儿童和家庭服务办公室2020年监管议程

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

您所在的页面: 儿童和家庭服务办公室2020年监管议程

根据《州行政程序法》(SAPA)第202-d条的规定,儿童和家庭服务办公室(OCFS)必须为其正在考虑在《州政府公报》上公布的法规公布一份监管议程。 以下是2022年的议程。 除SAPA的要求外,OCFS保留在没有进一步通知的情况下增加、删除或修改本文中与2022年监管议程有关的任何项目或信息的权利。 SAPA第202-d条并不排除OCFS提议通过本议程中未描述的法规,也不要求OCFS提议通过本议程中描述的法规。


对《纽约州法典》第18章第489部分关于家庭式成人之家的修订。

对《纽约州法典》第18篇第432和423部分关于全州中央登记处改革的修正。

完全废除并取代《纽约市登记条例》第9篇中关于危机庇护所服务、临时家庭收容所、过渡性独立生活服务方案、离家出走和无家可归青年协调员以及非住宿方案的第182部分。

對《紐約市議事規則》第18章第415.9節關於兒童保育市場費率的修訂,將改變由紐約州兒童保育整體撥款和社會服務整體撥款資助的兒童保育服務支出的最高補償額。

对《纽约州法规》第9篇第168部分进行修订,以解决工作人员对OCFS运营的设施和项目中的青少年自我用药的监督问题。

对《纽约州法典》第9篇第179-2分篇的修订,将良好行为津贴的适用范围扩大到青少年罪犯和有期徒刑的青年。

废除并取代《纽约州法典》第9章第180部分,以更新青少年拘留条例。

新的第180部分将有4个子部分。 第180-1部分将规定所有县级拘留管理机构的责任和职能。 第180-2分部将对非安全拘留设施的建立和运作实施统一的标准和程序。 第180-3分部将对安全和特殊安全拘留设施的建立和运作实施统一的标准和程序。 第180-4分部将执行由OCFS颁发的拘留所运营证书的执法撤销和暂停程序。 可能需要进行监管灵活性分析和农村地区灵活性分析。


有关本议程所列项目的任何问题、评论或信息要求,可提交给:
Frank Nuara,副律师
儿童和家庭服务办公室
52 Washington Street, Rensselaer, NY 12144
电话。518-474-9778
电子邮件: REGCOMMENTS@ocfs.ny.gov

该监管议程也可在OCFS的网站上查阅: ocfs.ny.gov/main/legal/Regulatory/。

下载2022年议程。

Office of Children and Family Services 2020 Regulatory Agenda

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Office of Children and Family Services 2020 Regulatory Agenda

Pursuant to section 202-d of the State Administrative Procedure Act (SAPA,) the Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS) is required to publish a regulatory agenda for those regulations it is considering for publication in the State Register. Set forth below is an agenda for 2022. OCFS reserves the right to add, delete or modify, without further notice, except as required by SAPA, any item or information presented herein as relating to its 2022 Regulatory Agenda. Section 202-d of SAPA does not preclude OCFS from proposing for adoption a regulation that is not described in this agenda, nor does it require OCFS to propose for adoption a regulation that is described in this agenda.


Amendment of Part 489 of Title 18 of the NYCRR for Family Type Homes for Adults.

Amendment of Parts 432 and 423 of Title 18 of the NYCRR regarding Statewide Central Registry reforms.

Full repeal and replace of Part 182 of Title 9 of the NYCRR regarding crisis shelter services, interim family host homes, transitional independent living services programs, runaway and homeless youth coordinators, and non-residential programs.

Amendment of Section 415.9 of Title 18 of the NYCRR related to childcare market rates that will change the maximum reimbursements for expenditures for childcare services funded under the NYS Child Care Block Grant and Social Services Block Grant.

Amendment of Part 168 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to address staff supervision of self-administration of medication by youth in OCFS-operated facilities and programs.

Amendment of Subpart 179-2 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to extend applicability of good behavior allowances to adolescent offenders and to youth with determinate sentences.

Repeal and replace Part 180 of Title 9 of the NYCRR to update juvenile detention regulations.

The new Part 180 will have 4 Subparts. Subpart 180-1 will define the responsibilities and functions of all county detention-administering agencies. Subpart 180-2 will implement uniform standards and procedures for the establishment and operation of non-secure detention facilities. Subpart 180-3 will implement uniform standards and procedures for the establishment and operation of secure and specialized secure detention facilities. Subpart 180-4 will implement the procedures for enforcement revocation and suspension of a detention facility operating certificate issued by OCFS. A regulatory flexibility analysis and rural area flexibility analysis may be required.


Any questions, comments, or requests for information concerning the items listed in this agenda may be referred to:
Frank Nuara, Associate Attorney
Office of Children and Family Services
52 Washington Street, Rensselaer, NY 12144
Telephone: 518-474-9778
Email: REGCOMMENTS@ocfs.ny.gov

This regulatory agenda may also be accessed on OCFS’s website at: ocfs.ny.gov/main/legal/Regulatory/

Download the 2022 agenda.