مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

سرير رغوة في الحرفة ورغوة السرير / فرش الطفل منشورة في الفترة 7/31/2015

ويتم استدعاء رغوة حرفة اللقلق وسرير المهد / الكدش لأنها لا تفي بالمعيار الاتحادي الإلزامي لقابلية الاشتعال وتشكل خطرا على الحريق.  وللفرش أرقام موديل 06710-100 و 06710-200 وتاريخ تصنيع في الفترة ما بين أغسطس / آب 2014 ويناير / كانون الثاني 2015. وتحتوي المفارش على غطاء نسيج أبيض مدلل ويبلغ طوله حوالي 28 بوصة ، ويبلغ طوله 52 بوصات ويحتوي على نواة رغوة سميكة 5 بوصة. ويتم طباعة رقم الموديل ، وتاريخ الصنع و "شركة Stork Craft Manufacturing (USA)" على علامة إتحادية بيضاء مربوط بغطاء المفرش الأبيض. صندوق المراتب له شعار جراو.

وينبغي للمستهلكين أن يتوقفوا على الفور عن استخدام حشا الفراش المشار إليها وحرفة "ستورك كرافت" لسد حاجب من الفراش ذاته وبالمجان وأن يوضع تحت غطاء رغوة الفراش وتحت غطاء المفرش الأبيض الذي يوفره له الفراش. 

ويمكن الوصول إلى حرفة اللقلق عبر الهاتف (800) 274-0277 ، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان parts@storkcraft.com ، أو على الموقع الشبكي http://storkcraftdirect.com والضغط على المنتج Receon بالقرب من أسفل الصفحة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Stork Craft foam crib and crib/toddler mattresses posted 7/31/2015

Stork Craft foam crib and crib/toddler mattresses are being recalled because they fail to meet the mandatory federal mattress falammability standard and pose a fire hazard.  The mattresses have model numbers 06710-100 and 06710-200 and a date of manufacture between August 2014 and January 2015. The mattresses have a zippered white fabric cover and measure about 28 inches wide, 52 inches long and have a 5 inch thick foam core. The model number, date of manufacture and “Stork Craft Manufacturing (USA) Inc.” are printed on white federal label attached to the white mattress cover. The mattresses’ box has a Graco logo.

Consumers should immediately stop using the recalled crib mattresses and contact Stork Craft for a free, zippered mattress barrier cover to be placed over the mattress foam core and under the white mattress cover provided with the mattress. 

Stork Craft may be reached by telephone at (800) 274-0277, by email at parts@storkcraft.com, or online at http://storkcraftdirect.com and click on Product Recall near the bottom of the page for more information.

 

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer