Title IV-E Contacts

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

You are on this page: Title IV-E Contacts

Albany Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Albany Regional Office
52 Washington St, Room 234N, Rensselaer NY 12144
Phone: 518-486-7078
Fax: 518-486-7625

John Lockwood, Director: 518-473-7763 John.Lockwood@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead
Chasity Ponce: 518-486-5182 Chasity.Ponce@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington and the St. Regis Mohawk Indian Reservation

Bufalo Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Buffalo Regional Office
295 Main Street, Ellicott Square Building, 5th floor Room 545, Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-847-3145
Fax: 716-847-3742

Amanda Darling, Director: 716-847-3145  Amanda.Darling@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead
Amanda Darling, Director: 716-847-3145 Amanda.Darling@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming

Rochester Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Rochester Regional Office
259 Monroe Avenue, Room 307, Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-238-8201
Fax 585-238-8289

Karen Lewter, Director: 585-238-8549 Karen.Lewter@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Leads
Patricia Heaman: 585-238-8127 Patricia.Heaman@ocfs.ny.gov
Susan Hart: 585-238-8203 Susan.Hart@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates

Syracuse Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Syracuse Regional Office
100 S Salina St, Suite 350, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-423-1200
Fax: 315-423-3960

Sara Simon, Director: 315-423-1200 Sara.Simon@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead
Suzanne Colligan: 315-423-3943 Suzanne.Colligan@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga and Tompkins

Westchester Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services – Westchester Regional Office
117 East Stevens Avenue, Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 845-708-2498
Fax 845-708-2445

Thalia Wright, Director: 845-708-2499  Thalia.Wright@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead
Peggy Dewar: 845-708-2446 Peggy.Dewar@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Suffolk, Westchester, and Ulster

New York City Regional Office

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - New York City Regional Office
80 Maiden Lane, 24th Floor New York, New York 10038
Phone: 212-383-1788
Fax: 212-383-1709 or 212-383-1339

Ronni Fuchs, Acting Director: 212-383-1676 Ronni.Fuchs@ocfs.ny.gov>

Serving the five boroughs of New York City

Native American Services

New York State Office of Children and Family Services – Native American Services
295 Main St., Suite 545, Ellicott Square Bldg., Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-847-3123
Fax: 716-847-3812

Heather LaForme: Heather.Laforme@ocfs.ny.gov