Office of Children and Family Services

The Office of Youth and Young Adult Services

Youth Bureau Directory

Below is a county list of the Youth Programs available throughout New York State. Select the name of the county for which you are looking.

Albany

Albany County Youth Bureau

Nicole Ward, Executive Director
112 State Street, Room #300
Albany, NY 12207

Phone: (518) 447-4892
Fax: (518) 447-7578
Email: Nicole.Ward@albanycountyny.gov
Website: http://www.albanycounty.com/

Allegany

Allegany County Youth Bureau

Ms. Linda Edwards, Director
5 Court Street, Room 1
Belmont, NY 14813

Phone: (585) 268-5394
Fax: (585) 268-5012
Email: edwardls@alleganyco.com
Website: http://www.alleganyco.com/

Broome

Broome County Youth Bureau

Matthew F. Gawors, Executive Director
60 Hawley Street, P.O Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902

Phone: (607) 778-2193
Fax: (607) 778-2356
Email: MGawers@co.broome.ny.us
Website: http://www.gobroomecounty.com/

Cattaraugus

Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau

Dr. Anthony Evans, Executive Director
200 Erie Street, Suite 2
Little Valley, NY 14755

Phone: (716) 938-2611
Fax: (716) 938-2778
Email: alevans@cattco.org
Website: https://www.cattco.org/

Cayuga

Cayuga County Youth Bureau

Mr. Lloyd E. Hoskins, Executive Director
Cayuga County Courthouse,152 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: (315) 253-1402
Fax: (315) 253-1544
Email: lhoskins@cayugacounty.us
Website: http://www.cayugacounty.us/

Chautauqua

Chautauqua County Youth Bureau

Ms. Patricia Yokom, Youth Bureau Coordinator
Hall R. Clothier Bldg.,7 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone: (716) 753-4725
Fax: (716) 753-4640
Email: YokumP@co.chautauqua.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.chautauqua.ny.us/

Chemung

Chemung County Youth Bureau

Mr. Robert L. Harris, Jr., Executive Director
599 Harris Hill Road
Elmira, NY 14903

Phone: (607) 737-2907
Fax: (607) 737-0435
Email: bharris@co.chemung.ny.us
Website: https://www.chemungyouth.com/

Chenango

Chenango County Youth Bureau

Ms. Kathryn Clemens, Executive Director
Office Building, 5 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Phone: (607) 337-1656
Fax: (607) 336-1435
Email: kathyc@co.chenango.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.chenango.ny.us/

Clinton

Clinton County Youth Bureau

John Redden, Executive Director
137 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: (518) 565-3220
Fax: (518) 565-4775
Email: John.Redden@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.clintoncountygov.com/

Columbia

Columbia County Youth Bureau

Ms. Jessica Nabozny, Executive Director
25 Railroad Avenue, PO Box 458
Hudson, NY 12534

Phone: (518) 828-9411, ext 2107
Fax: (518) 828-5401
Email: Jessica.Nabozny@columbiacountyny.com
Website: http://www.columbiacountyny.com/

Cortland

Cortland County Youth Bureau

ReBecca Canzano, Director
60 Central Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045

Phone: (607) 758-5509
Fax: (607) 756-3419
Email: rcanzano@cortland-co.org
Website: https://cortlandyb.recdesk.com/

Delaware

Delaware County Youth Bureau

Dana Scuderi-Hunter, MSW, Commissioner Social Services/Director of the Youth Bureau
111 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Delhi, NY 13753

Phone: (607) 832-5400
Fax: (607) 832-5367
Email: Dana.Scuderi@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.delaware.ny.us/

Dutchess

Dutchess County Youth Bureau

June Ellen Notaro, Director
Dutchess County Dept. of Community and Family Services
60 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: (845) 486-3662
Fax: (845) 486-3090
Email: JuneEllen.Notaro@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.dutchess.ny.us/

Erie

Erie County Youth Bureau

Benjamin Hilligas, Director
801 East Ferry St.
Buffalo, NY 14201

Phone: (716) 923-4051
Fax: (716) 893-7929
Email: Benjamin.Hilligas@erie.gov
Website: http://www2.erie.gov/

Essex

Essex County Youth Bureau

Mr. Daniel E. Sadowski, Youth Program Coordinator
7533 Court Street, PO Box 217
Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Phone: (518) 873-3719
Fax: (518) 873-3633
Email: dsadowski@co.essex.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/

Franklin

Franklin County Youth Bureau

Ms.Michele Mulverhill, Commissioner of Social Services/Director of the Youth Bureau
355 West Main Street, Court House
Malone, NY 12953

Phone: (518) 481-1876
Fax: (518) 481-1628
Email: Michele.Mulverhill@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://franklincony.org/

Fulton

Fulton County Youth Bureau

Andrea Fettinger, BA, MEd, Director
19 N. William Street
Johnstown, NY 12095

Phone: (518) 736-5650
Fax: (518) 762-0698
Email: afettinger@co.fulton.ny.us
Website: http://www.fultoncountyny.gov/

Genesee

Genesee County Youth Bureau

Ms. Jocelyn Sikorski, Executive Director
2 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 344-3960
Fax: (585) 345-3063
Email: Jocelyn.Sikorski@co.genesee.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.genesee.ny.us/

Greene

Greene County Youth Bureau

Terry McGee Ward, Executive Director
Greene County Dept. of Human Services
411 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414

Phone: (518) 719-3555
Fax: (518) 719-3798
Email: tmcgeeward@discovergreene.com
Website: https://www.greenegovernment.com/

Hamilton

Hamilton County Youth Board/Community Services

Mr. Robert Kleppang, Chairman
143 White Birch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842

Phone: (518) 648-5355
Fax: (518) 648-6437
Email: rkleppang.hccs@frontiernet.net
Website: http://www.hamiltoncounty.com/

Herkimer

Herkimer County Youth Bureau

Ms. Gina Giacovelli, Executive Director
Suite 1110, 109 Mary Street
Herkimer, NY 13350-2917

Phone: (315) 867-1213
Fax: (315) 867-1497
Email: ginagiacovelli@herkimercounty.org
Website: http://herkimercounty.org/

Jefferson

Jefferson County Youth Bureau

James Schell, Deputy Commissioner
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Phone: (315) 785-3101
Fax: (315) 785-3223
Email: James.Schell@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.jefferson.ny.us/

Lewis

Lewis County Youth Bureau

Penny Demo, Director
5274 Outer Stowe Street
Lowville, NY 13367

Phone: (315) 376-5411
Fax: (315) 376-6189
Email: Penny.Demo@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://lewiscountyny.org/

Livingston

Livingston County Youth Bureau

Mr. Ryan Snyder, Executive Director
Government Center, 6 Court Street, Room 106
Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 243-7047
Fax: (585) 243-7598
Email: rsnnyder@co.livingston.ny.us
Website: https://www.livingstoncounty.us/

Madison

Madison County Youth Bureau

Tina Louis, Director
PO Box 635
Wampsville, NY 13163

Phone: (315) 366-2574
Fax: (315) 366-2579
Email: tina.louis@madisoncounty.ny.gov
Website: https://www.madisoncounty.ny.gov/

Monroe

Rochester/Monroe County Youth Bureau

David Michael Barry, Jr., Director
435 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14620

Phone: (585) 753-6461
Fax: (585) 753-6465
Email: mikebarry@monroecounty.gov
Website: https://www.monroecounty.gov/

Montgomery

Montgomery County Youth Bureau

Ms. Brenda Rava, Executive Director
20 Park Street, PO Box 1500
Fonda, NY 12068

Phone: (518) 853-4355
Fax: (518) 853-8299
Email: brava@co.montgomery.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.montgomery.ny.us/

Nassau

Nassau County Youth Board

Dana Boylan, Executive Director
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553-3653

Phone: (516) 227-7115
Fax: (516) 227-7107
Email: Dana.Boylan@hhsnassaucountyny.us
Website: https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/

New York City

New York City Department of Youth and Community Development

William Chong, Commissioner
123 Williams Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609

Phone: (212) 442-6006
Fax: (212) 442-5894
Email: BChong@dycd.nyc.gov
Website: http://www1.nyc.gov/

