数据仓库存档

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

您正在浏览的页面是: 数据仓库存档

指南

OCFS数据仓库环境比较

Cognos PowerPlay/Impromptu

Cognos 10

报告网

数据仓库新闻和说明

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

CIN/PID项目

对CIN/PID的修改

以下内容反映了对CIN/PID的修改,这些修改将在2002年10月25日作为CONNECTIONS补丁Build 15.1.01的一部分实施。

国家CIN/PID控制报告现在将在 "已完成记录总数 "中包括 "已核实 "的交易数量。

目前,有12个地区参加了CIN/PID项目,以更新CONNECTIONS中的CIN。 为了让更多的地区参与CIN/PID项目,所有地区的数据将被加载到CIN/PID数据库。

进行了修改,以便在完成人员合并后,当CIN/PID数据库中只存在一条CIN/PID记录时,CIN/PID系统将显示只有一个匹配。

CIN/PID图标现可在Citrix桌面上使用

4月8日,CONNECTIONPCs的Citrix桌面上出现了一个新的图标,即CIN/PID(客户识别号/个人识别号)图标。 这个图标是授权的地方地区用户获得访问CIN/PID应用程序的途径。

该应用程序为地区提供了一个机会,使其能够管理CONNECTIONS中的CINs与遗留数据的更新过程,即开放和关闭的调查阶段的CIN。 通过CIN/PID,各地区能够将CCRS中的个人与CONNECTIONS案例中的相同个人联系起来。 通过CIN链接的个人,可通过OCFS数据仓库获得跨越两个系统的案件级别报告。

有意参与本项目的地区可以通过项目手册找到有关CIN/PID项目的进一步信息。 该手册可通过公共文件夹> 所有公共文件夹> 全州> CONNECTIONS> Committees and Workgroups> Management Reporting Workgroup> Data Warehouse> Manuals> CIN PID Project.Doc。 要求参加的地区应通过(518)473-8209或电子邮件(Joe.DeLucia@dfa.state.ny.us)联系Joe DeLucia。

更多数据仓库活动

数据仓库活动的重点是提高系统性能,加强现有的报告功能,支持与联邦儿童和家庭服务审查有关的方案改进计划(PIP),以及下述的新发展。

归档日期的帖子

作为儿童和家庭服务审查程序的一部分,联邦政府建立了六个数据指标,这些指标有国家标准--两个与安全有关,其余四个与永久性有关。 为了继续努力支持各地区实施国家的PIP(计划改进计划),已经完成了一系列复制数据指标的报告。

这些报告提供了2000日历年期间儿童保护服务报告中有关安全指标的数据,以及2000财政年度期间寄养儿童的永久性指标。 对于每个指标,都提供了国家标准、纽约的比率和每个县的比率的数据。 钻研报告将提供儿童层面的数据,其中的关键信息允许逐一审查指标的其他动态。

报告中提供了两个安全指标。虐待事件的再次发生和寄养中虐待和/或忽视儿童的发生率,以及四个永久性指标:离开后2年内出院收养、1年内与父母或看护人团聚、前次出院后1年内重新回到寄养家庭、两次或更少的安置环境以及在寄养中不到1年。

六个国家指标报告在一个综合清单中显示了两个安全指标和四个持久性指标。 出于示范目的,所有报告都以PDF文件形式显示。 任何显示的儿童特定数据都是来自数据仓库训练文件的测试数据。

可以通过六个单独的报告中的任何一个(例如:按地区划分的复发率2000.imr)或通过六个国家指标2000.imr综合报告来获取数据。

安全指标的报告。

永久性指标的报告。

数据仓库的用户可以通过Impromptu访问这些报告,具体步骤如下。

  1. 登录到Citrix
  2. 双击Citrix桌面上的Impmptu图标。
  3. 在Impromptu内,指向文件 -> 打开。
  4. 在 "打开 "对话框中导航到Cognos Cubes/DataWarehouse/Pre- defined User Reports。
  5. 打开CFSR计划改进计划文件夹。
  6. 选择任何以*.imr结尾的报告并点击打开。

Data Warehouse Archive

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Data Warehouse Archive

Guides

OCFS Data Warehouse Environment Comparison

Cognos PowerPlay/Impromptu

Cognos 10

ReportNet

Data Warehouse News and Notes

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

CIN/PID Project

Modifications to CIN/PID

The following reflect modifications to CIN/PID that will be implemented on October 25, 2002 as part of the CONNECTIONS Patch Build 15.1.01.

Thestate CIN/PID Control Report will now include the number of 'verified' transaction in the 'Total Number of Completed Records' count.

Currently there are 12 Districts participating in the CIN/PID Project for the updating of CINs in CONNECTIONS. In order to allow additional Districts to participate in the CIN/PID Project the data for all Districts will be loaded onto the CIN/PID database.

Changes were made so that the CIN/PID system will show that there is only a single match when only one CIN/PID record exists on the CIN/PID database after a person merge is completed.

CIN/PID Icon Is Now Available on the Citrix Desktop

On April 8th a new icon, the CIN/PID (Client Identification Number/Person Identification Number) icon, was made available on the Citrix desktop of CONNECTIONPCs. This icon is the means by which authorized local district users get access to the CIN/PID application.

The application offers an opportunity for a district to manage the process of updating CINs in CONNECTIONS with the Legacy data, i.e.the CIN in both open and closed Investigation Stages. Through CIN/PID districts will be able to link individuals in CCRS with the same individuals in a CONNECTIONS case. With the individuals linked by CIN, case level reporting that spans both systems is available through the OCFS Data Warehouse.

Districts that are interested in participating in the Project can find further information about the CIN/PID Project through the Project's manual. The manual can be accessed through the Public Folders via Public Folders > All Public Folders > Statewide > CONNECTIONS > Committees and Workgroups > Management Reporting Workgroup > Data Warehouse > Manuals > CIN PID Project.Doc. Districts requesting to participate should contact Joe DeLucia at (518)473-8209 or via e-mail (Joe.DeLucia@dfa.state.ny.us).

More Data Warehouse Activities

Data Warehouse activities have focused on improved system performance, enhancements to exisitng report functions, supporting the Program Improvement Plan (PIP) related to the Federal Children and Family Service Review and the new developments described below.

Archived Dated Postings

As part of the Child and Family Services Review process, the federal government established six data indicators for which there are national standards--two are safety related and the remaining four are permanency related. In a continuing effort to support districts in the implementation of the State's PIP (Program Improvement Plan) a series of reports that replicate the data indicators has been completed.

These reports provide data for children in indicated Child Protective Services reports during calendar year 2000, for the safety indicators and for children in foster care during FFY 2000, for the permanency indicators. For each indicator, data is provided on the national standard, New York's rate and a rate for each county. Drill through reports will provide child level data, with key pieces of information to permit reviewing other dynamics of the indicator on a case-by-case basis.

Reports are provided for the two safety indicators: Recurrence of Maltreatment and Incidence of Child Abuse and/or Neglect in Foster Care and the four permanency indicators Discharge to Adoption within 2 Years of Removal, Reunify with Parent or Caretaker within 1 Year, Re-enty to Foster Care within 1 Year of Previous Discharge and Two or Fewer Placement Settings and In Care Less Than 1 Year.

The Six National Indicators Report displays the two safety and four permanency indicators in one composite listing. For demonstration purposes, all reports are displayed in PDF files. Any child specific data that is displayed is test data from the Data Warehouse training file.

Access to the data is available through any of the six individual reports (e.g, Recurrence by District 2000.imr) or through the Six National Indicators 2000.imr composite report.

Reports for Safety Indicators:

Reports for Permanency Indicators:

Users of the Data Warehouse have access to the reports through Impromptu by following the steps below.

  1. Login to Citrix
  2. Double click the Impromptu icon on the Citrix desktop.
  3. Inside Impromptu, point to File -> Open.
  4. In the Open dialog box navigate to Cognos Cubes\DataWarehouse\Pre- defined User Reports.
  5. Open the CFSR Program Improvement Plan folder.
  6. Select any report that ends in *.imr and click to open.