أرشيف مخزن البيانات

الانتقال الى المحتويات

التجول والمعلومات التي يمكن الاتصال بها

استخدم الوصلات التالية للتجول بسرعة حول الصفحة. الرقم الخاص بكل منها هو مفتاح المسار المختصر.

ترجمة

أنت على هذه الصفحة : تخزين مخزن البيانات

خطوط الاردس

مقارنة OCFS Data Warehouse Environment

Cognos PowerPlay / Imputtu

Cognos 10

ReportNet

Data Warehouse News و Notes

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

مشروع CIN/PID

تعديلات على CIN/PID

يعكس ما يلي تعديلات على CIN/PID التي سيتم تطبيقها في 25 أكتوبر 2002 كجزء من CONNECTIONS Patch 15.1.01.

سيتضمن تقرير التحكم في Tutate CIN/PID الآن عدد المعاملات 'التي تم التحقق منها' في عدد 'Total Number of Completed Records'.

وهناك حاليا 12 مقاطعة مشاركة في المشروع CIN/PID من أجل تحديث المعلومات المتعلقة بشبكة المعلومات الوطنية في مجال CONNECTIONS. ومن أجل السماح للمناطق الإضافية بالمشاركة في مشروع CIN/PID ، سيتم تحميل البيانات الخاصة بجميع المقاطعات في قاعدة بيانات CIN/PID.

تم عمل تغييرات بحيث سيقوم نظام CIN/PID بعرض أنه يوجد تطابق واحد فقط عند وجود سجل CIN/PID واحد فقط في قاعدة بيانات CIN/PID بعد اتمام عملية دمج شخص.

شارة CIN/PID هي الآن متاحة في Citrix Desktop

في الثامن من أبريل ، تم اتاحة شارة جديدة ، شارة CIN/PID (رقم كود تعريف الوحدة التابعة / رقم كود تعريف الشخص) ، على سطح مكتب Citrix ل CONNECTIONPCs. هذه الشارة هي الوسيلة التي يمكن من خلالها لمستخدمي المنطقة المحلية المصرح لهم التوصل الى تطبيق CIN/PID.

يقدم التطبيق فرصة لمنطقة لإدارة عملية تحديث CINs في CONNECTIONS مع بيانات Legacy ، i.e.the CIN في كلا من مراحل التحقيق المفتوحة والمغلقة. من خلال CIN/PID المقاطعات ستكون قادرة على ربط الأفراد في CCRS بنفس الأشخاص في حالة CONNECTIONS. وبوجود الأفراد المرتبطين بشركة CIN ، فإن الإبلاغ على مستوى الحالات الذي يمتد على حد سواء لكل من النظامين متاح من خلال مستودع البيانات الخاص بلجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي.

ويمكن للمناطق التي تهتم بالمشاركة في المشروع أن تجد مزيدا من المعلومات عن المشروع CIN/PID من خلال الدليل الذي وضعه المشروع. يمكن الوصول إلى الدليل من خلال المجلدات العامة عبر المجلدات العامة> جميع المجلدات العامة> على مستوى الولاية> الاتصالات> اللجان ومجموعات العمل> مجموعة عمل إعداد التقارير الإدارية> مستودع البيانات> الأدلة> CIN PID Project.Doc.وينبغي للمناطق التي تطلب المشاركة الاتصال بجو ديلوسيا (518) و (518) و 473-8209 أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (Joe.DeLucia@dfa.state.ny.us).

مزيد من أنشطة مخزن البيانات

وقد ركزت أنشطة مستودع البيانات على تحسين أداء النظام ، وإدخال تحسينات على وظائف التقارير المقدمة ، ودعم خطة تحسين البرنامج ذات الصلة بالاستعراض الاتحادي لشؤون الأطفال والأسرة ، والتطورات الجديدة المبينة أدناه.

Postings تم تخزينه

وكجزء من عملية استعراض خدمات الطفل والأسرة ، أنشأت الحكومة الاتحادية ستة مؤشرات للبيانات التي توجد لها معايير وطنية-اثنتان منها تتعلق بالسلامة والأربع الباقية هي ذات صلة بالدوام. وفي إطار الجهود المتواصلة لدعم المقاطعات في تنفيذ خطة الدولة لتحسين البرامج (خطة تحسين البرنامج) ، تم الانتهاء من سلسلة من التقارير التي تكرر مؤشرات البيانات.

وتوفر هذه التقارير بيانات عن الأطفال في تقارير خدمات حماية الطفل المشار إليها خلال السنة التقويمية 2000 ، فيما يتعلق بمؤشرات السلامة والأطفال الذين هم في رعاية الحضانة خلال عام 2000 ، فيما يتعلق بمؤشرات الدوام. وبالنسبة لكل مؤشر ، تقدم بيانات بشأن المعيار الوطني ، ومعدل نيويورك ، ومعدل كل مقاطعة. وسيوفر دريل من خلال التقارير بيانات على مستوى الطفل ، مع توفير قطع رئيسية من المعلومات للسماح باستعراض الديناميات الأخرى للمؤشر على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

وتقدم التقارير المتعلقة بمؤشري السلامة : تكرار إساءة معاملة الأطفال و / أو إهمالهم في رعاية الأطفال وأربعة مؤشرات دائمة للتبني في غضون سنتين من الإبعاد ، وإعادة توحيد مع الوالد أو الحانوتي في غضون سنة واحدة ، وإعادة 70 إلى فوستر للرعاية في غضون سنة واحدة من عمليات التخلص السابقة ، واثنين أو أقل من محددات البلهاء والرعاية في مجال الرعاية أقل من سنة واحدة.

ويعرض التقرير المتعلق بالمؤشرات الوطنية الستة مؤشرات السلامة وأربعة مؤشرات دائمة في قائمة مركبة واحدة. لأغراض العرض التوضيحي ، يتم عرض كل التقارير في ملفات PDF. أي بيانات فرعية خاصة بأي فرع يتم عرضها هي بيانات اختبار من ملف التدريب الخاص بمخزن البيانات.

ويمكن الاطلاع على البيانات من خلال أي من التقارير الستة المنفردة (على سبيل المثال ، والتكرار حسب المقاطعة 2000.imr) أو من خلال التقرير المركب للمؤشرات الوطنية الستة 2000.000 ().

تقارير مؤشرات السلامة :

التقارير الخاصة بمؤشرات درجة الأداء :

يتوافر لدى مستخدمي Data Warehouse امكانية التوصل الى التقارير من خلال Impromptu من خلال اتباع الخطوات التالية.

  1. بدء الاتصال مع Citrix
  2. اضغط زر الفأرة مرتين عند شارة الارتجالية الموجودة على سطح مكتب Citrix.
  3. داخل Imputtu ، نقطة الى ملف-> مفتوح.
  4. في مربع الحوار فتح قم بالتجول الى Cognos Cubes\DataWarehouse\Pre-defined User Reports.
  5. قم بفتح حافظة خطة تحسين برنامج CFSR.
  6. حدد أي تقرير ينتهي في *.imr واضغط للفتح.

Data Warehouse Archive

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Data Warehouse Archive

Guides

OCFS Data Warehouse Environment Comparison

Cognos PowerPlay/Impromptu

Cognos 10

ReportNet

Data Warehouse News and Notes

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

CIN/PID Project

Modifications to CIN/PID

The following reflect modifications to CIN/PID that will be implemented on October 25, 2002 as part of the CONNECTIONS Patch Build 15.1.01.

Thestate CIN/PID Control Report will now include the number of 'verified' transaction in the 'Total Number of Completed Records' count.

Currently there are 12 Districts participating in the CIN/PID Project for the updating of CINs in CONNECTIONS. In order to allow additional Districts to participate in the CIN/PID Project the data for all Districts will be loaded onto the CIN/PID database.

Changes were made so that the CIN/PID system will show that there is only a single match when only one CIN/PID record exists on the CIN/PID database after a person merge is completed.

CIN/PID Icon Is Now Available on the Citrix Desktop

On April 8th a new icon, the CIN/PID (Client Identification Number/Person Identification Number) icon, was made available on the Citrix desktop of CONNECTIONPCs. This icon is the means by which authorized local district users get access to the CIN/PID application.

The application offers an opportunity for a district to manage the process of updating CINs in CONNECTIONS with the Legacy data, i.e.the CIN in both open and closed Investigation Stages. Through CIN/PID districts will be able to link individuals in CCRS with the same individuals in a CONNECTIONS case. With the individuals linked by CIN, case level reporting that spans both systems is available through the OCFS Data Warehouse.

Districts that are interested in participating in the Project can find further information about the CIN/PID Project through the Project's manual. The manual can be accessed through the Public Folders via Public Folders > All Public Folders > Statewide > CONNECTIONS > Committees and Workgroups > Management Reporting Workgroup > Data Warehouse > Manuals > CIN PID Project.Doc. Districts requesting to participate should contact Joe DeLucia at (518)473-8209 or via e-mail (Joe.DeLucia@dfa.state.ny.us).

More Data Warehouse Activities

Data Warehouse activities have focused on improved system performance, enhancements to exisitng report functions, supporting the Program Improvement Plan (PIP) related to the Federal Children and Family Service Review and the new developments described below.

Archived Dated Postings

As part of the Child and Family Services Review process, the federal government established six data indicators for which there are national standards--two are safety related and the remaining four are permanency related. In a continuing effort to support districts in the implementation of the State's PIP (Program Improvement Plan) a series of reports that replicate the data indicators has been completed.

These reports provide data for children in indicated Child Protective Services reports during calendar year 2000, for the safety indicators and for children in foster care during FFY 2000, for the permanency indicators. For each indicator, data is provided on the national standard, New York's rate and a rate for each county. Drill through reports will provide child level data, with key pieces of information to permit reviewing other dynamics of the indicator on a case-by-case basis.

Reports are provided for the two safety indicators: Recurrence of Maltreatment and Incidence of Child Abuse and/or Neglect in Foster Care and the four permanency indicators Discharge to Adoption within 2 Years of Removal, Reunify with Parent or Caretaker within 1 Year, Re-enty to Foster Care within 1 Year of Previous Discharge and Two or Fewer Placement Settings and In Care Less Than 1 Year.

The Six National Indicators Report displays the two safety and four permanency indicators in one composite listing. For demonstration purposes, all reports are displayed in PDF files. Any child specific data that is displayed is test data from the Data Warehouse training file.

Access to the data is available through any of the six individual reports (e.g, Recurrence by District 2000.imr) or through the Six National Indicators 2000.imr composite report.

Reports for Safety Indicators:

Reports for Permanency Indicators:

Users of the Data Warehouse have access to the reports through Impromptu by following the steps below.

  1. Login to Citrix
  2. Double click the Impromptu icon on the Citrix desktop.
  3. Inside Impromptu, point to File -> Open.
  4. In the Open dialog box navigate to Cognos Cubes\DataWarehouse\Pre- defined User Reports.
  5. Open the CFSR Program Improvement Plan folder.
  6. Select any report that ends in *.imr and click to open.