تحليل البيانات

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : تحليل البيانات

إنها عملية مستمرة
Analyze Data : Analysis هو الخطوة الأولى في فهم البيانات التي قمت بتجميعها ، ويساعدك في تحديد نقاط القوة والفجوات في طريقة التشغيل الخاصة بوكالتك للتجنيد والاحتفاظ.

استخدام البيانات لاظهار نقاط القوة والفجوات

البيانات وحدها لا تقدم لك الخطوات لاتخاذ نحو أكثر فعالية خطة التجنيد. المفتاح ، بطبيعة الحال ، هو كيفية استخدام هذه البيانات من قبل فريقك. والتحليل هو الخطوة الأولى في فهم البيانات التي جمعتها ، وفي تحديد نقاط القوة والفجوات في النهج الذي تتبعه وكالتك ، والظروف الأساسية التي تسهم في نقاط القوة والثغرات تلك. تساعدك هذه المعلومات في تحديد متطلبات التوظيف الحالية والتخطيط لتحديات التشغيل المستقبلية.

ويتمثل جزء من هذه العملية في استخدام البيانات لتحديد الأسباب الجذرية والعوامل الأساسية. فعلى سبيل المثال ، تظهر البيانات زيادة مفاجئة في أعداد الرضع الذين يأتون إلى أسر حاضنة. هل هذا ناتج عن الهيروين "" في المنطقة ؟ ارتفع عدد المراهقين الناطقين بالإسبانية بشكل كبير. هل حدث تغيير في أنماط التوظيف في المجتمع ؟ ولكن هل من المرجح أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه ؟

وبالمثل ، قد تظهر البيانات تحولا في الخلفيات العرقية أو اللغة الأساسية للأطفال الذين يأتون للرعاية.  فريقك قد يجد أن تغيير أنماط الهجرة في منطقتك هو السبب الجذري لهذا التحول. ويساعد تحديد الأسباب الجذرية لتغير اتجاهات البيانات الوكالات على أن تكون مستعدة للاستجابة على النحو المناسب.

ويمول هذا المشروع مكتب شؤون الطفل ، والإدارة المعنية بالأطفال والأسر ، ووزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية في الولايات المتحدة ، بموجب اتفاق تعاوني ، رقم المنحة رقم 90CO-1109. ولا تمثل محتويات هذا المنشور سوى مسؤولية المؤلفين ولا تعبر بالضرورة عن الآراء الرسمية لمكتب شؤون الطفل ، وإدارة شؤون الأطفال والأسر ، ووزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية في الولايات المتحدة ، أو مكتب ولاية نيويورك لشؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية.

مكتب الأطفال
مكتب شؤون الطفل والأسرة
شركة أبحاث الرعاية الاجتماعية

Analyzing Data

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

Translate

You are on this page: Analyzing Data

It's an ongoing process
Analyze Data: Analysis is the first step in making sense of the data you've collected, and helps to identify strengths and gaps in your agency's approach to recruitment and retention.

Using data to reveal strengths and gaps

Data alone won't provide you with the steps to take toward a more effective recruitment plan. The key, of course, is how that data is used by your team. Analysis is the first step in making sense of the data you've collected, and in identifying strengths and gaps in your agency's approach, and the underlying conditions contributing to those strengths and gaps. This information helps you address current recruitment needs and plan for future recruitment challenges.

Part of this process is to use data to identify root causes and underlying factors. For example, the data shows a sudden increase in the numbers of infants coming into foster care. Is this a result of a heroin "epidemic" in the area? The number of Spanish-speaking teens has risen dramatically. Has there been a change in employment patterns in the community? Is this trend likely to continue?

Similarly, the data may show a shift in the ethnic backgrounds or primary language of children coming into care.  Your team may find that changing immigration patterns in your area are the root cause of this shift. Identifying root causes of changing data trends helps agencies to be prepared to respond appropriately.

This project is funded by the Children’s Bureau, Administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, under a Cooperative Agreement, Grant Number 90CO-1109. The contents of this publication are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Children’s Bureau, Administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services or the New York State Office of Children and Family Services.

Children's Bureau
NYS Office of Children and Family Services
Welfare Research, Inc.