مكتب شؤون الطفل الخدمات الأسرية

معلومات هامة عن سلامة المنتج

تغذية الرضع بسبب خطر التعرض لخطر التعرض للإصابات والغرق في 10 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2016

أستحم حوض حمام الرضع الصيفي

قم باستدعاء ملخص
اسم المنتج :
Lil ' Falas blaucs tuts مع شرائح القماش
Hazard :
Fabric slaings على أحواض الاستحمام الخاصة بالرضع التي تم استدعائها يمكن فصلها عن الحوض ، مما يعرض لخطر الارتطام بالماء والغرق.
طريقة العلاج :
استبدال
Consumer Contact :
الصيفي متاح على 844-612-4254 من الساعة 00/9 إلى الساعة 00/17 من يوم الاثنين ومن الساعة 00/9 إلى الساعة 00/15 يوم الجمعة ، أو على الموقع www.summerinfant.com واضغط على "تنبيهات السلامة & تذكر" في نهاية الصفحة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
قم باعادة تقرير الأحداث العرضية للحدث الذي يتضمن هذا المنتج
الوحدات :
حوالي 8000
الوصف :
هذا يشير الى أن Lil ' Loucs Whirloool, Bubling Spa & Shining with planing slaings. وحوض حمام الرضع هو عبارة عن حمام سباحة يتم تشغيله بالبطارية مع استخدام طائرات نفاثة ميكانيكية لاستخدامها مع الأطفال منذ الولادة وحتى سنتين. يحتوي المنتج على قماش تجميل على إطار بلاستيكي يتم وضع الرضيع به للاستحمام. ولا يوجد لنسيج القماش المشع في أحواض استحمام بلاستيكية بيضاء مشبك من البلاستيك الأبيض للاحتفاظ بمساحة غطاء الرأس للنسيج البلاستيكي للاطار البلاستيكي. تحتوي أحواض الاستحمام التي تم استرجاعها على أرقام البنود 18840 و 18850 و 18863 و 18873 وتم بيعها بين أكتوبر 2012 و أكتوبر 2013 مع أكواد تاريخ تبدأ بأكواد 1210 و 1211 و 1212 و 1301 و 1302 و 1304 و 1304 و 1306 و 1306 و 1307 و 1308 ، والتي يتم اتباعها بالنسبة للسنة المكونة من رقمين ، والتي يتم اتباعها بواسطة شهر مكون من رقمين.
الأحداث العرضية / الإصابات : تلقت شركة
CPSC والرضع الصيفيات تقارير عن 91 حادثة من حالات النض بالنسبة للأطفال ، بما في ذلك 11 تقريرا للرضع الذين حصلوا على نتوء في الرأس.

إجراء الانتصاف : يجب على المستهلكين
يتوقفوا على الفور عن استخدام النسيج المقلية في المنتج المشار إليه ، وأن يتصلوا بالرضع الصيفي لكي يحلوا محل قماش بديل مع مشبك من البلاستيك الأبيض.
Sola في :
Toys R / Babies R UsUs وغيرها من منتجات الأحداث الخاصة بالأحداث في جميع أنحاء البلاد من أكتوبر 2012 حتى أكتوبر 2013 لحوالي 60 $. ويحذر كل من CPSC والرضع المستهلكين من أن هذه الأحواض يمكن أن تكون ويمكن أن تستمر في بيعها في السوق المستعملة.
Importer :
صيف Inc. ، Inc. ، of Woonsocket ، R.I.
Distributor (s) :
صيف الرضع ، Inc. ، of Woonsocket ، R.I.
Manufactured :
الصين

 

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

إخلاء جوجل للترجمة

Office of Children and Family Services

Important Product Safety Recalls

Summer Infant Recalls Infant Bath Tubs Due to Risk of Impact Injury and Drowning posted 10/13/2016

Recalled Summer Infant bath tub

Recall Summary
Name of product:
Lil’ Luxuries infant bath tubs with fabric slings
Hazard:
Fabric slings on the recalled infant bath tubs can detach from the tub, posing a risk of impact injury and drowning.
Remedy:
Replace
Consumer Contact:
Summer Infant toll free at 844-612-4254 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET Monday through Thursday and 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET on Friday, or online at www.summerinfant.com and click on “Safety Alerts & Recalls” at the bottom of the page for more information.
Recall Details Report an Incident Involving this Product
Units:
About 86,000
Description:
This recall involves Lil’ Luxuries Whirlpool, Bubbling Spa & Shower with fabric slings. The infant bath tub is a battery-operated whirlpool bath with motorized jets intended for use with children from birth to 2 years. The product contains a fabric sling on a plastic frame onto which the infant is placed for bathing. The fabric sling on the recalled bath tubs does not have a white plastic attachment clip to hold the headrest area of the fabric sling to the plastic frame. Recalled bath tubs have item numbers 18840, 18850, 18863, and 18873 and were sold between October 2012 and October 2013 with date codes starting with 1210, 1211, 1212, 1301, 1302, 1303, 1304, 1305, 1306, 1307, and 1308, which stand for the two-digit year followed by the two-digit month, on the fabric sling.
Incidents/Injuries:
CPSC and Summer Infant have received reports of 91 incidents of the sling detaching, including 11 reports of infants who received a bump to the head.

Remedy:
Consumers should immediately stop using the fabric sling in the recalled product and contact Summer Infant for a replacement fabric sling with a white plastic attachment clip.
Sold At:
Toys R Us/Babies R Us and other juvenile product specialty stores nationwide from October 2012 through October 2013 for about $60. CPSC and Summer Infant warn consumers that these tubs could have been and could continue to be sold on the secondhand market.
Importer(s):
Summer Infant, Inc., of Woonsocket, R.I.
Distributor(s):
Summer Infant, Inc., of Woonsocket, R.I.
Manufactured In:
China

 

 

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer