم ادارتها ، يجب أن يقوم الموردون بالموافقة على MMCP. وستقوم اللجنة الوزارية بتقديم مشروع قانون للدولة لكل ديم بمرور فترة انتقالية مدتها أربع سنوات في نهاية الفترة الانتقالية ، وستعيد الدولة تقييم التقدم المحرز في التنفيذ وستحدد ما إذا كان ينبغي تمديد الشروط الانتقالية.

ويجب أن يكون معدل الخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالخدمات الصحية (Medicalma per diem) مطابقا لمعدل نوع المرفق الذي يقيم فيه كل طفل / شاب. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تقديم فاتورة إلا عن معدل واحد فقط للخدمات ذات الصلة بالصحة (الرعاية الطبية لكل طفل) في اليوم الواحد لكل طفل / شاب. ويدفع مبلغ الأجر التكميلي لكل ديم diem عن مدة بقاء الطفل في المرفق الصحي 29-1 ؛ ولا تطبق أي قيود سنوية أو شهرية على معدل البدل الشهري.

شركة نيويورك للخدمات الصحية وصحة السلوك والصحة ودليل الترميز صحة الأطفال

والغرض من هذا الدليل هو توفير المعلومات المتعلقة بإعداد الفواتير المتعلقة بصحة الأطفال وتحول نظام الصحة السلوكية على النحو الذي نفذته وزارة الصحة في ولاية نيويورك ، ومكتب الصحة العقلية ، ومكتب خدمات المشروبات الكحولية وتعاطي المخدرات ، ومكتب شؤون الأطفال والأسرة ، ومكتب شؤون الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الإنمائية.

ويجري تدريجيا تنفيذ الخدمات الجديدة ، والانتقال إلى الاستحقاقات والسكان إلى الرعاية التي تتم إدارتها ، والتي تشملها عملية تحويل الأطفال في جميع أنحاء البلد ، وستشمل هذه العملية نقل فوائد مختارة من الأطفال إلى الرعاية التي تتم إدارتها على يد المساعدة الطبية. ويخضع تحويل الأطفال لمراكز الرعاية الطبية وموافقات الرعاية الطبية وموافقات الدولة ، وتوقيت الموافقة على تلك الموافقة. ويمكن وفقا لذلك تحديث التواريخ الفعلية المشار إليها في هذا الدليل.

وينطبق هذا الدليل على الخدمات المشمولة بنظام الرعاية الصحية Mediceddia MedManaged Care (MMC) ونظام تقديم المساعدة الطبية مقابل الخدمات (FFS). وهذا التحول في النظام هو للخدمات المتاحة للأطفال ، ويعرف بأنه فرد دون سن 21 عاما. ويبين هذا الدليل المتطلبات اللازمة لضمان تقديم المطالبات على نحو سليم للخدمات التي تتأثر بالتحول في نظام صحة الأطفال ونظام الصحة للصحة السلوكية. وهذا الدليل مخصص للاستخدام من قبل خطط الرعاية التي تديرها الرعاية الطبية ، بما في ذلك خطط الاحتياجات الخاصة (SNP) ، ومقدمي الخدمات الصحية السلوكية ، ومزودي خدمات الجهاز المركزي للإحصاء.

يقدم هذا الدليل الارشادات الخاصة باصدار الفواتير فقط. وهي لا تلغي الشروط أو الإجراءات التنظيمية المعمول بها للقبول في البرنامج ، وحفظ السجلات ، ووثائق الخدمات ، والتخطيط للعلاج الأولي والمستمر وعمليات الاستعراض ، وما إلى ذلك. سيتم تغيير محتويات هذا الكتيب.

Mediced-Enrolled Provider

ويتعين على جميع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين الاشتراك في برنامج المساعدة الطبية للحصول على الأدوية لسداد تكاليف خدمة الرعاية الطبية. 29-I يجب أن يتم تسجيل المرافق الصحية في فئة الخدمة 0121 للفاتورة للخدمات الأساسية المحدودة المتعلقة بالصحة ، وفئة رمز الخدمة 0268 إلى فاتورة الخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالصحة المحدودة.

تكون المعلومات الخاصة بكيفية الحصول على Medica Provider متاحة على موقع eMedNY على شبكة الانترنت.