Niagara

Niagara County Department of Social Service/Youth Bureau

Benjamin Bunker, Director
301 Tenth St.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Phone: (716) 278-6872
Fax: (716) 278-6875
Email: benjamin.bunker@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.niagaracounty.com/

Oneida

Oneida County Youth Bureau

Kevin M. Green, Director
Oneida County Office Building, 800 Park Avenue
Utica, NY 13501

Phone: (315) 793-6096
Fax: (315) 798-6438
Email: kgreen@ocgov.net
Website: http://www.ocgov.net/

Onondaga

Onondaga Department of Children and Family Services

Amy McCluskey, Youth Bureau Director
Civic Center, 421 Montgomery Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone: (315) 435-2884, ext. 4292
Fax: (315) 435-3814
Email: AmyMcCluskey@ongov.net
Website: http://www.ongov.net/

Ontario

Ontario County Youth Bureau

Marsha Foote, Director
3010 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14456

Phone: (585) 396-4023
Fax: (585) 396-4528
Email: marsha.foote@co.ontario.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.ontario.ny.us/

Orange

Orange County Youth Bureau

Ms. Rachel Wilson, Executive Director
18 Seward Ave, Suite 102
Middletown, NY 10940

Phone: (845) 615-3612
Fax: (845) 346-1170
Email: rwilson@orangecountygov.com
Website: http://www.orangecountygov.com/

Orleans

Orleans County Youth Bureau

Ms. Jocelyn Sikorski, Executive Director
2 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 344-3960
Fax: (585) 345-3063
Email: jsikorski@co.genesee.ny.us
Website: http://orleansny.com/

Oswego

Oswego City-County Youth Bureau

Brian Chetney, Executive Director
70 Bunner Street
Oswego, NY 13126

Phone: (315) 349-3451
Fax: (315) 349-3231
Email: brian@oswegocounty.com
Website: http://www.oswegocounty.com/

Otsego

Otsego County Youth Bureau

Kathleen A. DeJong, Executive Director
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Phone: (607) 547-4329
Fax: (607) 547-4260
Email: dejongk@otsegocounty.com
Website: http://www.otsegocounty.com/

Putnam

Putnam County Youth Bureau

Ms. Janeen Cunningham, Executive Director
Donald B. Smith Government Campus, 110 Old Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512

Phone: (845) 808-1600, ext. 46120
Fax: (845) 808-1600, ext. 1907
Email: Janeen.Cunningham@putnamcountyny.com
Website: http://www.putnamcountyny.com/

Rensselaer

Rensselaer County Department for Youth

Mr. Pierce Hoyt, Deputy Commissioner
547 River Street, Flanagan Square, 2nd Floor - Room 233
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: (518) 266-7550
Fax: (518) 266-7518
Email: phoyt@rensco.com
Website: http://www.rensco.com/

Rockland

Rockland County Youth Bureau

Marianne McCarney-Haesche, Assistant Director
50 Sanatorium Road
Building A, Seventh Floor
Pomona, NY 10970

Phone: (845) 364-2939
Fax: (845) 364-2928
Email: McCarneM@co.rockland.ny.us
Website: http://rocklandgov.com/

Saint Lawrence

St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau

Ms. Joanne Sevick, Director
80 State Highway 310, Suite 4
Canton, NY 13617-1494

Phone: (315) 379-9464
Fax: (315) 386-8636
Email: JSevick@co.st-lawrence.ny.us
Website: https://www.stlawco.org/

Saratoga

Saratoga County Youth Bureau

Mr. Wes Carr, Executive Director
152 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Phone: (518) 884-4180
Fax: (518) 884-4185
Email: wcarr@saratogacountyny.gov
Website: https://www.saratogacountyny.gov/

Schenectady

Schenectady County Youth Bureau

Edward Kosiur, Assistant to the Commissioner of Social Services for Youth Development
797 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Schenectady, NY 12305

Phone: (518) 386-2210
Fax: (518) 344-2807
Email: Edward.Kosiur@schenectadycounty.com
Website: http://www.schenectadycounty.com/

Schoharie

Schoharie County Youth Bureau

George McDonnell, Director
284 Main Street, 3rd Floor, P.O. Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157

Phone: (518) 295-2057
Fax: (518) 295-2094
Email: georgemcdonnell@co.schoharie.ny.us
Website: http://www.schohariecounty-ny.gov/

