Office of Children and Family Services

The Office of Youth and Young Adult Services

Youth Bureau Directory

Below is a county list of the Youth Programs available throughout New York State. Select the name of the county for which you are looking.

Albany

Albany County Youth Bureau

Nicole Ward, Executive Director
112 State Street, Room 300
Albany, NY 12207

Phone: (518) 447-4892
Fax: (518) 447-7578
Email: Nicole.Ward@albanycountyny.gov
Website: http://www.albanycounty.com/Government/Departments/DepartmentforChildrenYouthandFamilies.aspx

Allegany

Allegany County Youth Bureau

Linda Edwards, Director
5 Court Street, Room 1
Belmont, NY 14813

Phone: (585) 268-5394
Fax: (585) 268-5012
Email: edwardls@alleganyco.com
Website: http://www.alleganyco.com/departments/youth-bureau/

Broome

Broome County Youth Bureau

Elizabeth Woidt, Director
60 Hawley Street, P.O Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902

Phone: (607) 778-2193
Fax: (607) 778-2356
Email: e.woidt@co.broome.ny.us
Website: http://www.gobroomecounty.com/bcyb

Cattaraugus

Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau

Dr. Anthony Evans, Executive Director
207 Rock City Street, Suite 200
Little Valley, NY 14755

Phone: (716) 938-2611
Fax: (716) 938-2778
Email: alevans@cattco.org
Website: https://www.cattco.org/youth-bureau/youth-bureau

Cayuga

Cayuga County Youth Bureau

Lloyd E. Hoskins, Executive Director
Cayuga County Courthouse,152 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: (315) 253-1402
Fax: (315) 253-1544
Email: lhoskins@cayugacounty.us
Website: http://www.cayugacounty.us/community/youth-bureau

Chautauqua

Chautauqua County Youth Bureau

Patricia Yokom, Youth Bureau Coordinator
Hall R. Clothier Bldg.,7 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone: (716) 753-4725
Fax: (716) 753-4640
Email: YokumP@co.chautauqua.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.chautauqua.ny.us/289/youth-bureau

Chemung

Chemung County Youth Bureau

Robert L. Harris, Jr., Executive Director
599 Harris Hill Road
Elmira, NY 14903

Phone: (607) 737-2907
Fax: (607) 737-0435
Email: bharris@co.chemung.ny.us
Website: https://www.chemungcountyny.gov/humanservices/youthbureau/index.php

Chenango

Chenango County Youth Bureau

Kathryn Clemens, Executive Director
Office Building, 5 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Phone: (607) 337-1656
Fax: (607) 337-2335
Email: kathyc@co.chenango.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.chenango.ny.us/youth/

Clinton

Clinton County Youth Bureau

John Redden, Executive Director
137 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: (518) 565-3220
Fax: (518) 565-4775
Email: John.Redden@clintoncountygov.com
Website: https://www.clintoncountygov.com/youthbureau

Columbia

Columbia County Youth Bureau

Jessica Nabozny, Executive Director
25 Railroad Avenue, PO Box 458
Hudson, NY 12534

Phone: (518) 828-9411, ext 2107
Fax: (518) 828-5401
Email: Jessica.Nabozny@columbiacountyny.com
Website: http://www.columbiacountyny.com/

Cortland

Cortland County Youth Bureau

ReBecca Smith, Director; Public Health Programs Manager
60 Central Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045

Phone: (607) 758-5509
Fax: (607) 756-3419
Email: rsmith@cortland-co.org
Website: https://www.cortland-co.org/209/Youth-Bureau

Delaware

Delaware County Youth Bureau

Dana Scuderi-Hunter, MSW, Commissioner Social Services/Director of the Youth Bureau
99 Main Street
Delhi, NY 13753

Phone: (607) 832-5310
Fax: (607) 832-6033
Email: Dana.Scuderi@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.delaware.ny.us/departments/dss/dss.htm

Dutchess

Dutchess County Youth Bureau

June Ellen Notaro, Director
Dutchess County Dept. of Community and Family Services
60 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: (845) 486-3288
Fax: (845) 486-3090
Email: JuneEllen.Notaro@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.dutchessny.gov/CountyGov/Departments/YouthBureau/YBIndex.htm

Erie

Erie County Youth Bureau

Benjamin Hilligas, Director
810 East Ferry St.
Buffalo, NY 14211

Phone: (716) 923-4051
Fax: (716) 893-7929
Email: Benjamin.Hilligas@erie.gov
Website: http://www2.erie.gov/youthservices/

