补发缺勤补助金

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

您现在位于本页: 补发缺勤补助金

不再接受补助金支付追溯缺勤补助金的申请。 申请期于2023年1月6日结束。 如有与本次补助机会有关的问题,请发送电子邮件至:ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov

赠款机会声明

2022年颁布的预算案授权纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)向为2020年4月1日或之后、2021年12月1日之前提供托儿服务的至少一名接受托儿援助的儿童的托儿机构发放 ,以弥补缺勤。 。 这是一个一次性的赠款机会,适用于有执照、已注册和已登记的合法豁免机构,这些机构目前正处于开放和良好状态。

2023 年 3 月 1 日修订。
全部细节可在 资助机会声明 (Spanish/Español 资助机会声明 )中找到。

重要的日子

活动 日期
申请门户打开。 10/19/2022
初次付款。 11/8/2022
申请截止。 1/6/2023
完成SFS供应商身份认证程序的最后期限,或对未决的拒绝提出上诉。 2/14/2023
最后付款。 2/28/2023

合格

包含在线门户链接的申请邀请函通过电子邮件直接发送给所有获得许可、注册和登记的合法豁免医疗机构。 如果你没有收到邀请邮件,请与你的许可人、注册人或招生机构核实,在你的项目中是否有一个有效的电子邮件地址存档。 OCFS将不会在在线门户网站上发布申请链接。

要获得补发的缺勤费,供应商必须在申请期间提出申请,并能确认以下资格标准。

付款方式

所有付款都将通过纽约全州财务系统(SFS)进行。 已经拥有SFS供应商ID的供应商必须在申请过程中输入该ID,以获得付款。 关于SFS的信息可以在这里找到。

还没有SFS账户的供应商将需要按照申请中的说明获得SFS供应商ID。

付款将从2022年11月8日或前后开始,或在申请被批准后30天内发放。

经常问的问题

我在哪里可以找到申请门户网站?

包含在线门户链接的申请邀请函通过电子邮件直接发送给所有获得许可、注册和登记的合法豁免医疗机构。 如果你没有收到邀请邮件,请与你的许可人、注册人或招生机构核实,在你的项目中是否有一个有效的电子邮件地址存档。

如果我没有一个SFS供应商ID,我如何设置?

在申请表中,没有SFS供应商ID的供应商将被要求提交一份W9表格,这将开始建立你的设施作为SFS供应商的过程。 收到获奖通知后,供应商将收到一封电子邮件,其中有新的SFS ID,并附有如何使用您的账户的说明。

我什么时候才能知道我是否已被批准获得资助?

提交补助金申请后,提供者将立即看到一个提交确认信息以及批准、审查中或拒绝的状态。 提交申请后,还将向您发送一封包含任何后续细节的确认电子邮件。

下载完整的追溯缺勤常见问题解答西班牙语/西班牙语常见问题解答)。

帮助中心

如有与此资助机会相关的问题,请发电子邮件至: ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov

拨款申请用户指南

Grant for Payment of Retroactive Absences

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is the shortcut key.

Translate

You are on this page: Grant for Payment of Retroactive Absences

The online application portal is now open for eligible providers to submit their applications, starting on October 19, 2022, until December 16, 2022, at 11:59 pm ET, with the exception of Day Care Centers in New York City (permitted Article 47 group day care programs) which will be able to submit beginning November 1, 2022, until December 16, 2022 at 11:59 pm ET.

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program. OCFS will not be posting an apply link to the online portal.

Statement of Grant Opportunity

The 2022 Enacted Budget authorized the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) to issue payments for absences to child care providers that served at least one child in receipt of child care assistance for care provided on or after April 1, 2020, and prior to December 1, 2021. This is a one-time grant opportunity for licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers who are currently open and in good standing.

Full details can be found in the Statement of Grant Opportunity (Spanish/Español Statement of Grant Opportunity).

Important Dates

Event Date
Application Portal opens: 10/19/2022
Initial Payments: 11/8/2022
Application closes: 12/16/2022
Deadline to complete SFS vendor ID process or appeal pending denial: 2/14/2023
Final payments: 2/28/2023

Eligibility

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program. OCFS will not be posting an apply link to the online portal.

To receive a retroactive absences payment, providers must apply during the application period and be able to confirm the following eligibility criteria:

Payments

All payments will be made through the New York Statewide Financial System (SFS). Providers who already have an SFS vendor ID must enter the ID during the application process, in order to receive payment. Information on SFS can be found here:

Providers who do not already have an SFS account will need to follow the instructions contained in the application to obtain an SFS vendor ID.

Payments will be released starting on or around November 8, 2022, or within 30 days of the application being approved.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find the application portal?

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program.

How do I setup an SFS Vendor ID if I do not have one?

Within the application form, providers without an SFS Vendor ID will be required to submit a W9 form which will begin the process of establishing your facility as an SFS-Vendor. After receiving notice of an award, providers will receive an email with their new SFS ID with instructions on how to use your account.

When do I find out if I have been approved for grant funds?

After submitting the grant application providers will see an immediate submission confirmation message and the status of approved, under review or denied. A confirmation email containing any follow up details will also be sent to you upon application submission.

Help Center

For questions related to this grant opportunity, email: ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov.

Grant Application User Guides