سياسات العنف المنزلي

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : سياسات العنف المنزلي

19-DM-ADM-03
دفع الخدمات السكنية لضحايا العنف المنزلي
ويصدر مكتب ولاية نيويورك للأطفال والخدمات الأسرية ومكتب ولاية نيويورك للمساعدة المؤقتة والمساعدة المتعلقة بالإعاقة هذا التوجيه لتقديم المشورة إلى دوائر الخدمات الاجتماعية (المقاطعات) والبرامج السكنية لضحايا العنف العائلي (DV) للتعديلات التي أدخلت على الفرعين المادتين 131 و 1-u و 459-f من قانون الخدمات الاجتماعية (SSL) وفقا للجزء ياء من الفصل 56 من قوانين عام 2019 ، ولتوضيح مصادر التمويل المتاحة لدفع تكاليف البرامج السكنية للخدمات المقدمة إلى ضحايا العنف العائلي. ويشير هذا الإصدار أيضا إلى أن مقدمي طلبات المساعدة العامة أو المستفيدين منها ، الذين يشار إليهم عادة بالمساعدة المؤقتة (المساعدة المؤقتة) ، الذين يتلقون خدمات المأوى السكني ، لم تعد هناك حاجة إليهم للمساهمة في تكلفة إقامتهم في مأوى العنف العائلي. وأخيرا ، يقدم هذا الإصدار النصح للمناطق ومقدمي خدمات المأوى فيما يتعلق بتعزيز سبل حماية المعلومات الشخصية لضحايا العنف العائلي وذلك بمطالبة الضحية ورب الأسرة بالموافقة على تبادل المعلومات بصفة شخصية.
19-DM-ADM-02
معدلات المعونة المقدمة من الدولة فيما يتعلق بالعنف المنزلي في الفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2019 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2019
الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (MADM) هو إصدار عام 2019 لمعدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي المرخص به (DV) للبرامج السكنية المرخصة خارج الأحياء الخمسة من مدينة نيويورك (بقية الدولة). وهذه القواعد هي للفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2019 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2019. ويصدر توجيه منفصل سنويا للبرامج السكنية المرخصة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقرها في الأحياء الخمسة لمدينة نيويورك.
18-أقلس-LCM-22
المبادئ التوجيهية والتعليمات المتعلقة بإعداد الخطة السنوية لتحديث الخطة السنوية للخدمات المتعلقة بالطفل والأسرة

والغرض من مذكرة المفوضين المحليين هذه هو تقديم التوجيه إلى الإدارات المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية من أجل استكمال خطة تحديث الخطة السنوية لعام 2019 المطلوبة لصالح الخطة القطرية للخدمات المتعلقة بالطفل والأسرة. ويجري أيضا تبادل هذه المبادئ التوجيهية مع مكاتب الشباب في المقاطعات ومع إدارات مراقبة السلوك في المقاطعات.

18-DM-ADM-22
:: أسعار معونة الدولة من أجل العنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك في 1 تموز / يوليه 2018 ، حتى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2019

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إصدار عام 2018-19 معدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي للبرامج السكنية المرخصة (DV) في مدينة نيويورك. وتستخدم هذه القواعد في الفترة من 1 تموز / يوليه 2018 إلى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2019. وقد صدر توجيه منفصل للبرامج السكنية المرخصة لدى فى فى محافظات بقية الدولة خارج مدينة نيويورك.

18-أقنان-LCM-13
التمويل المقدم للخدمات المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي غير المقيم لصالح SFY 2018-19

الغرض من مذكرة المفوضين المحليين هذه هو إخطار الإدارات المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية بمخصصاتها لخدمات العنف المنزلي غير السكني (DV) التي تديرها من خلال مكتب ولاية نيويورك للأطفال والخدمات الأسرية. وتشمل الميزانية التي سنت للسنة المالية الحكومية (SFY) 2018-19 اعتماد مساعدة مؤقتة للأسر المحتاجة () قدره 000 000 3 دولار لتوفير خدمات العنف المنزلي غير المقيمين. يتم عرض التخصيص لكل LDSS في ارفاق A لهذه الوثيقة.

18-CFS-ADM-12
حالة العنف المنزلي التي تقوم بها الدولة في الفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2018 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2018

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إصدار عام 2018 معدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي للبرامج السكنية المرخصة للعنف المنزلي خارج الأحياء الخمسة من مدينة نيويورك (بقية الدولة). وهذه القواعد هي للفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2018 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2018. ويصدر توجيه منفصل سنويا للبرامج السكنية المرخصة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقرها في الأحياء الخمسة لمدينة نيويورك.

18-DM-ADM-01
أسعار معونة الدولة من أجل العنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك في 1 تموز / يوليه 2017 ، حتى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2018

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إصدار عام 2017-18 معدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي للبرامج السكنية المرخصة (DV) في مدينة نيويورك. وتستخدم هذه القواعد للفترة من 1 تموز / يوليه 2017 إلى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2018. يتم إصدار ADM منفصل للبرامج السكنية المرخصة DV في المقاطعات خارج مدينة نيويورك (بقية دولة).

17-DM-ADM-16
الصحفيون الذين صدر بشأنهم تكليف والتحقق من المعلومات الأساسية ؛ مآوى الطوارئ التي تمولها الحكومة للأسر التي لديها أطفال

الغرض من التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إخطار مكتب ولاية نيويورك للأطفال والخدمات الأسرية المرخصة ، والبرامج السكنية لضحايا العنف المنزلي ، والإدارات المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية على متطلبات الجزء فاء من الفصل 56 من قوانين عام 2017 (الفصل 56) ، والتي عدلت أقسام قانون الخدمات الاجتماعية (SSL) 412 ، 413 ، 424-a ، وأضاف قسم جديد 460-ح.

16-DM-ADM-21
معدلات المعونة المقدمة من الدولة فيما يتعلق بالعنف المنزلي في الفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2017 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2017

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إصدار عام 2017 لمعدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي المرخص به للعنف المنزلي المرخص (DV) برامج داخلية خارج الأحياء الخمسة من مدينة نيويورك (بقية الدولة). وهذه القواعد هي للفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2017 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2017. ويصدر توجيه منفصل سنويا للبرامج السكنية المرخصة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقرها في الأحياء الخمسة لمدينة نيويورك.

16-DMM-ADM-15
في 1 تموز / يوليه 2016 ، بحلول 30 حزيران / يونيه 2017 ، أسعار المعونة المقدمة من الدولة المعنية بالعنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (MADM) هو إصدار معدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي 2016-17 للبرامج السكنية المرخصة للعنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك. وهذه القواعد هي للفترة من 1 تموز / يوليه 2016 إلى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2017. وقد صدر توجيه منفصل للبرامج السكنية المرخصة لدى فى فى محافظات بقية الدولة خارج مدينة نيويورك.

16-DM-ADM-05
معدلات المعونة المقدمة من الدولة فيما يتعلق بالعنف المنزلي في الفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2016 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2016

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (MADM) هو إصدار عام 2016 لمعدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي المرخص للعنف المنزلي المرخص (DV) برامج داخلية خارج الأحياء الخمسة من مدينة نيويورك (بقية الدولة). وهذه القواعد هي للفترة من 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2016 إلى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2016. ويصدر توجيه منفصل سنويا للبرامج السكنية المرخصة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقرها في الأحياء الخمسة لمدينة نيويورك.

16-CFS-ADM-04
معدلات معونة الدولة من أجل العنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك في 1 تموز / يوليه 2015 ، حتى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2016

الغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (ADM) هو إصدار عام 2015 -16 معدلات مساعدة الدولة للعنف المنزلي للبرامج السكنية المرخصة (DV) في مدينة نيويورك. هذه الأقراص المدمجة هي للفترة من 1 تموز / يوليه 2015 إلى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2016. وقد صدر توجيه منفصل للبرامج السكنية المرخصة لدى فى فى محافظات بقية الدولة خارج مدينة نيويورك.

16-DM-ADM-03
تغيير في منهجية تحديد مسلمو أقراص فيديو رقمية للبرامج السكنية للعنف المنزلي

والغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري (MADM) هو إعلام دوائر الخدمات الاجتماعية المحلية (المقاطعات المحلية) ومقدمي خدمات العنف المنزلي في نيويورك بأن مكتب شؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية التابع لولاية نيويورك لن يقيم بعد الآن أي عقوبة فائضة في حساب معدلات معونة الدولة المتعلقة بالعنف العائلي فيما يتعلق بالبرامج السكنية للعنف المنزلي.

-16-FS-LCM-12
تمويل الخدمات المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي غير السكني لصالح الصندوق الاجتماعي-2016-17

الغرض من مذكرة المفوضين المحليين هذه هو إخطار الإدارات المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية بمخصصاتها لخدمات العنف المنزلي غير السكني (DV) التي تديرها من خلال مكتب ولاية نيويورك للأطفال والخدمات الأسرية. وتشمل الميزانية التي سنت للسنة المالية الحكومية للفترة 2016-2017 تخصيص مساعدة مؤقتة للأسر المحتاجة تبلغ 000 000 3 دولار من أجل تقديم خدمات العنف المنزلي غير المقيمين. يتم عرض التخصيص لكل LDSS في ارفاق A لهذه الوثيقة.

15-DM-ADM-23
عدم التمييز على أساس الجنس ، والميل الجنسي ، والهوية الجنسانية ، أو التعبير في برامج العنف المنزلي والعنف المنزلي غير المقيمين

والغرض من هذا التوجيه الإداري هو إعادة تأكيد ضرورة أن توفر البرامج السكنية وغير السكنية لضحايا العنف المنزلي المأوى والخدمات المناسبة لجميع ضحايا العنف المنزلي ، بغض النظر عن العرق أو المعتقد أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو التوجه الجنسي أو الهوية الجنسانية أو التعبير أو الوضع العسكري أو الجنس أو الحالة الزوجية أو الإعاقة.

14-أوFS-INF-03
اتفاقيات التعاون في المقاطعات وأمثلة المطالبة

والغرض من هذه الرسالة الإعلامية هو تكرار الأمثلة السابقة وتقديم أمثلة إضافية فيما يتعلق بالظروف التي يمكن في ظلها المطالبة بالتكاليف بشكل سليم عن طريق مكتب شؤون الأطفال وخدمات الأسرة عن طريق اتفاقات التعاون وشراء اتفاقات الخدمات بين دوائر الخدمات الاجتماعية المحلية (المقاطعات المحلية) وغيرها من الكيانات الحكومية المحلية (المشار إليها فيما يلي بعبارة "اتفاقات التعاون").

11-اقنان-ب-06
التعديلات القانونية التي تؤثر على أيار / مايو والتي تعتبر ضحية للعنف المنزلي

والغرض من الرسالة الإعلامية (INF) هو إخطار الإدارات المحلية للخدمات الاجتماعية ومقدمي خدمات العنف المنزلي بالتعديلات التي أدخلت على المادة 459-أ من قانون الخدمات الاجتماعية (SSL) ، التي توسع نطاق تعريف الشخص الذي يشكل أفراد الأسرة أو الأسرة المعيشية نفسها.

:: معدلات معونة الدولة من أجل العنف المنزلي للبرامج السكنية المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي

15-ADM-ADM-09
معدلات المعونة المقدمة من الدولة فيما يتعلق بالعنف المنزلي بالنسبة للفترة 1 كانون الثاني / يناير 2015 ، حتى 31 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2015
15-DM-ADM-06
معدلات معونة الدولة من أجل العنف المنزلي في مدينة نيويورك في 1 تموز / يوليه 2014 ، حتى 30 حزيران / يونيه 2015

التمويل بالنسبة للخدمات المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي غير السكني

15-أقلس-LCS-06
التمويل غير المقيم للخدمات المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي غير السكني للسنة المالية 2016

Domestic Violence Policies

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

Domestic Violence Policies

19-OCFS-ADM-03
Payment of Residential Services for Victims of Domestic Violence
The New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) and the New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance (OTDA) are issuing this directive to advise social services districts (districts) and residential programs for victims of domestic violence (DV) of amendments made to Sections §§ 131-u and 459-f of Social Services Law (SSL) in accordance with Part J of Chapter 56 of the Laws of 2019, and to clarify the funding sources available for paying for residential programs for services rendered to victims of DV. This release also advises districts that applicants or recipients of public assistance, commonly referred to as temporary assistance (TA), receiving DV residential shelter services, are no longer required to contribute towards the cost of their stay in the DV shelter. Finally, this release advises districts and DV shelter providers about the strengthening of protections of personally identifying information of victims of DV by requiring the victim and head of household’s consent prior to sharing personally identifying information.
19-OCFS-ADM-02
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2019, through December 31, 2019
The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2019 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest-of-State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.
18-OCFS-LCM-22
Guidelines and Instructions for Preparing the Child and Family Services Annual Plan Update

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to provide guidance to local departments of social services (LDSSs) for the completion of the required 2019 Annual Plan Update (APU) for the county Child and Family Services Plan (CFSP). These guidelines are also being shared with county youth bureaus and county probation departments.

18-OCFS-ADM-22
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2018, through June 30, 2019

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2018-19 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

18-OCFS-LCM-13
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for SFY 2018-19

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) of their allocations for non-residential domestic violence (DV) services administered through the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS). The enacted budget for State Fiscal Year (SFY) 2018-19 includes a Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF) appropriation of $3,000,000 for the provision of non-residential domestic violence services. The allocation for each LDSS is listed in Attachment A of this document.

18-OCFS-ADM-12
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2018

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2018 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2018, to December 31, 2018. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

18-OCFS-ADM-01
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2017, through June 30, 2018

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2017-18 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018. A separate ADM is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the counties outside New York City (rest-of-state).

17-OCFS-ADM-16
Mandated Reporters, Background Checks; Publicly-Funded Emergency Shelters for Families with Children

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to notify New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) licensed, residential programs for victims of domestic violence, and local departments of social services (LDSSs) on the requirements of Part Q of Chapter 56 of the Laws of 2017 (Chapter 56), which amended Social Services Law (SSL) sections 412, 413, 424-a, and added a new section 460-h.

16-OCFS-ADM-21
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2017, through December 31, 2017

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2017 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2017, to December 31, 2017. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-15
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2016, through June 30, 2017

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2016-17 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2017. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-05
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2016

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2016 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs outside of the five boroughs of New York City (Rest of State). These DVSARs are for the period January 1, 2016, to December 31, 2016. A separate directive is issued annually for licensed DV residential programs located within the five boroughs of New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-04
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2015, through June 30, 2016

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is to issue the 2015-16 domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for licensed domestic violence (DV) residential programs in New York City. These DVSARs are for the period July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2016. A separate directive is issued for licensed DV residential programs in the rest-of-state counties outside New York City.

16-OCFS-ADM-03
Change in the Methodology for Determining DVSARs for Domestic Violence Residential Programs

The purpose of this Administrative Directive (ADM) is inform local social services districts (local districts) and the New York Domestic Violence Providers that the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) will no longer assess a surplus penalty in the calculation of domestic violence state aid rates (DVSARs) for domestic violence residential programs.

16-OCFS-LCM-12
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for SFY 2016-17

The purpose of this Local Commissioners Memorandum (LCM) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) of their allocations for non-residential domestic violence (DV) services administered through the New York State Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS). The enacted budget for State Fiscal Year (SFY) 2016-2017 includes a Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF) appropriation of $3,000,000 for the provision of non-residential domestic violence services. The allocation for each LDSS is listed in Attachment A of this document.

15-OCFS-ADM-23
Non-discrimination on the Basis of Sex, Sexual Orientation, and Gender Identity or Expression in Residential and Non-residential Domestic Violence Programs

The purpose of this Administrative Directive is to reaffirm the New York State Office of Children and Family Services’ (OCFS) requirement that residential and non-residential programs for victims of domestic violence provide shelter and appropriate services for all victims of domestic violence, regardless of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, military status, sex, marital status, or disability.

14-OCFS-INF-03
County Cooperative Agreements and Claiming Examples

The purpose of this Informational Letter (INF) is to reiterate previous examples and provide additional examples regarding the circumstances under which costs may be properly claimed for reimbursement through the Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) through cooperative agreements and purchase of services agreements between the local social services districts (local districts) and other local government entities (referred to hereafter as “cooperative agreements”).

11-OCFS-INF-06
Statutory Amendments Affecting Who May Be Considered a Victim of Domestic Violence

The purpose of the Informational Letter (INF) is to notify local departments of social services (LDSSs) and domestic violence service providers of the amendments to section 459-a of Social Services Law (SSL), which expand the definition of who constitutes members of the same family or household.

Domestic Violence State Aid Rates (DVSAR) for Domestic Violence Residential Programs

15-OCFS-ADM-09
Rest-of-State Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for January 1, 2015, through December 31, 2015
15-OCFS-ADM-06
New York City Domestic Violence State Aid Rates for July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015

TANF Funding For Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services

15-OCFS-LCM-06
TANF Funding for Non-Residential Domestic Violence Services for FY 2016