التدريب على رعاية الأطفال والتطوير المهني للبرامج المرخصة والمسجلة

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : تدريب على رعاية الأطفال والتطوير المهني للبرامج المرخصة والمسجلة

إن رعاية الأطفال مهنة مجزية ومجزية. ويعد التدريب الرفيع المستوى ضروريا لحماية صحة الأطفال وسلامتهم وكذلك لتعزيز نموهم ونموهم. ويتجاوز عدد كبير من مقدمي الخدمات الناجحين الساعات الثلاثين (30) المطلوبة كل سنتين (2) من التدريب لمواصلة مسيرتهم المهنية وتحسين نوعية الرعاية التي يقدمونها. يمكنك أيضا !

من المحتمل أن يكون لديك أسئلة حول التدريب

تحتوي هذه الصفحات على معلومات هامة لبدء تشغيلها. ولكن لا تتوقف هنا. استكشاف الإمكانيات لمستقبلك الوظيفي ومستقبل البرنامج الخاص بك. التفكير أكثر من 30 ساعة كل اثنين (2) من متطلبات السنوات. ! المكافآت لك لتكتشفها

الأدوار في التدريب على الامتثال لمتطلبات التدريب

جهات اتاحة Care لليوم الفرعي

وكمزود للرعاية النهارية للأطفال ، فإن دورك هو حضور التدريب والاحتفاظ بسجلات دقيقة لنفسك وللموظفين / مقدمي الرعاية الذين توظفهم. عملك يخدم أطفال ولاية نيويورك وعائلاتهم أنت عضو حيوي في المجتمع ونوعية الرعاية التي تقدمها لها تأثير على العديد من الأرواح

مكتب شؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية في نيويورك شعبة خدمات رعاية الطفل

OCFS هو مكتب ولاية نيويورك الذي ينظم برامج الرعاية النهارية الطفل مثل لك. يمكن الاتصال بالمرخصين OCFS من خلال المكاتب الإقليمية عبر الولاية. يتم تحديد مكان OCFS registrars في CCR&Rs أو في DSS المحلي. يمكنك الاتصال بهم اذا كان لديك أسئلة عن متطلبات التدريب الخاصة بك.

إدارة الصحة والصحة العقلية في مدينة نيويورك

وتقوم المنظمة بالتعاقد مع مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي لترخيص وتسجيل دور رعاية الأسرة أو الأسرة أو الأسرة وبرامج رعاية الأطفال في سن الدراسة لخمسة من الأحياء (5) في مدينة نيويورك. ومراكز الرعاية النهارية للأطفال في اتفاقية نيويورك لا تشرف عليها لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي وتحكمها المادة 47.

مصادر رعاية الطفل ووكالات الإحالة (CCR&Rs) :

و Rs CCR&هي مصدر كبير لرعاية الأطفال لمقدمي الخدمات ، والآباء ، وأرباب العمل. وهي توفر العديد من فرص التدريب وقد تعمل أيضا كمسجلي لدور الرعاية النهارية للأسرة وبرامج لرعاية الأطفال في سن الدراسة.

ما هو المطلوب للتحقق من اعتمادات التدريب الخاصة بي ؟

يجب أن تقوم بالاحتفاظ بسجلات دقيقة لعمليات التدريب التي تقوم بحضورها ، بما في ذلك شهادات الاتمام ، تقارير التصنيف أو النسخ. وبناء على طلب من مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي ، يجب أن يكون البرنامج قادرا على إثبات الامتثال لمدة 30 ساعة من التدريب اللازمة في فترة مدتها عامه تغطي المواضيع المطلوبة. يجب أن يكون Proof متاحا للمراجعة أثناء عملية الفحص. قام OCFS بتطوير شكلين (2) لمساعدتك في تتبع البرنامج الخاص بك وساعات العمل الخاصة بك. وترد هذه الاستمارات في الموقع الشبكي لمكتب لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي. احتفظ بكل وثائق التدريب الخاصة بك ؛ سيقوم المرخص بطلب مشاهدة النسخ الأصلية. قد لا يتم تغيير وثائق التدريب. قم دائما بالاحتفاظ بالوثائق الأصلية في الملف الخاص بك.

اذا كان لديك أسئلة اضافية تتعلق بأنواع أنشطة التدريب التي يمكنها الاعتماد على متطلبات مدة 30 ساعة الخاصة بك ، قم بالاتصال بالمرخص أو المسجل.

ما هي برامج Credential ؟

ووثائق التفويض هي الشهادات الأكاديمية أو التراخيص أو الشهادات التي تمنح للأفراد الذين يكملون بنجاح متطلبات الدولة أو المتطلبات الوطنية للدخول في أدوار متخصصة في مهنة الطفولة المبكرة.

وهناك العديد من البرامج التي تقدم وثائق التفويض التي أنشئت لتحسين كفاءات الأشخاص العاملين مع الأطفال وأسرهم. وتشمل ما يلي :

ما هي ASPIRE ؟

ASPIRE هو سجل ولاية نيويورك وتقويم التدريب على مستوى الولاية للمهنيين في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة والمدارس التي طورتها نيويورك تعمل من أجل الأطفال ، نظام التطوير المهني المتكامل للطفولة المبكرة والقوة العاملة في سن المدرسة. ويمكن للمعلمين ومقدمي الخدمات والمديرين والمدربين وأي شخص يعمل مع الأطفال أن يستخدما ASPIRE لمتابعة المعلومات المهمة عن حياتهم المهنية ، بما في ذلك التعليم وتاريخ العمل وغير ذلك من التطوير المهني. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر إمكانية الوصول إلى سجلات ومؤهلات التدريب لمقدمي الخدمات-مما يجعله أداة قيمة لموظفي ترخيص لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي.

البحث عن التدريب باللغات الأخرى

اذا كنت تقوم بالبحث عن الصحة والتدريب على السلامة أو تدريب ادارة الدواء (MAT) بلغة أخرى غير اللغة الانجليزية ، يمكنك زيارة "ايجاد Trainer في المنطقة الخاصة بك" من موقع PDP.

Child Care Training and Professional Development for Licensed and Registered Programs

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Child Care Training and Professional Development for Licensed and Registered Programs

Caring for children is a rewarding and demanding profession. High-quality training is essential to protecting children's health and safety as well as promoting their growth and development. Many successful providers go beyond the required thirty (30) hours every two (2) years of training to further their career and enhance the quality of care they offer. You can too!

You will probably have questions about training:

These pages contain important information to get you started. But don't stop here. Explore the possibilities for your career and the future of your program. Think beyond the 30-hour every two (2) years requirement. The rewards are yours to discover!

Roles in Training Requirement Compliance

Child Day Care Providers

As a child day care provider, your role is to attend training and keep accurate records for yourself and the staff/caregivers you employ. Your work serves the children of New York State and their families. You are a vital member of the community and the quality of care you provide has an impact on many lives.

New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) Division of Child Care Services (DCCS)

OCFS is the New York State office that regulates child day care programs like yours. OCFS licensors can be contacted through regional offices across the state. OCFS registrars are located at CCR&Rs or at your Local DSS. You may contact them if you have questions about your training requirements.

New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (DOHMH)

DOHMH is contracted by OCFS to license and register family or group family day care homes and school-age child care programs for the five (5) boroughs of New York City. Child day care centers in NYC are not overseen by OCFS and are governed by Article 47.

Child Care Resource and Referral Agencies (CCR&Rs):

CCR&Rs are a great child care resource for providers, parents, and employers. They offer many training opportunities and may also act as registrars for family day care homes and school-age child care programs.

What is Needed to Verify my Training Credits?

You need to keep accurate records of the trainings you attend, including completion certificates, grade reports or transcripts. Upon request from OCFS the program must be able to show proof of compliance with the 30 hours of training needed in a two year period covering the required topics. Proof must be available for review during inspection. OCFS has developed two (2) forms to help you track your program and your individual hours. These forms are on the OCFS website. Keep all your training documents; the licensor will ask to see the originals. Training documents may not be altered. Always keep original documents in your file.

If you have additional questions concerning which types of training activities can count toward your 30 hour requirement, contact your licensor or registrar.

What are Credential Programs?

Credentials are academic degrees, licenses or certificates awarded to individuals who successfully complete state or national requirements to enter specialized roles in the early childhood profession.

There are many programs that offer credentials that have been established to improve the competencies of people working with children and their families. Some include:

What is ASPIRE?

ASPIRE is New York State's registry and statewide training calendar for early childhood and school-age professionals developed by New York Works for Children, the State's integrated professional development system for the early childhood and school-age workforce. Teachers, providers, directors, trainers and anyone who works with children can use ASPIRE to keep track of important information about their career, including education, employment history and other professional development. Additionally, it provides access to training records and qualifications of providers - making it a valuable tool for OCFS licensing staff.

Finding Training in Other Languages

If you are looking for Health and Safety training or Medication Administration Training (MAT) in a language other than English you can visit the "Locate a Trainer in Your Area" section of the PDP website.