Billing Guidance and Rates

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

Translate

You are on this page: Billing Guidance and Rates

New York Medicaid Program 29-I Health Facility Billing Guidance

The purpose of this manual is to provide billing information regarding services provided by 29-I Licensed Health Facilities and administered by the New York State Department of Health (NYS DOH) and Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS).

This manual applies to services covered by both Medicaid Managed Care (MMC) and Medicaid fee-for-service (FFS) and outlines the claiming requirements necessary to ensure proper claim submission for services delivered by a 29-I Health Facility. This manual is intended for use by both Medicaid Managed Care Plans (MMCP) and 29-I Health Facilities.

This manual provides billing guidance only. It does not supersede applicable regulatory requirements or procedures for admission to a program, record keeping, service documentation, initial and on-going treatment planning and reviews, etc. The contents of this manual may be subject to change as required.

Voluntary Foster Care Agencies (VFCAs) that have not obtained 29-I licensure are NOT authorized to provide and/or bill for health care services outlined in this guidance. All VFCAs that are licensed as 29-I Health Facilities will have a NYS DOH issued license indicating authorization to bill for Core Limited Health-Related Services and Other Limited Health-Related Services.

This manual does NOT provide guidance regarding Maximum State Aid Rates (MSAR) payments. See the SOP Program Manual for MSAR information and guidance.

Article 29-I Billing FAQ

Article 29-I Core Limited Health-Related Services Rates (Medicaid residual per diem)

The Medicaid residual per diem rate reimburses 29-I health facilities for Core Limited Health Related Services and is associated with the 29-I facility type and indicated on the Article 29-I license. All 29-I health facilities are required to provide the Core Limited Health Related Services to all children residing in the facility. Services are standardized across each facility type and are reimbursed based on a standardized Medicaid residual per diem rate schedule.

Core Limited Health-Related Services are reimbursed with a Medicaid residual per diem rate paid to 29-I health facilities on a per child/per day basis to cover the costs of these services. For children/youth not enrolled in a plan, providers must bill Medicaid Fee-for service (FFS) via eMedNY. For members who are enrolled in a managed care plan, providers must bill the MMCP. The MMCP will bill the State for the per diem as pass through for the four-year transition period at the end of the transition period, the State will reassess progress of the implementation and determine if transitional requirements should be extended.

The Core Limited Health-Related Services (Medicaid per diem) rate billed must correspond to the rate for the facility type the individual child/youth is residing in. However, only one Core Limited Health Related Services (Medicaid per diem) rate per day for each individual child/youth can be billed. The Medicaid residual per diem rate is paid for the duration of the child’s stay in the 29-I Health Facility; there are no annual or monthly limits applied to the per diem rate.

New York State Children’s Health and Behavioral Health Services Billing and Coding Manual

The purpose of this manual is to provide billing information regarding the Children’s Health and Behavioral Health System Transformation as implemented by the New York State Department of Health (DOH), Office of Mental Health (OMH), Office of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services (OASAS), Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS), and Office for People with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD).

The implementation of the new services, and the transition to benefits and populations to Managed Care, included in the Children’s Transformation is being phased in throughout NYS and will include the transition of selected children’s benefits to Medicaid Managed Care. The Children’s Transformation is subject to Centers for Medicare and Medicaid (CMS) approvals and State approvals, and the timing of those approvals. The effective dates referred to in this manual may be updated accordingly.

This manual applies to services covered by Medicaid Managed Care (MMC) and the Medicaid fee-for-service (FFS) delivery system. This system transformation is for services available to children, defined as an individual under the age of 21. This manual outlines the claiming requirements necessary to ensure proper claim submission for services affected by the Children’s Health and Behavioral Health System Transformation. This manual is intended for use by Medicaid Managed Care Plans (MMCP), including Special Needs Plans (SNP), behavioral health service providers, and HCBS service providers.

This manual provides billing guidance only. It does not supersede applicable regulatory requirements or procedures for admission to a program, record keeping, service documentation, initial and on-going treatment planning and reviews, etc. Contents of this manual are subject to change.

Medicaid-Enrolled Provider

All eligible health care providers are required to enroll in Medicaid in order to receive reimbursement for delivering a Medicaid service. 29-I health facilities must be enrolled with category of service code 0121 to bill for the Core Limited Health-Related Services, and category of service code 0268 to bill for Other Limited Health Related Services.

Information on how to become a Medicaid provider is available on the eMedNY website.