Regional Offices

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Regional Offices

List of Regional Offices

Albany Regional Office

52 Washington Street, Rensselaer, NY 12144
John N. Lockwood, Esq., Regional Director, 518 486-7078
Terri Beers, Permanency Specialist, 518-474-1649, Terri.Beers@ocfs.ny.gov
Adoption, 518-486-7078

Serving the counties of: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saint Regis Mohawk Indian Reservation, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Buffalo Regional Office

295 Main Street, Room 545, 5th Floor
Ellicott Square Building, Buffalo, NY 14203
Amanda Darling, Director, 716-847-3145
Kara Marong-Houlahan, Permanency Specialist, 716-847-3031, Kara.Marong.Houlahan2@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

New York City Regional Office

Adam Clayton Powell State Office Building
163 West 125th Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10027
Ronnie Fuchs, Director, 212-383-4873
Jillian Williams, Deputy Director, Permanency Unit, 212-383-1784
Jenai Belton-Jones, Permanency Specialist, 212-383-1769, Jenai.Belton-Jones@ocfs.ny.gov
Jasmine Warren, Permanency Specialist, 212-383-1983, Jasmine.Warren2@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the 5 Boroughs of New York City

Rochester Regional Office

Monroe Square, 259 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607
Christopher Bruno, Acting Director, 585-238-8201
Patricia Heaman, Permanency Specialist, 585-238-8204, Patricia.Heaman@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Yates

Syracuse Regional Office

The Atrium, 100 S. Salina Street, Suite 350, Syracuse, NY 13202
Sara Simon, Director, 315-423-1200 (Main Number)
Suzanne Colligan, Permanency Specialist, Adoption, 315-423-3943, Suzanne.Colligan@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga, Tompkins

Westchester Regional Office

117 East Stevens Avenue, Valhalla, NY 10595
Sheletha Chang, Acting Director, 914-801-3231
Peggy Dewar, Assistant Director, 914-801-3230, Peggy.Dewar@ocfs.ny.gov

Serving the counties of: Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester