اتخاذ تصرف
برنامج عمل للتوظيف المستهدف والاحتفاظ بالوالدين بالتبني والتبني والقرابة

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : اتخاذ التصرف

وهذا هو الدليل لبرامج الرعاية البديلة التي ترغب في وضع التجنيد المستهدف والمجتهد في العمل. وهو يقوم على أساس البحوث والتجارب الواقعية للمناطق المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية في ولاية نيويورك والتي تشارك في الابتكارات في مشروع توظيف أفراد الأسرة. أعود في كثير من الأحيان وأنت تشارك في التوظيف الخاص بك والبقاء في العمل.

لماذا هذا العمل مهم ؟

وحتى برامج الرعاية الأكثر قوة يمكن أن تواجه تحديات في مجال استقدام واستبقاء الأسر الحاضنة والأسر المتبنية.

فريق التوظيف والاستبقاء الخاص بك

وتشجع دوائر الخدمات الاجتماعية المحلية والوكالات الطوعية على إنشاء أفرقة للتخطيط لبرامج التوظيف التي تم تنشيطها في ولاياتها القضائية وتنفيذها. وإذا كان الوسيط الخارجي مفيدا لهذه العملية ، فإن مثل هذا الشخص ليس ضروريا ما دام موظفو الوكالة الذين تتوافر لديهم المهارات اللازمة.

العملية الجارية

إنها عملية مستمرة

عملية توظيف مجتهد للعمل تتضمن خمس مراحل رئيسية يتم مراجعتها ومراجعتها وتجديدها باستمرار. في العالم الحقيقي ، غالبا ما لا تكون العملية كقطع أنيق وواضح كما تظهر هنا. تكييف هذا الدليل إلى عالمك الحقيقي الخاص ، وتتوقع النجاح !

المراحل الخمس

الموارد

ويمول هذا المشروع مكتب شؤون الطفل ، والإدارة المعنية بالأطفال والأسر ، ووزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية في الولايات المتحدة ، بموجب اتفاق تعاوني ، رقم المنحة رقم 90CO-1109. ولا تمثل محتويات هذا المنشور سوى مسؤولية المؤلفين ولا تعبر بالضرورة عن الآراء الرسمية لمكتب شؤون الطفل ، وإدارة شؤون الأطفال والأسر ، ووزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية في الولايات المتحدة ، أو مكتب ولاية نيويورك لشؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية.

مكتب الأطفال
مكتب شؤون الطفل والأسرة
شركة أبحاث الرعاية الاجتماعية

Taking Action
A blueprint for targeted recruitment and retention of foster, adoptive, and kinship parents

Skip to Content

Quicklinks

Use the following links to quickly jump to the desire location in the page.

Translate

You are on this page: Taking Action

This is a how-to guide for foster care programs that want to put targeted, diligent recruitment into action. It is based on the research and real-life experiences of local Social Services Districts in New York State that are participating in the Innovations in Family Recruitment Project (IFR). Come back often as you engage in your recruitment and retention work.

Why is this work important?

Even the most robust foster care programs can face challenges in recruiting and retaining foster and adoptive families.

Your Recruitment and Retention Team

Local Social Services districts and voluntary agencies are encouraged to set up teams to plan and implement revitalized recruitment programs in their jurisdictions. While an outside facilitator is helpful to this process, such a person is not necessary as long as agency staff with the needed skills are available.

The Ongoing Process

It's an ongoing process

The process of putting diligent recruitment to work involves five key phases that are continuously reviewed, revised, and renewed. In the real world, the process is often not as neat and clear cut as it appears here. Adapt this guide to your own real world, and expect success!

The Five Phases

Resources

This project is funded by the Children’s Bureau, Administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, under a Cooperative Agreement, Grant Number 90CO-1109. The contents of this publication are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Children’s Bureau, Administration for Children and Families, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services or the New York State Office of Children and Family Services.

Children's Bureau
NYS Office of Children and Family Services
Welfare Research, Inc.