جرانت لدفع ثمن Absensces غير فعال

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : منح للدفع بالنسبة الى Retroactive Absences

لم تعد طلبات دفع منحة الغياب بأثر رجعي مقبولة. انتهت فترة التقديم في 6 يناير 2023. للأسئلة المتعلقة بفرصة المنحة هذه، أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى: ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov

بيان منح الفرصة

وأذنت ميزانية عام 2022 لمكتب نيويورك الحكومي للأطفال وخدمات الأسرة بإصدار مدفوعات للغياب لمقدمي الرعاية للأطفال الذين خدموا طفلا واحدا على الأقل في تلقي مساعدة رعاية الطفل للرعاية المقدمة في الأول من نيسان / أبريل 2020 أو بعده ، وقبل الأول من كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2021. وهذه فرصة تمنح لمرة واحدة لمقدمي الخدمات الحاصلين على ترخيص ومسجلين والمسجلون من مقدمي الخدمات المعفيين من الناحية القانونية والذين هم حاليا منفتحين ويتمتعون بمكانة جيدة.

تم تعديله في 1/3/2023. يمكن ايجاد التفاصيل الكاملة لشركة
في بيان منح الفرصة (الاسبانية / Español Statement of Grant OFunity).

التواريخ الهامة

حدث التاريخ
سيتم فتح Application Portal : 10/19/2022
دفعات السداد الأولية : 11/8/2022
يتم اغلاق التطبيق : 1/6/2023
الموعد النهائي لاستكمال عملية كود مورد SFS أو الاستئناف في انتظار الرفض : 2/14/2023
المدفوعات النهائية : 2/28/2023

أحقية

وأرسلت الدعوات إلى تقديم طلباتها التي تتضمن وصلة إلى البوابة الإلكترونية بالبريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى جميع مقدمي الخدمات الحاصلين على تراخيص والمسجلين والمسجلون منهم بصورة قانونية. اذا لم يتم الحصول على بريد الكتروني للدعوة ، برجاء التحقق من المرخص أو السجل أو وكالة التسجيل التي يوجد بها عنوان بريد الكتروني صحيح على الملف الخاص بالبرنامج الخاص بك. لن يقوم OCFS بارسال وصلة تطبيق الى portal المباشر.

وللحصول على مدفوعات التغيب بأثر رجعي ، يجب أن يطبق مقدمو الخدمات خلال الفترة المشمولة بالطلب وأن يكونوا قادرين على التأكد من معايير الأهلية التالية :

المدفوعات

وستسدد جميع المدفوعات عن طريق النظام المالي الواسع النطاق في نيويورك (SFS). يجب أن يقوم مقدمو الخدمات الذين لديهم بالفعل هوية مورد SFS بادخال الهوية أثناء عملية التطبيق ، لكي يتم استلام دفعات السداد. معلومات عن SFS يمكن العثور عليها هنا :

يجب أن يقوم مقدمو الخدمات الذين ليس لديهم بالفعل حساب SFS باتباع التعليمات المتضمنة في التطبيق للحصول على كود مورد SFS.

وسيتم الإفراج عن المدفوعات ابتداء من 8 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 2022 أو في غضون 30 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر ، أو في غضون 30 يوما من الموافقة على الطلب.

الأسئلة التي يكثر طرحها

أين يمكنني العثور على بوابة التطبيق ؟

وأرسلت الدعوات إلى تقديم طلباتها التي تتضمن وصلة إلى البوابة الإلكترونية بالبريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى جميع مقدمي الخدمات الحاصلين على تراخيص والمسجلين والمسجلون منهم بصورة قانونية. اذا لم يتم الحصول على بريد الكتروني للدعوة ، برجاء التحقق من المرخص أو السجل أو وكالة التسجيل التي يوجد بها عنوان بريد الكتروني صحيح على الملف الخاص بالبرنامج الخاص بك.

كيف يمكن اعداد كود مورد SFS اذا لم يكن لديك ؟

في نموذج التطبيق ، سيتم طلب جهة اتاحة الخدمة بدون كود SFS Vendor لاحالة نموذج W9 الذي سيقوم ببدء عملية انشاء المرفق الخاص بك على أنه SFLS-Vendor. وبعد تلقي الإشعار بالجائزة ، سيتلقى مقدمو الخدمات رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني مع هوية SFS الجديدة لديهم تعليمات بشأن كيفية استخدام حسابك.

عندما يتم تنفيذ I معرفة ما اذا كان قد تم الموافقة على منح مالية ؟

وبعد تقديم مقدمي طلبات المنح ، سيتم عرض رسالة تأكيد فورية لتقديم الطلبات وحالة الموافقة عليها أو قيد الاستعراض أو رفضها. سيتم ارسال رسالة بريد الكتروني تأكيد تحتوي على أي تفاصيل متابعة أيضا عند احالة التطبيق.

قم بتنزيل الأسئلة الشائعة الكاملة عن الغياب بأثر رجعي (الأسئلة الشائعة الإسبانية/الإسبانية).

مركز المساعدة

وللاطلاع على الأسئلة المتعلقة بفرصة هذه المنحة ، البريد الإلكتروني : ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov.

منح أدلة مستخدم التطبيق

Grant for Payment of Retroactive Absences

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is the shortcut key.

Translate

You are on this page: Grant for Payment of Retroactive Absences

The online application portal is now open for eligible providers to submit their applications, starting on October 19, 2022, until December 16, 2022, at 11:59 pm ET, with the exception of Day Care Centers in New York City (permitted Article 47 group day care programs) which will be able to submit beginning November 1, 2022, until December 16, 2022 at 11:59 pm ET.

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program. OCFS will not be posting an apply link to the online portal.

Statement of Grant Opportunity

The 2022 Enacted Budget authorized the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) to issue payments for absences to child care providers that served at least one child in receipt of child care assistance for care provided on or after April 1, 2020, and prior to December 1, 2021. This is a one-time grant opportunity for licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers who are currently open and in good standing.

Full details can be found in the Statement of Grant Opportunity (Spanish/Español Statement of Grant Opportunity).

Important Dates

Event Date
Application Portal opens: 10/19/2022
Initial Payments: 11/8/2022
Application closes: 12/16/2022
Deadline to complete SFS vendor ID process or appeal pending denial: 2/14/2023
Final payments: 2/28/2023

Eligibility

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program. OCFS will not be posting an apply link to the online portal.

To receive a retroactive absences payment, providers must apply during the application period and be able to confirm the following eligibility criteria:

Payments

All payments will be made through the New York Statewide Financial System (SFS). Providers who already have an SFS vendor ID must enter the ID during the application process, in order to receive payment. Information on SFS can be found here:

Providers who do not already have an SFS account will need to follow the instructions contained in the application to obtain an SFS vendor ID.

Payments will be released starting on or around November 8, 2022, or within 30 days of the application being approved.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find the application portal?

Invitations to apply containing a link to the online portal were sent directly by email to all licensed, registered, and enrolled legally exempt providers. If you did not get an invitation e-mail, please check with your licensor, registrar or enrollment agency that there is a valid e-mail address on file for your program.

How do I setup an SFS Vendor ID if I do not have one?

Within the application form, providers without an SFS Vendor ID will be required to submit a W9 form which will begin the process of establishing your facility as an SFS-Vendor. After receiving notice of an award, providers will receive an email with their new SFS ID with instructions on how to use your account.

When do I find out if I have been approved for grant funds?

After submitting the grant application providers will see an immediate submission confirmation message and the status of approved, under review or denied. A confirmation email containing any follow up details will also be sent to you upon application submission.

Help Center

For questions related to this grant opportunity, email: ocfs.sm.retro.absences.grant@ocfs.ny.gov.

Grant Application User Guides