مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

Skip Hop Moonlight and Milloodes Crib Mobelles تم ارسالها 12/17/2015

ويتضمن هذا الاستدعاء Skip Hop Moonlight & Helloodiodo projection lobes. وللهاتف المحمول ذراع بلاستيكي أبيض يرفق بجانب سرير بأربعة أوراق ملتصقة ومتوهجة بملحقات حيوانات محشوة. وللهاتف المحمول أيضا بروجيكتور على قمة الهاتف النقال الذي يحتوي على النجوم على السقف ويلعب ثماني سنوات من دور الحضانة. ومن بين الحيوانات المحشوة المتدلية على الهاتف الزرافة الصفراء والرمادية ، وهي سلحفاة خضراء بها قذيفة رمادية وبيضاء ، وقردا بني اللون وأسمر ، وبومة رمادية وبيضاء. مقياس التعبئة 17.5 إنشا بطول 14 بوصة عرض بطول 22 بوصة. SKIP HOP ورقم الموديل 185509 يتم طباعتهم على الجزء الخلفي من قاعدة الجهاز النقال.

وينبغي على المستهلكين أن يتوقفوا فورا عن استخدام الهواتف المحمولة والاتصال بالشركة للحصول على تعليمات بشأن تلقي كوبون بقيمة 75 دولارا لشراء منتج سكيب جديد (سكيب). ويمكن أن ينكسر الحزام الذي يلحق بالمنتج بقضيب المهد ، مما يعرضه لخطر الإصابة إذا سقط المنتج على الطفل الرضيع في السرير.

ويمكن أن يتصل المستهلك بسكيب Hop tollne على الرقم 877-475-4746 ، وذلك بالبريد الإلكتروني على العنوان customerservice@skiphop.com أو على الإنترنت في الموقع www.skiphop.com ثم اضغط على "اشعارات الأمان" التي توجد في أسفل الصفحة تحت عنوان "رعاية العملاء" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Skip Hop Moonlight and Melodies Crib Mobiles posted 12/17/2015

This recall involves the Skip Hop Moonlight & Melodies projection crib mobiles. The mobile has a white plastic arm that attaches to the side of a crib with four blinking, glowing leaves with stuffed animal attachments. The mobile also has a projector on the top of the mobile that projects stars on the ceiling and plays eight nursery lullabies. The dangling stuffed animals on the mobile include a yellow and gray giraffe, a green turtle with a gray and white polka-dot shell, a brown and tan monkey and a gray and white striped owl. The mobiles measure 17.5 inches long by 14 inches wide by 22 inches tall. SKIP HOP and the model number 185509 are printed on the back of the mobile base.

Consumers should immediately stop using the recalled mobiles and contact the firm for instructions on receiving a $75 coupon towards the purchase of a new Skip Hop product. The strap attaching the product to the crib rail can break, posing an injury hazard if the product falls on the infant in the crib.

Consumer can contact Skip Hop toll-free at 877-475-4746, by email at customerservice@skiphop.com or online at www.skiphop.com and click on “Safety Notices” at the bottom of the page under “Customer Care” for more information.

 

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer