استعراض خدمات الطفل والأسرة

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : مراجعة خدمات الفرع والعائلة

ما هو مراجعة خدمات الأطفال والعائلة (CFR) ؟

ولاية نيويورك هي ولاية تشرف عليها الدولة ، وتدار محليا نظام رعاية الأطفال.  ومكتب خدمات الأطفال والأسرة مسؤول عن الإشراف على ثماني وخمسين إدارة محلية للخدمات الاجتماعية (المقاطعات) وسانت ريجيس موهاك تريب والوكالات الطوعية التي تتعاقد مع المقاطعات لتوفير خدمات رعاية الأطفال.

ويعد استعراض خدمات الطفل والأسرة جهدا تعاونيا من جانب الدولة الاتحادية يهدف إلى المساعدة على ضمان تقديم خدمات جيدة للأطفال والأسر من خلال نظم رعاية الطفولة في الدولة. ويحدد الاستعراض مواطن القوة والمجالات التي تحتاج إلى تحسين في برامج الدولة ونظمها ، مع التركيز على النتائج الخاصة بالأطفال والأسر في مجالات السلامة ، والدوام ، ورفاه الطفل والأسرة. ويجري هذا الاستعراض المكثف بالشراكة مع جميع المقاطعات المحلية والوكالات الطوعية ويضم أربعة عناصر هي :

وثيقة Wher White

ويقوم مكتب ولاية نيويورك لشؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية بزيادة تركيزه على رفاه الطفل باعتباره نهجا متكاملا لا غنى عنه للأطفال والشباب في نظم رفاه الطفل وقضاء الأحداث على حد سواء. ويقدم هذا الكتاب الأبيض معلومات عن النهج والمجالات الأساسية الأربعة للرفاه.

Child and Family Services Review

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Child and Family Services Review

What is the Child and Family Services Review (CFSR)?

New York State is a state supervised, locally administered child welfare system.  The Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) is responsible for the oversight of the fifty-eight local departments of social services (districts), the St. Regis Mohawk Tribe, and the voluntary agencies that contract with districts to provide for child welfare services.

The Child and Family Services Review (CFSR) is a Federal-State collaborative effort designed to help ensure that quality services are provided to children and families through State child welfare systems. The review identifies strengths and areas needing improvement in State programs and systems, focusing on outcomes for children and families in the areas of safety, permanency, and child and family well-being. This intensive review is conducted in partnership with all local districts and voluntary agencies and incorporates four components:

Well-Being White Paper

The New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) is increasing its focus on child well-being as an integrated approach essential for children and youth in both the child welfare and juvenile justice systems. This white paper provides information about the approach and the four basic domains of well-being.