家庭暴力政策

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

你在这个页面上: 家庭暴力政策

19-OCFS-ADM-03
为家庭暴力受害者提供住宿服务的费用
纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)和纽约州临时和残疾援助办公室(OTDA)正在发布本指令,以告知社会服务区(区)和家庭暴力(DV)受害者的住宿计划,根据2019年法律第56章的J部分,对《社会服务法》(SSL)第131-u和459-f节进行了修订,并澄清了可用于支付为家庭暴力受害者提供服务的住宿计划的资金来源。 该公告还告知各地区,申请者或公共援助的接受者,通常被称为临时援助(TA),接受DV住宅庇护所服务,不再需要为他们在DV庇护所的住宿费用做出贡献。 最后,本新闻稿建议各区和DV庇护所提供者加强对DV受害者的个人身份信息的保护,要求在分享个人身份信息之前得到受害者和户主的同意。
19-OCFS-ADM-02
2019年1月1日至2019年12月31日的州级家庭暴力国家援助率
本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市五个区以外的持牌家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目(Rest-of-State)发布2019年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2019年1月1日至2019年12月31日期间。 每年都会对位于纽约市五个区的持证DV住宅项目发出单独指令。
18-OCFS-LCM-22
儿童和家庭服务年度计划更新准备指南和说明

本地方专员备忘录(LCM)的目的是为地方社会服务部门(LDSSs)提供指导,以完成规定的2019年县级儿童和家庭服务计划(CFSP)的年度计划更新(APU)。 这些准则也正在与县青年局和县缓刑部门分享。

18-OCFS-ADM-22
纽约市2018年7月1日至2019年6月30日的家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市获得许可的家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2018-19年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2018年7月1日至2019年6月30日期间。 对纽约市以外的州内其他县的持证DV寄宿项目发出单独指令。

18-OCFS-LCM-13
2018-19财年TANF对非寄宿制家庭暴力服务的资助

本地方专员备忘录(LCM)的目的是通知地方社会服务部门(LDSSs)其对通过纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)管理的非住宅家庭暴力(DV)服务的拨款。 已颁布的2018-19财政年度(SFY)预算包括为贫困家庭临时援助(TANF)拨款300万美元,用于提供非住宅家庭暴力服务。 每个LDSS的分配情况列在本文件的附件A。

18-OCFS-ADM-12
2018年1月1日至2018年12月31日的州内家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市五个区以外的持牌家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2018年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)(州其他地区)。 这些DVSAR是针对2018年1月1日至2018年12月31日期间的。 每年都会对位于纽约市五个区的持证DV住宅项目发出单独指令。

18-OCFS-ADM-01
纽约市2017年7月1日至2018年6月30日的家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市获得许可的家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2017-18年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2017年7月1日至2018年6月30日期间。 在纽约市以外的县(州内其他地区),为获得许可的DV住宅项目单独签发ADM。

17-OCFS-ADM-16
授权报告人,背景调查;公共资助的有儿童的家庭紧急庇护所

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是通知纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)许可的家庭暴力受害者寄宿计划,以及当地社会服务部门(LDSSs)关于2017年法律第56章(第56章)Q部分的要求,该部分修订了社会服务法(SSL)第412、413、424-a条,并增加了一个新的第460-h条。

16-OCFS-ADM-21
2017年1月1日至2017年12月31日的州内家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市五个区以外的持牌家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2017年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2017年1月1日至2017年12月31日期间的。 每年都会对位于纽约市五个区的持证DV住宅项目发出单独指令。

16-OCFS-ADM-15
纽约市2016年7月1日至2017年6月30日的家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是发布2016-17年纽约市获得许可的家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目的家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2016年7月1日至2017年6月30日期间。 对纽约市以外的州内其他县的持证DV寄宿项目发出单独指令。

16-OCFS-ADM-05
2016年1月1日至2016年12月31日的州内家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市五个区(州内其他地区)以外的持牌家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2016年家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2016年1月1日至2016年12月31日期间。 每年都会对位于纽约市五个区的持证DV住宅项目发出单独指令。

16-OCFS-ADM-04
纽约市2015年7月1日至2016年6月30日的家庭暴力国家援助率

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是为纽约市获得许可的家庭暴力(DV)住宅项目发布2015-16年度家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSARs)。 这些DVSAR是针对2015年7月1日至2016年6月30日期间。 对纽约市以外的州内其他县的持证DV寄宿项目发出单独指令。

16-OCFS-ADM-03
改变确定家庭暴力住宅项目DVSAR的方法

本行政指令(ADM)的目的是通知地方社会服务区(地方区)和纽约州家庭暴力提供者,纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)在计算家庭暴力住宅项目的国家援助率(DVSARs)时,将不再评估剩余罚款。

16-OCFS-LCM-12
2016-17财年TANF对非寄宿式家庭暴力服务的资助

本地方专员备忘录(LCM)的目的是通知地方社会服务部门(LDSSs)其对通过纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)管理的非住宅家庭暴力(DV)服务的拨款。 2016-2017年国家财政年度(SFY)颁布的预算包括为贫困家庭临时援助(TANF)拨款300万美元,用于提供非住宅家庭暴力服务。 每个LDSS的分配情况列在本文件的附件A。

15-OCFS-ADM-23
在住宅和非住宅家庭暴力方案中不存在基于性别、性取向和性别认同或表现的歧视

本行政指令的目的是重申纽约州儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)的要求,即为家庭暴力受害者提供住宿和非住宿计划,为所有家庭暴力受害者提供庇护和适当的服务,无论其种族、信仰、肤色、民族血统、性取向、性别认同或表达、军事状况、性别、婚姻状况或残疾。

