Office of Children and Family Services

Bridges to Health

Home and Community-Based Services Waiver Program "Bridges to Health" (B2H)

Approved B2H Health Care Integration Agencies

Region I:
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

Baker Victory Services, Inc.
780 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, NY 14218
Agency Contact: Meg Battenfeld
(716) 828-7042
MBattenfeld@olv-bvs.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact: 
Halli Lavner: (716) 828-9497 – hlavner@olv-bvs.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Hillside Children's Center
187 North Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
Agency Contact: Charity Lulas
(716) 533-4212
clulas@hillside.com
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Phillip Tramel: (716) 533-4217 – ptramel@hillside.com
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region II:
Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Yates

Hillside Children's Center
1 Mustard Street, Suite 250
Rochester, NY 14609
Agency Contact: Tage Brown
(585) 955-3809
tbrown@hillside.com
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Angela Drahms: (585) 355-3645 – adrahms@hillside.com
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Pathways, Inc.
33 Denison Parkway West
Corning, NY 14830
Agency Contact: Cynthia Gee
(607) 937-4519
cgee@pathwaysforyou.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Billy Mahoney: (607) 937-4551 – bmahoney@pahwaysforyou.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region III:
Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga, Tompkins

Elmcrest Children’s Center, Inc.
960 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
Agency Contact: Brianna Dewhirst
(315) 463-9415, ext. 11
BDewhirst@elmcrest.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Kelly  M. Edmonston: (315) 463-9415, ext. 12 – kedmonston@elmcrest.com
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Hillside Children’s Center
215 Wyoming Street 
Syracuse, NY 13204
Agency Contact: Tracey Welch
(315) 703-8746
twelch@hillside.com
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Katy Boots: (315) 703-8714 – kboots@hillside.com
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

The House of The Good Shepherd
1550 Chaplin Ave
Utica, NY 13502 
Agency Contact: Graceann Guzski
(315) 235-7701
graceanng@hgs-utica.com
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Lisa Reginelli: (315) 235-7738 – lisar@hgs-utica.com
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region IV:
Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, St. Regis, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Northeast Parent and Child Society
1 Genium Plaza
Schenectady, NY 12304
Agency Contact: Amanda Capozzi
(518) 346-1285, ext. 7527
Amanda.Capozzi@neparentchild.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Matthew Waskiewitz: (518) 346-1285, ext. 7661 – Matthew.Waskiewitz@neparentchild.org
Jacob Malison: (518) 346-1285, ext. 7661 – Jacob.Malison@neparentchild.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Parson’s Child and Family Center
60 Academy Road
Albany, NY 12208
Agency Contact: Heather Krug
(518) 426-2806
Heather.Krug@parsonscenter.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Regina Perry: (518) 431-1695 – Regina.Perry@parsonscenter.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region V (A):
Dutchess, Orange, Nassau, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester

Abbott House
100 N. Broadway
Irvington, NY 10533
Agency Contact: Filomena LoRusso
(914) 591-7300, ext. 13020
florusso@abbotthouse.net
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Vivian Medina: (914) 591-7300, ext. 3023 – VMedina@abbotthouse.net
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Astor Services for Children & Families
6339 Mill Street
P O. Box 5005
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Agency Contact: Beth Liguori
(845) 565-4824, ext. 100
BLiguroi@astorservices.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Trish Luchnik: (845) 554-1365, ext. 112 – tluchnic@astorservices.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

The Children’s Village
1 Echo Hill
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Agency Contact: Maria Regalado
(914) 693-0600, ext. 1538
mregalado@childrensvillage.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Samantha Daniels: (914) 693-0600, ext. 1828 – sdaniels@childrensvillage.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region V (B):
Suffolk and Nassau

SCO Family of Services
151 Burrs Lane
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Agency Contact: Lori Hannibal
(631) 213-0250
lhannibal@sco.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Tamika Foster: (631) 213-0237 – TFoster2@sco.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Little Flower Children & Family Services of NY
1324 Motor Parkway, Suite 104
Hauppauge, NY 11749 
Agency Contact: Sheri Lubeck
(631) 761-6700, ext. 1927
lubecks@lfchild.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Danielle Overton: (631) 761-6700, ext. 1904 – overtond@lfchild.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Region VI (New York City):
Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island

Abbott House
1775 Grand Concourse Ave, 7th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10453 
Agency Contact: Sheila Colon
(718) 329-4968, ext. 5512
SColon@AbbottHouse.net
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Laqwana Alexander: (718) 329-4968, ext. 5514 – LAlexander@AbbottHouse.net
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Cardinal McCloskey Community Services
529 Courtlandt Ave. 4th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10457
Agency Contact: Laura Sestito
(718) 993-7700, ext. 241
NLSestito@cmcs.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Jessice Nielsen: (718) 993-7700, ext. 840 – JNielsen@cmcs.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Catholic Guardian Service
1780 Grand Concourse Ave, 2nd Fl.
Bronx, NY 10457  
Agency Contact: Raina Rutledge
(718) 228-1515, ext. 107
Rrutledge@catholicguardian.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Yeisha Hinds: (718) 228-1515, ext.170 – yhinds@catholicguardian.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Graham Windham
1936 Webster Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
Agency Contact: Piper LaMelle
(718) 294-1715, ext. 4131
lamellep@graham-windham.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Jessica Mateo: (646) 316-7182, ext. 7238 – mateoj@graham-windham.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

Jewish Child Care Association of NY (JCCA)
384 E. 149th Street, Suite 504
Bronx, NY 10455
Agency Contact: Tracy Jenkins
(917) 808-4855
TJenkins@jcca.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Marleen Litt: (347) 293-4101 – littm@jcca.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

New Alternatives for Children (NAC)
15 West 26th Street, 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10010 
Agency Contact: Kris Claphan
(212) 994-7912
kclaphan@nackidscan.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Daniella Goon: (646) 367-8453 – mmcollett@nackidscan.org
Tage Gross: (646) 367-8418 – tgross@nackidscan.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832

SCO Family of Services
1958 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Agency Contact: Iris Shwartz
(718) 363-7490, ext.303
IShwartz@sco.org
For a complete listing of Waiver Service Providers, contact:
Camile Capers: (718) 363-7490, ext. 327 – ccapers@sco.org
Doris Valdes: (718) 363-7490, ext. 342 – dvaldes@sco.org
or
OCFS: 1-888-250-1832