Essex

Essex County Youth Bureau

Daniel E. Sadowski, Director, and Deputy Commissioner of Administrative Services
7551 Court Street
PO Box 217
Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Phone: (518) 873-3630
Fax: (518) 873-3633
Email: dsadowski@co.essex.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.essex.ny.us/wp/department-of-social-services/

Franklin

Franklin County Youth Bureau

Michele Mulverhill, Director, and Commissioner of Social Services
184 Finney Boulevard, Suite 339
Malone, NY 12953

Phone: (518) 481-1876
Fax: (518) 481-1614
Email: Michele.Mulverhill@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://countyfranklin.digitaltowpath.org:10078/content/Departments/View/25:field=services;/content/DepartmentServices/View/117

Fulton

Fulton County Youth Bureau

Andrea Fettinger, BA, MEd, Director
19 North William Street
Johnstown, NY 12095

Phone: (518) 736-5650
Fax: (518) 762-0698
Email: afettinger@fultoncountyny.gov
Website: https://www.fultoncountyny.gov/node/39

Genesee

Genesee County Youth Bureau

Jocelyn Sikorski, Executive Director
2 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 344-3960
Fax: (585) 345-3063
Email: Jocelyn.Sikorski@co.genesee.ny.us
Website: http://co.genesee.ny.us/departments/youthbureau/

Greene

Greene County Youth Bureau

Terry McGee Ward, Executive Director
Greene County Dept. of Human Services
411 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414

Phone: (518) 719-3555
Fax: (518) 719-3798
Email: tmcgeeward@discovergreene.com
Website: https://www.greenegovernment.com/departments/social-services

Hamilton

Hamilton County Youth Board/Community Services

Robert Kleppang, Director; Director of Community Services
143 White Birch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842

Phone: (518) 648-5355
Fax: (518) 648-6437
Email: rkleppang.hccs@frontiernet.net
Website: http://www.hamiltoncounty.com/health-human-services/mental-health/prevention/info-youth

Herkimer

Herkimer County Youth Bureau

Gina Giacovelli, Executive Director
109 Mary Street, Suite 1110
Herkimer, NY 13350

Phone: (315) 867-1213
Fax: (315) 867-1497
Email: ginagiacovelli@herkimercounty.org
Website: https://countyherkimer.digitaltowpath.org:10069/content/Departments/View/21

Jefferson

Jefferson County Youth Bureau

James Schell, Director; Deputy Commissioner
250 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Phone: (315) 785-3101
Fax: (315) 785-3393
Email: James.Schell@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://co.jefferson.ny.us/departments/YouthBureau

Lewis

Lewis County Youth Bureau

Penny Moser, Director
5274 Outer Stowe Street
Lowville, NY 13367

Phone: (315) 376-5411
Fax: (315) 376-6189
Email: Penny.Demo@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.lewiscounty.org/departments/lewis-county-youth-bureau/lewis-county-youth-bureau

Livingston

Livingston County Youth Bureau

Ryan Snyder, Executive Director
Livingston County Government Center
6 Court Street, Room 105
Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 243-7047
Fax: (585) 243-7598
Email: rsnnyder@co.livingston.ny.us
Website: https://www.livingstoncounty.us/286/Youth-Bureau

Madison

Madison County Youth Bureau

Tina Louis, Director
Madison County Complex, Building 1
133 North Court Street – P.O. Box 635
Wampsville, NY 13163

Phone: (315) 366-2574
Fax: (315) 366-2553
Email: tina.louis@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.madisoncounty.ny.gov/150/Youth-Bureau

Monroe

Rochester/Monroe County Youth Bureau

David Michael Barry, Jr., Director
Monroe Community Hospital
435 East Henrietta Road – Faith Wing, 3rd Floor
Rochester, NY 14620

Phone: (585) 753-6461
Fax: (585) 753-6465
Email: mikebarry@monroecounty.gov
Website: https://www2.monroecounty.gov/youth-index.php

Montgomery

Montgomery County Youth Bureau

Brenda Rava, Executive Director
20 Park Street, P.O. Box 1500
Fonda, NY 12068

Phone: (518) 853-4355
Fax: (518) 853-8299
Email: brava@co.montgomery.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.montgomery.ny.us/web/sites/departments/youth/youthbureau.asp

Nassau

Nassau County Youth Board

Dana Boylan, Executive Director
Department of Human Services, Office of Youth Services
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553

Phone: (516) 227-7115
Fax: (516) 227-7107
Email: Dana.Boylan@hhsnassaucountyny.us
Website: https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/1957/Youth-Services

New York City

New York City Department of Youth and Community Development

William Chong, Commissioner
123 Williams Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609

Phone: (212) 442-6006
Fax: (212) 442-5894
Email: BChong@dycd.nyc.gov
Website: http://www1.nyc.gov/

Niagara

Niagara County Department of Social Service/Youth Bureau

Benjamin Bunker, Director
301 Tenth St.
P.O. Box 865
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Phone: (716) 278-6872
Fax: (716) 278-6875
Email: benjamin.bunker@niagaracounty.com
Website: http://www.niagaracounty.com/socialservices/Programs/Youth-Bureau

Oneida

Oneida County Youth Bureau

Kevin M. Green, Director
Oneida County Office Building, 800 Park Avenue
Utica, NY 13501

Phone: (315) 793-6096
Fax: (315) 798-6438
Email: kgreen@ocgov.net
Website: http://www.ocgov.net/youth

Onondaga

Onondaga Department of Children and Family Services

Amy McCluskey, Director
Civic Center, 421 Montgomery Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone: (315) 435-2884, ext. 4292
Fax: (315) 435-3814
Email: AmyMcCluskey@ongov.net
Website: http://www.ongov.net/cfs/yboverview.html

Ontario

Ontario County Youth Bureau

Marsha Foote, Director
3010 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14456

Phone: (585) 396-4035
Fax: (585) 396-4528
Email: marsha.foote@co.ontario.ny.us
Website: https://www.ontario-county.wixsite.com/youth-bureau

Orange

Orange County Youth Bureau

Rachel Wilson, Executive Director
40 Matthews Street, Suite 301C
Goshen, NY 10924

Phone: (845) 615-3620
Fax: (845) 346-1170
Email: rwilson@orangecountygov.com
Website: https://www.orangecountygov.com/657/Youth-Bureau

Orleans

Orleans County Youth Bureau

Jocelyn Sikorski, Executive Director
2 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 344-3960
Fax: (585) 345-3063
Email: jsikorski@co.genesee.ny.us
Website: http://orleansny.com/departments/resident-services/youth-bureau

Oswego

Oswego City-County Youth Bureau

Brian Chetney, Executive Director
70 Bunner Street
Oswego, NY 13126

Phone: (315) 349-3451
Fax: (315) 349-3231
Email: brian.chetney@oswegocounty.com
Website: http://www.oswegocounty.com/youth/index.html

Otsego

Otsego County Youth Bureau

Kathleen A. DeJong, Executive Director
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Phone: (607) 547-4329
Fax: (607) 547-4260
Email: dejongk@otsegocounty.com
Website: http://www.otsegocounty.com/depts/yth/

Putnam

Putnam County Youth Bureau

Janeen Cunningham, Executive Director
Donald B. Smith Government Campus
110 Old Route 6, Building 3
Carmel, NY 10512

Phone: (845) 808-1600, ext. 46120
Fax: (845) 808-1600, ext. 1907
Email: Janeen.Cunningham@putnamcountyny.com
Website: http://www.putnamcountyny.com/youth/

Rensselaer

Rensselaer County Department for Youth

Pierce Hoyt, Deputy Commissioner
547 River Street, Flanagan Square, 2nd Floor - Room 233
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: (518) 266-7501
Fax: (518) 266-7502
Email: phoyt@rensco.com
Website: http://www.rensco.com/youth-services/

Rockland

Rockland County Youth Bureau

Marianne McCarney-Haesche, Assistant Director
50 Sanatorium Road
Building A, Seventh Floor
Pomona, NY 10970

Phone: (845) 364-2929
Fax: (845) 364-2928
Email: McCarneM@co.rockland.ny.us
Website: http://rocklandgov.com/departments/youth-bureau/

Saint Lawrence

St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau

Joanne Sevick, Director
Human Services Center
80 State Highway 310, Suite 4
Canton, NY 13617

Phone: (315) 379-9464
Fax: (315) 386-8636
Email: JSevick@co.stlawco.org
Website: https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/YouthBureau/

Saratoga

Saratoga County Youth Bureau

Wes Carr, Executive Director
152 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Phone: (518) 884-4180
Fax: (518) 884-4185
Email: wcarr@saratogacountyny.gov
Website: http://www.saratogacountyny.gov/departments/youth-bureau/

Schenectady

Schenectady County Youth Bureau

Edward Kosiur, Director/Asst. to the Commissioner of Social Services for Youth Development
Schenectady County Human Services
797 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Schenectady, NY 12305

Phone: (518) 386-2210
Fax: (518) 344-2807
Email: Edward.Kosiur@schenectadycounty.com
Website: https://www.schenectadycounty.com/node/518

Schoharie

Schoharie County Youth Bureau

George McDonnell, Director
284 Main Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157

Phone: (518) 295-2057
Fax: (518) 295-2094
Email: georgemcdonnell@co.schoharie.ny.us
Website: http://www4.schohariecounty-ny.gov/departments/youth/

Schuyler

Schuyler County Youth Bureau

JoAnn Fratarcangelo, Executive Director
323 Owego Street, Unit 6
Montour Falls, NY 14865

Phone: (607) 535-6800
Fax: (607) 535-6810
Email: jfratarcangelo@co.schuyler.ny.us
Website: https://www.schuylercounty.us/

Seneca

Seneca County Youth Bureau

Michael Whirtley, Director, and Seneca County Workforce Development Director
1 DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, NY 13165

Phone: (315) 539-1905
Fax: (315) 539-4251
Email: mwhirtley@co.seneca.ny.us
Website: https://www.co.seneca.ny.us/departments/dhs-administration/workforce-department/youth-programs/

Steuben

Steuben County Youth Bureau

Bill Caudill, Youth Program Coordinator
Steuben County Office Building
3 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14810

Phone: (607) 664-2119
Fax: (607) 664-2282
Email: bcaudill@steubencountyny.gov
Website: https://www.steubencony.org/Pages.asp?PGID=53

Suffolk

Suffolk County Youth Bureau

Roderick Pearson, Director and Dir. of Community Services for Youth, Women’s, Minority Affairs
H. Lee Demison Building
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone: (631) 853-4738
Fax: (631) 853-8271
Email: Roderick.Pearson@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: http://www.suffolkcountyny.gov/Departments/CountyExecutive/YouthBureau.aspx

Sullivan

Sullivan County Youth Bureau

Lesia Snihura, Director
Sullivan County Government Center
100 North Street
P.O. Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701

Phone: (845) 807-0394
Fax: (845) 807-0399
Email: Lesia.Snihura@co.sullivan.ny.us
Website: http://sullivanny.us/Departments/Youthbureau

Tioga

Tioga County Youth Bureau

Natalie Thompson, Director, and Director of Employment and Transitional Services
1062 State Route 38
P.O. Box 240
Owego, NY 13827

Phone: (607) 687-8308
Fax: (607) 687-8093
Email: Natalie.Thompson@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.tiogacountyny.com/programs-agencies/youth-bureau

Tompkins

Tompkins County Youth Services

Bridgett Nugent, Interim Director
320 Martin Luther King, Jr./West State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: (607) 274-5310
Fax: (607) 274-5313
Email: Bnugent@tompkins-co.org
Website: http://tompkinscountyny.gov/youth

Ulster

Ulster County Youth Bureau

Nina Dawson, Director, and Human Rights Commission Director
244 Fair Street
Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: (845) 334-5264
Fax: (845) 340-3147
Email: cdaw@co.ulster.ny.us
Website: https://ulstercountyny.gov/youth-bureau/

Warren

Warren County Youth Bureau

Christian Hanchett, Director
Warren County Municipal Buidling
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845

Phone: (518) 761-6362
Fax: (518) 761-6288
Email: christian.hanchett@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.warrencountyny.gov/youth/

Washington

Washington County Youth Bureau

Michael Gray, Director
County Municipal Center
383 Broadway
Building B, Room 17
Fort Edward, NY 12828

Phone: (518) 746-2328
Fax: (518) 746-2331
Email: mgray@co.washington.ny.us
Website: http://www.co.washington.ny.us/165/Youth-Bureau

Wayne

Wayne County Youth Bureau/Office of the Aging

Penny Shockley, Executive Director
1519 Nye Road, Suite 300
Lyons, NY 14489

Phone: (315) 946-5624
Fax: (315) 946-5649
Email: Pshockley@co.wayne.ny.us
Website: http://web.co.wayne.ny.us/index.php/ageyouth/

Westchester

Westchester County Youth Bureau

Dr. DaMia Harris Madden, Executive Director
Office of the County Executive
112 East Post Road, Room 103
White Plains, NY 10601

Phone: (914) 995-2745
Fax: (914) 995-3871
Email: Deh3@westchestergov.com
Website: https://www3.westchestergov.com/departments

Wyoming

Wyoming County Office of Aging and Youth Bureau

Andrea Aldinger, Director
8 Perry Avenue
Warsaw, NY 14569

Phone: (585) 786-8833
Fax: (585) 786-8852
Email: aaldinger@wyomingco.net
Website: http://www.wyomingco.net/226/Youth-Bureau

Yates

Yates County Youth Bureau

Alicia Avellaneda
417 Liberty Street, Suite 2122
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Phone: (315) 531-3451
Fax: (315) 536-5168
Email: Alicia.Avellaneda@dfa.state.ny.us
Website: https://www.yatescounty.org/267/Youth-Bureau

Translate This Page

Google Translation Disclaimer