Schuyler

Schuyler County Youth Bureau

Ms. JoAnn Fratarcangelo, Executive Director
323 Owego Street, Unit 6
Montour Falls, NY 14865

Phone: (607) 535-6800
Fax: (607) 535-6810
Email: jfratarcangelo@co.schuyler.ny.us
Website: https://www.schuylercounty.us/

Seneca

Seneca County Youth Bureau

Mr. Michael Whirtley, Executive Director
1 DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, NY 13165

Phone: (315) 539-1794
Fax: (315) 539-4251
Email: mwhirtley@co.seneca.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.seneca.ny.us/

Steuben

Steuben County Youth Bureau

Bill Caudill, Youth Program Coordinator
Steuben County Youth Bureau
3 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14820

Phone: (607) 664-2119
Fax: (607) 664-2282
Email: billc@co.steuben.ny.us
Website: https://www.steubencony.org/

Suffolk

Suffolk County Youth Bureau

Roderick Pearson, Executive Director
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone: (631) 853-8270
Fax: (631) 853-8271
Email: Roderick.Pearson@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: http://www.suffolkcountyny.gov/

Sullivan

Sullivan County Youth Bureau

Lesia Snihura, Director
Sullivan County Government Center
PO Box 5012, 100 North Street
Monticello, NY 12701

Phone: (845) 807-0396
Fax: (845) 807-0399
Email: Lesia.Snihura@co.sullivan.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.sullivan.ny.us/

Tioga

Tioga County Youth Bureau

Ms. Maureen Hawley, Executive Director
Box 240
Owego, NY 13827

Phone: (607) 687-8317
Fax: (607) 687-6168
Email: HawleyM@co.tioga.ny.us
Website: https://www.tiogacountyny.com/

Tompkins

Tompkins County Youth Services

Ms. Amie Hendrix, Executive Director
320 West State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: (607) 274-5310
Fax: (607) 274-5313
Email: ahendrix@tompkins-co.org
Website: http://www.tompkinscountyny.gov/

Ulster

Ulster County Youth Bureau

Evelyn Clarke, Director, Human Rights Commission and Youth Bureau
304 Flatbush Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: (845) 334-5264
Fax: (845) 334-5587
Email: ecla@co.ulster.ny.us
Website: https://ulstercountyny.gov/

Warren

Warren County Youth Bureau

Cynthia Schrock Seeley, Deputy Commissioner
Warren County Municipal
Lake George, NY 12845

Phone: (518) 761-6362
Fax: (518) 761-6288
Email: Cynthia.SchrockSeeley@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.warrencountyny.gov/

Washington

Washington County Youth Bureau

Mr. Michael Gray, Director
County Municipal Center, 383 Broadway
Fort Edward, NY 12828

Phone: (518) 746-2328
Fax: (518) 746-2331
Email: mgray@co.washington.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.washington.ny.us/

Wayne

Wayne County Youth Bureau/Office of the Aging

Ms. Penny Shockley, Executive Director
1519 Nye Road, Suite 300
Lyons, NY 14489

Phone: (315) 946-5624
Fax: (315) 946-5649
Email: Pshockley@co.wayne.ny.us
Website: https://web.co.wayne.ny.us/

Westchester

Westchester County Youth Bureau

Dr. DaMia Harris Madden, Executive Director
Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 E. Post Road, 3rd Floor
White Plains, NY 10601

Phone: (914) 995-2745
Fax: (914) 995-3871
Email: Deh3@westchestergov.com
Website: https://youth.westchestergov.com/

Wyoming

Wyoming County Office of Aging and Youth Bureau

Andrea Aldinger, Director
8 Perry Avenue
Warsaw, NY 14569

Phone: (585) 786-8850
Fax: (585) 786-8852
Email: aaldinger@wyomingco.net
Website: http://www.wyomingco.net/

Yates

Yates County Youth Bureau

Alicia Avellaneda
417 Liberty Street, Suite 2122
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Phone: (315) 531-3451
Fax: (315) 536-5168
Email: Alicia.Avellaneda@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.yatescounty.org/

Translate This Page

Google Translation Disclaimer