Office of Children and Family Services

Bridges to Health

Supervision and Treatment Services for Juveniles Program

OCFS STSJP Regional Technical Advisors

Technical Advisors by County

Albany
Broome
Dutchess
Erie
Monroe
Nassau
Oneida
Onondaga
Orange

John Johnson
Email: John.Johnson@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 486-4665

Vera Vieira
Email: Vera.Vieira@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 473-7767

Allegany
Cattaraugus
Chautauqua
Genesee
Niagara
Orleans
Wyoming

Allan Clark
Email: Allan.Clark@ocfs.ny.go
Phone: (716) 847-3316

Cayuga
Chemung
Chenango
Cortland
Delaware
Seneca
Tioga
Thompkins

Marcie Drew
Email: Marcie.Drew@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (315) 423-5488, ext. 5495

Clinton
Columbia
Essex
Franklin
Fulton
Greene
Hamilton
Montgomery
Rensselaer
Saratoga
Schenectady
Schoharie
Warren
Washington

Cara Korn
Email: Cara.Korn@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 408-3999

Scott Handy
Email: Scott.Handy@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 408-4899

Herkimer
Jefferson
Lewis
Madison
Putnam
Oswego
Otsego
Rockland
St. Lawrence
Sullivan
Ulster

Dan Hulihan
Email: Dan.hulihan@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 473-4511

Livingston
Ontario
Schuyler
Steuben
Wayne
Yates

Luz Gonzalez
Email: Luz.Gonzalez@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (585) 238-8224

New York City
Suffolk
Westchester

Bob Ellis
Email: Robert.Ellis@ocfs.ny.gov
Phone: (212) 961-4123

Translate This Page

OCFS Disclaimer