مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

أثاث تصميم الباري للأطفال في الفترة من 6 إلى 10 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2015

وتشير تصميم بالي إلى قطع أثاث مختلفة بسبب المخاطر المحتملة على البقشيش والارتطام ومخاطر الاختناق.

ويشمل هذا الاستدعاء إمبراطوريات بالي ، والمربونات ، والخزائن ، والعكازات المباعة بشكل منفصل أو في المجموعات التالية : Karla Collection و Mantova Collection و Milano Collection و Salerno Collection و vollona Collection و ويندي Collection و West Point Collection. تتضمن عملية السحب أيضا bookcase المنفصلة / huch متاح في fints لمطابقة التجميعات. وتم تصنيع الأثاث المشار إليه في الفترة من كانون الثاني / يناير 2006 إلى أيلول / سبتمبر 2010. تجمع Combos بين الأدراج و a cabinet في وحدة واحدة.

يتم طباعة رقم الموديل واسم المنتج وتاريخ التصنيع على ملصق أبيض في الجزء الخلفي من الوحدات. تاريخ التصنيع بالنسق YYYY-MM-DD. لمشاهدة كشف كامل بأرقام النماذج وأسماء المنتجات من مجموعات الوحدات التي يتم استدعاؤها ، اضغط على هنا.

وينبغي أن يقوم المستهلكون على الفور بوضع الامبراطوريات والمبيت والضمادات أو العكازات بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال الصغار ، وأن يتصلوا بتصميم بالي للحصول على مجموعة مواد رجعية مجانية تحتوي على أشرطة ضبط النفس المصممة حديثا ، وتعليمات تركيب المعدات والتركيب.

وينبغي للمستهلكين الاتصال بشركة باي لتصميم (866) 8440-4140 ، أو البريد الإلكتروني customerservice@pali-design.com ، أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.pali-design.com والنقر على " إشعار السلامة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Pali Design Children's Furniture posted 6/10/2015

Pali Design is recalling various furniture pieces because of a potential tip-over, impact and suffication hazards.

This recall involves Pali Design armoires, combos, dressers and hutches sold separately or in the following collections: Karla Collection, Mantova Collection, Milano Collection, Salerno Collection, Volterra Collection, Wendy Collection and West Point Collection. The recall also includes a separate bookcase/hutch available in finishes to match the collections. The recalled furniture was manufactured from January 2006 to September 2010. Combos combine drawers and a cabinet in one unit.

The model number, product name and manufacture date are printed on a white sticker on the back of the units. The manufacture date is in the YYYY-MM-DD format. To view a full list of model numbers and product names from collections of units being recalled, click here.

Consumers should immediately place the recalled armoires, combos, dressers or hutches out of the reach of young children and contact Pali Design for a free retrofit kit that contains newly designed restraint straps, mounting hardware and installation instructions.

Consumers should contact Pali Design (866) 840-4140, email customerservice@pali-design.com, or visit online at www.pali-design.com and click on “Safety Notice for more information.

 

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer