جدول الأعمال التنظيمي لمكتب شؤون الأطفال والأسرة لعام 2020

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : جدول أعمال Office of Children and Family 2020 Regulatory جدول الأعمال

وعملا بأحكام المادة 202-د من قانون الإجراءات الإدارية للدولة ، يتعين على مكتب شؤون الأطفال والخدمات الأسرية أن ينشر جدول أعمال تنظيميا لتلك اللوائح التنظيمية التي ينظر في نشرها في سجل الدولة. ويرد أدناه جدول أعمال لعام 2022. وتحتفظ لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي بالحق في إضافة أو حذف أو تعديل أي بند أو معلومات تقدم بشأنها فيما يتعلق بجدول أعمالها التنظيمي لعام 2022 دون إشعار آخر ، باستثناء ما هو مطلوب من الوكالة. ولا يمنع الفرع 20-2 (د) من قانون منع العنف والأمن الغذائي العالمي اللجنة من أن يقترح اعتماد لائحة غير موصوف في جدول الأعمال هذا ، كما لا يطلب من لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي أن تقترح اعتماد لائحة يرد وصفها في جدول الأعمال هذا.


تعديل الجزء 489 من الباب 18 من اتفاقية نيويورك المتعلقة بالمساكن العائلية للكبار.

تعديل الجزأين 432 و 423 من الباب 18 من اتفاقية نيويورك بشأن إصلاحات السجل المركزي على نطاق الدولة.

(ج) إلغاء واستبدال الجزء 182 من الباب 9 من اتفاقية نيويورك بالكامل فيما يتعلق بخدمات الإيواء في الأزمات ، والمنازل المؤقتة للأسرة ، وبرامج الخدمات المعيشية المستقلة الانتقالية ، ومنسقو الشباب الهاربين والمشردين ، والبرامج غير السكنية.

:: تعديل البند 415.9 من الباب 18 من اتفاقية نيويورك المتعلق بمعدلات سوق رعاية الأطفال الذي سيغير الحد الأقصى لرد النفقات المتعلقة بخدمات رعاية الأطفال الممولة في إطار منحة التعليم للأطفال والخدمات الاجتماعية ومنحها للعناية بمجموعة الخدمات الاجتماعية.

تعديل الجزء 168 من الباب 9 من اتفاقية نيويورك لمعالجة إشراف الموظفين على الإدارة الذاتية للأدوية بواسطة الشباب في المرافق والبرامج التي يديرها مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي.

تعديل الجزء الفرعي 179-2 من الباب 9 من اتفاقية نيويورك لتوسيع نطاق تطبيق بدلات السلوك الجيدة لتشمل المجرمين المراهقين والشباب الذين صدرت بحقهم أحكام محددة.

إلغاء واستبدال الجزء 180 من الباب 9 من اتفاقية نيويورك لاتفاقية حقوق الطفل بشأن تحديث لوائح احتجاز الأحداث.

الجزء الجديد 180 سيكون له 4 أجزاء فرعية. وسيحدد الجزء الفرعي 180-1 مسؤوليات ومهام جميع الوكالات القائمة بإدارة عمليات الاحتجاز في المقاطعات. وسينفذ الجزء الفرعي 180-2 معايير وإجراءات موحدة لإنشاء مرافق احتجاز غير آمنة وتشغيلها. وسينفذ الجزء الفرعي 180-3 معايير وإجراءات موحدة لإنشاء وتشغيل مرافق آمنة ومتخصصة للاحتجاز في أماكن آمنة. وسيقوم الجزء الفرعي 180-4 بتنفيذ إجراءات إلغاء وتعليق شهادة تشغيل مرفق الاحتجاز الصادر عن مكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي. وقد يلزم إجراء تحليل للمرونة التنظيمية وتحليل المرونة في المناطق الريفية.


يمكن الرجوع الى أي أسئلة أو تعقيبات أو طلبات للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بالبنود المعروضة في جدول الأعمال هذا :
Frank Nuara ، النائب المساعد
Office of Children and Family Services
52 Street, Rensseler, NY 12144
التليفون : 518-474-9778
Email : REGCOMMENTS@ocfs.ny.gov

ويمكن أيضا الاطلاع على هذه الخطة التنظيمية على الموقع الشبكي لمكتب الأمن الغذائي العالمي على العنوان التالي : ocfs.ny.gov/main/legal/Regulatory/

وسيتم تحميل جدول أعمال 2022.

Office of Children and Family Services 2020 Regulatory Agenda

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Office of Children and Family Services 2020 Regulatory Agenda

Pursuant to section 202-d of the State Administrative Procedure Act (SAPA,) the Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) is required to publish a regulatory agenda for those regulations it is considering for publication in the State Register. Set forth below is an agenda for 2022. OCFS reserves the right to add, delete or modify, without further notice, except as required by SAPA, any item or information presented herein as relating to its 2022 Regulatory Agenda. Section 202-d of SAPA does not preclude OCFS from proposing for adoption a regulation that is not described in this agenda, nor does it require OCFS to propose for adoption a regulation that is described in this agenda.


Amendment of Part 489 of Title 18 of the NYCRR for Family Type Homes for Adults.

Amendment of Parts 432 and 423 of Title 18 of the NYCRR regarding Statewide Central Registry reforms.

Full repeal and replace of Part 182 of Title 9 of the NYCRR regarding crisis shelter services, interim family host homes, transitional independent living services programs, runaway and homeless youth coordinators, and non-residential programs.

Amendment of Section 415.9 of Title 18 of the NYCRR related to childcare market rates that will change the maximum reimbursements for expenditures for childcare services funded under the NYS Child Care Block Grant and Social Services Block Grant.

Amendment of Part 168 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to address staff supervision of self-administration of medication by youth in OCFS-operated facilities and programs.

Amendment of Subpart 179-2 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to extend applicability of good behavior allowances to adolescent offenders and to youth with determinate sentences.

Repeal and replace Part 180 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to update juvenile detention regulations.

The new Part 180 will have 4 Subparts. Subpart 180-1 will define the responsibilities and functions of all county detention-administering agencies. Subpart 180-2 will implement uniform standards and procedures for the establishment and operation of non-secure detention facilities. Subpart 180-3 will implement uniform standards and procedures for the establishment and operation of secure and specialized secure detention facilities. Subpart 180-4 will implement the procedures for enforcement revocation and suspension of a detention facility operating certificate issued by OCFS. A regulatory flexibility analysis and rural area flexibility analysis may be required.


Any questions, comments, or requests for information concerning the items listed in this agenda may be referred to:
Frank Nuara, Associate Attorney
Office of Children and Family Services
52 Washington Street, Rensselaer, NY 12144
Telephone: 518-474-9778
Email: REGCOMMENTS@ocfs.ny.gov

This regulatory agenda may also be accessed on OCFS’s website at: ocfs.ny.gov/main/legal/Regulatory/

Download the 2022 agenda.