14-OCFS-INF-03
县级合作协议和索赔实例

本信息函(INF)的目的是重申以前的例子,并提供更多的例子,说明在什么情况下可以通过儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)通过地方社会服务区(地方区)和其他地方政府实体之间的合作协议和购买服务协议(以下简称 "合作协议")适当要求偿还费用。

11-OCFS-INF-06
影响谁可被视为家庭暴力受害者的法定修正案

信息函(INF)的目的是通知地方社会服务部门(LDSS)和家庭暴力服务提供者对《社会服务法》(SSL)第459-a条的修正,该修正扩大了构成同一家庭或住户成员的定义。

家庭暴力住宅计划的家庭暴力国家援助率(DVSAR)。

15-OCFS-ADM-09
2015年1月1日至2015年12月31日的州内家庭暴力国家援助率
15-OCFS-ADM-06
纽约市2014年7月1日至2015年6月30日的家庭暴力国家援助率

TANF对非住院家庭暴力服务的资助

15-OCFS-LCM-06
2016财政年度TANF对非寄宿制家庭暴力服务的资助

Domestic Violence Policies

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

Domestic Violence Policies

19-OCFS-ADM-03
Payment of Residential Services for Victims of Domestic Violence
The New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) and the New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance (OTDA) are issuing this directive to advise social services districts (districts) and residential programs for victims of domestic violence (DV) of amendments made to Sections §§ 131-u and 459-f of Social Services Law (SSL) in accordance with Part J of Chapter 56 of the Laws of 2019, and to clarify the funding sources available for paying for residential programs for services rendered to victims of DV. This release also advises districts that applicants or recipients of public assistance, commonly referred to as temporary assistance (TA), receiving DV residential shelter services, are no longer required to contribute towards the cost of their stay in the DV shelter. Finally, this release advises districts and DV shelter providers about the strengthening of protections of personally identifying information of victims of DV by requiring the victim and head of household’s consent prior to sharing personally identifying information.
19-OCFS-ADM-02
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2019, through December 31, 2019
The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2019 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest-of-State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.
18-OCFS-LCM-22
Guidelines and Instructions for Preparing the Child and Family Services Annual Plan Update

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to provide guidance to local departments of social services (LDSSs) for the completion of the required 2019 Annual Plan Update (APU) for the county Child and Family Services Plan (CFSP). These guidelines are also being shared with county youth bureaus and county probation departments.

18-OCFS-ADM-22
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2018, through June 30, 2019

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2018-19 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

18-OCFS-LCM-13
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for SFY 2018-19

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) of their allocations for non-residential domestic violence (DV) services administered through the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS). The enacted budget for State Fiscal Year (SFY) 2018-19 includes a Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF) appropriation of $3,000,000 for the provision of non-residential domestic violence services. The allocation for each LDSS is listed in Attachment A of this document.

18-OCFS-ADM-12
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2018

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2018 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2018, to December 31, 2018. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

18-OCFS-ADM-01
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2017, through June 30, 2018

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2017-18 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018. A separate ADM is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the counties outside New York City (rest-of-state).

17-OCFS-ADM-16
Mandated Reporters, Background Checks; Publicly-Funded Emergency Shelters for Families with Children

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to notify New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) licensed, residential programs for victims of domestic violence, and local departments of social services (LDSSs) on the requirements of Part Q of Chapter 56 of the Laws of 2017 (Chapter 56), which amended Social Services Law (SSL) sections 412, 413, 424-a, and added a new section 460-h.

16-OCFS-ADM-21
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2017, through December 31, 2017

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2017 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2017, to December 31, 2017. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-15
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2016, through June 30, 2017

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2016-17 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2017. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-05
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2016

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2016 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2016, to December 31, 2016. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-04
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2015, through June 30, 2016

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2015-16 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-03
Change in the Methodology for Determining DVSARs for Domestic Violence Residential Programs

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is inform local social services districts (local districts) and the New York Domestic Violence Providers that the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) will no longer assess a surplus penalty in the calculation of domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for domestic violence residential programs.

16-OCFS-LCM-12
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for SFY 2016-17

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) of their allocations for non-residential domestic violence (DV) services administered through the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS). The enacted budget for State Fiscal Year (SFY) 2016-2017 includes a Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF) appropriation of $3,000,000 for the provision of non-residential domestic violence services. The allocation for each LDSS is listed in Attachment A of this document.

15-OCFS-ADM-23
Non-discrimination on the Basis of Sex, Sexual Orientation, and Gender Identity or Expression in Residential and Non-residential Domestic Violence Programs

The purpose of this Administrative Directive is to reaffirm the New York State Office of Children and Family Services’ (OCFS) requirement that residential and non-residential programs for victims of domestic violence provide shelter and appropriate services for all victims of domestic violence, regardless of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, military status, sex, marital status, or disability.

14-OCFS-INF-03
County Cooperative Agreements and Claiming Examples

The purpose of this Informational Letter (INF) is to reiterate previous examples and provide additional examples regarding the circumstances under which costs may be properly claimed for reimbursement through the Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) through cooperative agreements and purchase of services agreements between the local social services districts (local districts) and other local government entities (referred to hereafter as “cooperative agreements”).

11-OCFS-INF-06
Statutory Amendments Affecting Who May Be Considered a Victim of Domestic Violence

The purpose of the Informational Letter (INF) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) and domestic violence service providers of the amendments to section 459-a of Social Services Law (SSL), which expand the definition of who constitutes members of the same family or household.

Domestic Violence State Aid Rates (DVSAR) for Domestic Violence Residential Programs

15-OCFS-ADM-09
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2015, through December 31, 2015
15-OCFS-ADM-06
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015

TANF Funding For Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services

15-OCFS-LCM-06
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for FY 2016