Office of Children and Family Services

Logo

Title IV-E

Title IV-E Contacts

ALBANY REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Albany Regional Office
52 Washington St, Room 115 South, Rensselaer NY 12144 · (518) 486-7078 · Fax: (518) 486-7625
John Lockwood, Director – (518) 473-7763 John.Lockwood@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead
Sonoma Pelton (518) 474-9123  Sonoma.Pelton@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the counties of: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington and St Regis Mohawk Indian Reservation

BUFFALO REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Buffalo Regional Office
295 Main Street, Ellicott Square Building, 5th floor Room 545, Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 847-3145 · Fax: (716) 847-3742
Amanda Darling, Director – (716) 847-3145  Amanda.Darling@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead:
Sandy Gapa: (716) 847-4669 Sandra.Gapa@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the counties of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming

ROCHESTER REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Rochester Regional Office
259 Monroe Avenue, Room 307, Rochester, NY 14607 · (585) 238-8201 · Fax (585) 238-8289
Karen Buck, Director – (585) 238-8201  Karen.Buck@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Leads:
Patricia Heaman: (585) 238-8127 Patricia.Heaman@ocfs.ny.gov
Susan Hart: (585) 238-8203 Susan.Hart@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the counties of: Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates

SYRACUSE REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - Syracuse Regional Office
100 S Salina St, Suite 350, Syracuse, NY 13202 · (315) 423-1200 · Fax: (315) 423-3960
Sara Simon, Director – (315) 423-1200  Sara.Simon@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead:
Suzanne Colligan (315) 423-3943 Suzanne.Colligan@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the counties of: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga and Tompkins

SPRING VALLEY REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services – Spring Valley Regional Office
11 Perlman Drive, Spring Valley, New York 10977 · (845) 708-2498 · Fax (845) 708-2445
Yolanda Désarmé, Director – (845) 708-2498  Yolanda.Desarme@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Leads:
Monique Gregory (845) 708-2465 Monique.Gregory@ocfs.ny.gov
Peggy Dewar (845) 708-2446 Peggy.Dewar@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the counties of: Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Suffolk, Westchester, and Ulster

NEW YORK CITY REGIONAL OFFICE

New York State Office of Children and Family Services - New York City Regional Office
80 Maiden Lane, 24th Floor New York, New York 10038 · (212) 383-1788 Fax: (212) 383-1709 or (212) 383-1339
Ronni Fuchs, Acting Director – (212) 383-1676 Ronni.Fuchs@ocfs.ny.gov

Title IV-E Lead:
Christine Szulborski (212) 383-1805 Christine.Szulborski@ocfs.ny.gov
Serving the 5 boroughs of New York City

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES

New York State Office of Children and Family Services – Native American Services
295 Main St., Suite 545, Ellicott Square Bldg, Buffalo, New York 14203
(716) 847-3123 · Fax: (716) 847-3812
Heather LaForme Heather.Laforme@ocfs.ny.gov