مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

RAria Child يشير الى Strolers بسبب عملية التمزق والسقوط التي تم نشرها 12/21/2016

قم باعادة استدعاء gb Qbit خفيف الوزن stroller ه في التوت

 

قم باعادة استدعاء اسم الملخص
للمنتج :
Qbit strollers
Hazard :
الفجوة في مفصل مطوي الجانب الطي يمكنه أن يقوم بثقب يد مقدم الرعاية أثناء تتكشفه ، مما يشكل خطرا في التمزق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعربة أن تطي بشكل غير متوقع أثناء الاستخدام ، مما يشكل إصابة وخطرا على مقدم الرعاية والطفل.
إجراء الانتصاف :
باستبدال
Consumer Contact :
Aria Child في 888-591-5540 من الساعة 8 صباحا حتى الساعة 00/17 من يوم الاثنين أو الجمعة أو على الموقع www.ariachild.com واضغط على "Qbit Lightweight Stroller Information Recetiatier Information" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
قم باعادة تقرير التفاصيل التي تتضمن هذا المنتج
الوحدات :
About 29400
الوصف :
يشير هذا الاستدعاء الى أنه يتضمن Bb Qbit خفيف stroller للأطفال حتى 50 رطل. ولدى الأثرياء المستنسات أربع مجموعات من عجلتين ، وهي نظام لضبط النفس مكون من خمس نقاط ، ومقعد كامل الحجم لإعادة ضبط النفس ، وسلة تخزين ، وحامل كوب قابل للازالة ، وحقيبة لتخزين السفر. ويمكن أيضا استخدام البكر كنظام للسفر مع حاملات الرضع. عادة ما يكون البكر أسود اللون مع لون لهجته. ويتم طباعة شعار الصندوق الأحمر "gb" على أداة التسخير وعلى جانبي الساقين الأسطوانية و "Qbit" يتم طباعتها باللون الأبيض على أرجل الأسطوانة. ويتم طباعة رقم الموديل وتاريخ الصنع على ملصق على الساق الخلفية للعربة ، مباشرة فوق العجلات ، بجانب سلة التخزين.

 

رقم النموذج
Color Color
تاريخ الصنع
10AW1A1GG-AQU2U
qua
مارس 25, 2015 حتى 9 مارس, 2016

 

يتم تنسيق تاريخ التصنيع بالنسق YYYY | MM | DD.
10AW1G-RAS2U
rpasberry
10AW1AW2U
الأبيض
10AW1G-CHA1U


الفحم
10AW1G-CILator5U
الحوادث / الإصابات : شركة
تلقت الشركة خمسة تقارير من المستهلكين الذين تم تحديدهم بواسطة آلية الاسطوانة ، مما أدى إلى حاجة أربعة مستهلكين لقطب للقطع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هناك 71 تقريرا عن الطي بشكل غير متوقع أثناء الاستخدام ، مما أدى إلى حدوث 12 حالة إصابة طفيفة أو كدمات في يد طفل أو مقدم رعاية وكسر في الرسغ والمرفق إلى شخص بالغ بسبب السقوط.

إجراء الانتصاف : يجب على المستهلكين في شركة
أن يتوقفوا فورا عن استخدام البكر الذي تم استدعاؤه والاتصال بفرع Aria للحصول على أسطوانة استبدال حرة.
بيلد في :
الرضع R وغيرها من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة على مستوى البلاد و Albeebaby.com ، Amazon.com ، Dmartstores.com ، Medbroad.com وغيرهم من تجار التجزئة على الانترنت من مايو 2015 حتى نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني 2016 لحوالي 180 دولارا.
برنامج (Imports) :
Aria Child Inc. Dedham ، Mass.
المصنع في :
الصين

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Aria Child Recalls Strollers Due to Laceration and Fall Hazards posted 12/21/2016

Recalled gb Qbit lightweight stroller in raspberry


Recall Summary
Name of product:
Qbit strollers
A gap in the stroller’s folding side hinge can pinch a caregiver’s hand during unfolding, posing a laceration hazard. In addition, the stroller can fold unexpectedly during use, posing an injury and fall hazard to the caregiver and child.
Consumer Contact:
Aria Child toll-free at 888-591-5540 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET Monday through Friday or online at and click on “Qbit Lightweight Stroller Voluntary Recall Information” for more information.
Recall Details Report an Incident Involving this Product
About 29,400
This recall involves the gb Qbit lightweight stroller for children up to 50 pounds. The recalled strollers have 4 sets of two wheels, a five-point harnessed restraint system, a full-sized reclining seat, a storage basket, a removable cup holder and a travel storage bag. The strollers can also be used as a travel system with infant carriers. The strollers are mostly black with an accent color. The “gb” red box logo is printed on the harness and on both sides of the stroller legs and “Qbit” is printed in white on the stroller legs. The model number and date of manufacture are printed on a sticker on the rear leg of the stroller, directly above the wheels, next to the storage basket.


Model Number
Accent Color
Date of Manufacture
March 25, 2015 through March 9, 2016


The date of manufacture is formatted as YYYY|MM|DD.
citrus lemon
The firm has received five reports of consumers being pinched by the stroller hinge mechanism, resulting in four consumers needing stitches for cuts. In addition, there were 71 reports of the stroller unexpectedly folding during use, resulting in 12 minor bumps or bruises to a child or caregiver and one fractured wrist and elbow to an adult due to a fall.

Consumers should immediately stop using the recalled strollers and contact Aria Child for a free replacement stroller.
Sold At:
Babies R US and other retail stores nationwide and,,, and other online retailers from May 2015 through November 2016 for about $180.
Aria Child Inc. of Dedham, Mass.
Manufactured In:


Translate This Page

Google Translation Disclaimer