مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

"الجوراسي" تشير إلى "توروي توكر" بسبب خطر على تأثير هيئة "هازارد" وقد تم نشره في 4/3/2017

استذكر شركة جانود الفرنسية شركة كوكاتو كوكر تسللي

 

قم باعادة استدعاء اسم الملخص
للمنتج :
Bricolo by Janod ® Push Push trolos
Hazard :
يمكن أن تقوم عمليات trolys بالضغط للخلف ، مما يؤثر على مخاطر التعرض لاصابات للأطفال.
بطريقة العلاج :
Repair
Consumer Contack مجانا
877-277-1663 من 8:30 صباحا حتى الساعة الخامسة مساء يوم الاثنين أو الجمعة ، أو في الموقع www.janod.com ثم اضغط على "Product Recather" من خلال علامة التبويب "Janod Express" التي توجد أعلى الصفحة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
تقرير التفاصيل يقوم بتسجيل الحدث العرضي الخاص بهذا المنتج
في Conjunction مع :
الوحدات :
حوالي 900 9 (بالاضافة الى 640 تم بيعها في كندا)
الوصف :
هذا الاستدعاء يتضمن أربع بريكاولو من قبل جانود ® -ادفع لعبة الاقزام. وعربة كوكاتيت كوكر الفرنسية حمراء مع عجلات برتقالية وتضم طباخة بشكل بيض مقلي وفرن وثماني اكسسوارات بما في ذلك القدور والمقالي "جاند" مطبوع على جانب ومقدمة التروللي و J06544 التي تم طبعها على قاعدة اللعبة. الترولي المغناطيسي رمادي وأسود مع عجلات حمراء مع محطة عمل وأدوات. وتطبع "بريشولو" على واجهة الترولي المغناطيسي وتطبع J06505 على قاعدة اللعبة. والترولي المغناطيسي Magnetic-Magnetic Magnetic DuY هو أسود ورمادي مع عجلات حمراء و 21 إكسسوارات ، بما في ذلك ثلاث أدوات مغناطيسية ومجموعة من التروس. يتم طباعة J06493 على أساس اللعبة. ويتم تلوين عربة الشواء بألوان مغناطيسية ، وشوكة الشواء المغناطيسية ، وقطعة من لحم الخنزير ، واثنين من النقانق ، وسمكة واحدة ، وقطعة واحدة من لحم البقر ، وثلاث طماطم. يتم طباعة J06523 على أساس اللعبة. مقياس الوديان يبلغ طوله حوالي 17 بوصة ويبلغ طوله 1 قدم بواسطة قدم 1 قدم.

رقم البند
الوصف
سنوات
J06493
Jand Redby-Magnetic DIY Troleلي
2015 -2017


J06505
Janud DIY-Magnetic Trolley
2014/2017
J06544
Janod French Cooker Trolley
2015 -2017
J06523


Janod Barbece Trolley
2012-2014
الأحداث العرضية :
Jurtooys قد تم استلام تقريرين من trolys تتراجع الى الخلف ، وكلاهما ينتج عنه زيارة الى ER. وكان أحدهم يقوم باستخراج أحد الأسنان بحيث يكون هناك تمزق آخر في أنف الطفل.

إجراء الانتصاف : يجب على المستهلكين في شركة
أن يتوقفوا فورا عن استخدام القوادس المشار إليها وأن يمنعهم من الوصول إلى الأطفال الصغار إلى أن يتم تركيب مجموعة أدوات للإصلاح. قم بالاتصال ب Jurtotas لمجموعة أدوات الاصلاح المجانية التي تتضمن تعليمات وأدوات ونصوص طرف لمنع اللعبة من أن تتدرج للخلف.
سولد في :
مختلف محلات الألعاب في جميع أنحاء البلاد بما في ذلك Giggle و Saks Sath Avenue ، وعلى الإنترنت في الموقع Zulily.com من سبتمبر 2012 إلى مارس 2017 بحوالي 100 دولار. باعت شركة جانود باربيك عربة لحوالي 70 دولارا.
Imports :
Jurratys الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Fairfield
N.J. Manufactured :
الصين

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Juratoys Recalls Toy Trolleys Due to Impact Injury Hazard posted 4/3/2017

Recalled Janod French Cocotte Cooker Trolley

 

Recall Summary
Name of product:
Bricolo by Janod ® Push toy trolleys
Hazard:
The toy trolleys can tip backwards, posing an impact injury hazard to children.
Remedy:
Repair
Consumer Contact:
Juratoys toll free at 877-277-1663 from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET Monday through Friday, or online at www.janod.com and click on “Product Recall” under the “Janod Express” tab at the top of the page for more information.
Recall Details Report an Incident Involving this Product
In Conjunction With:
Units:
About 9,900 (in addition about 640 were sold in Canada)
Description:
This recall involves four Bricolo by Janod® -push toy trolleys. The French Cocotte Cooker trolley is red with orange wheels and includes a cooktop with fried egg shapes, an oven and eight accessories, including pots and pans “Janod” printed on the side and front of the trolley and J06544 printed on the base of the toy. The DIY-Magnetic trolley is gray and black with red wheels with work station and tools. “Bricolo” is printed on the front of the DIY-Magnetic trolley and J06505 is printed on the base of the toy. The Redmaster-Magnetic DIY trolley is black and gray with red wheels and 21 accessories, including three magnetic tools and a set of gears. J06493 is printed on the base of the toy. The Barbecue trolley is brightly colored and comes with a magnetic spatula, magnetic barbecue fork, one piece of pork, two sausages, one fish, one piece of beef, and three tomatoes. J06523 is printed on the base of the toy. The trolleys measure approximately 17 inches tall and have a 1 foot by 1 foot base.

Item Number
Description
Years Sold
J06493
Janod Redmaster –Magnetic DIY Trolley
2015–2017


J06505
Janod DIY – Magnetic Trolley
2014–2017
J06544
Janod French Cocotte Cooker Trolley
2015–2017
J06523


Janod Barbecue Trolley
2012–2014
Incidents/Injuries:
Juratoys has received two reports of trolleys falling backwards, both resulting in ER visits. One involved a tooth extraction the other a laceration to the child’s nose.

Remedy:
Consumers should immediately stop using the recalled trolleys and keep them out of the reach of young children until they have installed a repair kit. Contact Juratoys for a free repair kit that includes instructions, tools, and footers to prevent the toy from tipping backwards.
Sold At:
Various toy stores nationwide including Giggle and Saks Fifth Avenue, and online at Zulily.com from September 2012 to March 2017 for about $100. The Janod Barbecue trolley sold for about $70.
Importer(s):
Juratoys U.S. of Fairfield, N.J.
Manufactured In:
China

 

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer