团队合作

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

您正在浏览的页面是: 团队合作

为了对儿童福利工作队伍的发展和支持方式进行实质性的改变和改进,对抗导致个案工作者流失的力量,并改善对家庭的服务,儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)于2007年初开始试行团队模式。

团队合作模式倡议是由马萨诸塞州社会服务部制定的,以解决上述问题,将个人化的个案工作重新调整为团队合作的模式。 为了实现这一转变,将个人对案件量负责的组织文化转变为团队负责的文化。 主管是这种行为转变的组成部分,必须通过团队合作和小组监督,树立强有力的领导形象,促进、指导和监督儿童保护和儿童福利个案工作的完成。 个别个案工作者摆脱了他们的孤立和全部案件/家庭的责任,承担了共同的决策,并根据案件的需要和团队的分配而转移责任。

团队个案工作和小组监督的基本前提是,监督员可以更多地关注促进和提供决策的质量保证,而不是做出决策,更多地关注辅导个案实践,而不是 "做 "个案实践,而 "团队 "对个案决策和管理承担更多的责任。

文件

视频

本页上的视频是旧的视频。 它们是低分辨率的,没有字幕。 我们对造成的不便表示歉意。

Teaming

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Teaming

In an effort to make substantial changes and improvements to the way the child welfare workforce is developed and supported, to counter the forces thatcontribute to caseworker turnover, and to improve services to families, the Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) began to pilot the Teaming Model in early 2007.

The Teaming Model Initiative was developed by the Massachusetts Department of Social Services to address the issues noted above by re-structuring individualized casework to that of teamwork. In order to make this transition, the organizational culture of individual responsibility toward caseload is transformed to that of the team’s responsibility. The supervisor is integral to this shift in behavior and must model strong leadership and promote, coach and monitor the accomplishment of child protective and child welfare casework through teamwork and group supervision. The individual caseworker sheds their isolation and total case/family responsibility and takes on joint decision-making, and shifting responsibilities depending on case needs and team assignments.

The basic premise of team casework and group supervision is that supervisors can focus more on facilitating and providing quality assurance for decisions than in making them and focus more on coaching case practice than “doing” case practice, while the ‘team’ takes on more responsibility toward case decision making and management.

Documents

Videos

The videos on this page are old videos. They are low resolution and do not have subtitles. We apologize for the inconvenience.